Marquee Nightclub Events Calendar & Tickets

The Cosmopolitan
3708 Las Vegas Blvd South Las Vegas, NV. 89109
Marquee Nightclub

Marquee Las Vegas at The Cosmopolitan promises to be the most spectacular new space in Las Vegas. Marquee Las Vegas is more than 62,000 square feet, with 50-foot-tall ceilings and an unparalleled multi-million-dollar sound stage designed to cater to any performer’s whim. Coliseum-style seating surrounds a focal dance floor, where one can marvel at the four-story LED screens and projection walls that will display customized light and image shows distinctly tailored for each performance.

Upcoming events & tickets at Marquee Nightclub

Dash Berlin at Marquee Nightclub
Dash Berlin
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, November 15 2019
TCHAMI
TCHAMI
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, November 16 2019
Ruckus at Marquee Nightclub
Ruckus
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, November 18 2019
Sander van Doorn at Marquee Nightclub
Sander Van Doorn
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, November 22 2019
Matoma at Marquee Nightclub
Matoma
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, November 23 2019
DJ Five at Marquee Nightclub
DJ Five
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, November 25 2019
SIGALA
SIGALA
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, November 29 2019
Markus Schulz at Marquee Nightclub
Markus Schulz
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, November 30 2019
Crespo at Marquee Nightclub
Crespo
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, December 2 2019
Matoma at Marquee Nightclub
Matoma
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, December 6 2019
Dash Berlin at Marquee Nightclub
Dash Berlin
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, December 7 2019
Eric Dlux at Marquee Nightclub
Eric Dlux
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, December 9 2019
Ruckus at Marquee Nightclub
Ruckus
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, December 13 2019
Tritonal at Marquee Nightclub
Tritonal
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, December 14 2019
Chase B at Marquee Nightclub
Chase B
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, December 16 2019
CID
CID
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, December 20 2019
Andrew Rayel at Marquee Nightclub
Andrew Rayel
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, December 21 2019
DJ Five at Marquee Nightclub
DJ Five
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, December 23 2019
Ruckus at Marquee Nightclub
Ruckus
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, December 27 2019
VICE
VICE
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, December 28 2019
Eric Dlux at Marquee Nightclub
Eric Dlux
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, December 30 2019
Mustard at Marquee Nightclub
Mustard
Marquee Nightclub
Tuesday, December 31 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, January 3 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, January 4 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, January 6 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, January 10 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, January 11 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, January 13 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, January 17 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, January 18 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, January 20 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, January 24 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, January 25 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, January 27 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, January 31 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, February 3 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, February 7 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, February 8 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, February 10 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, February 14 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, February 15 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, February 17 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, February 21 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, February 22 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, February 24 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, February 28 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, February 29 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, March 2 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, March 6 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, March 7 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, March 9 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, March 13 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, March 14 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, March 16 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, March 20 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, March 21 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, March 23 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, March 27 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, March 28 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, March 30 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, April 3 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, April 4 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, April 6 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, April 10 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, April 11 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, April 13 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, April 17 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, April 18 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, April 20 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, April 24 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, April 25 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, April 27 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, May 2 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB