XS Las Vegas Events Calendar & Tickets

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas
3131 Las Vegas Blvd South Las Vegas, NV. 89109
XS Las Vegas

The chic social scene at Wynn Las Vegas expands with the club at Encore, aptly titled “XS Las Vegas” where too much is never enough. The poolside ambiance mingles with the nightclub’s decadent vibe to create an oasis at Las Vegas’ most exclusive address. XS is the gold standard in Vegas nightlife, where no extravagance is spared. XS Las Vegas’ club design is inspired by the sexy curves of the human body. XS Las Vegas provides an elegant and passionate club environment that surrounds Encore’s outdoor pool and island bar, highlighted by a ten-foot rotating chandelier on the dance floor.

Upcoming events & tickets at XS Las Vegas

The Chainsmokers at XS Las Vegas
The Chainsmokers
XS Las Vegas
Friday, September 20 2019
Alesso at XS Las Vegas
Alesso
XS Las Vegas
Saturday, September 21 2019
RÜFÜS DU SOL (DJ Set) - Nightswim
Dillon Francis at XS Las Vegas
Dillon Francis
XS Las Vegas
Friday, September 27 2019
Steve Angello at XS Las Vegas
Steve Angello
XS Las Vegas
Saturday, September 28 2019
SAYMYNAME at XS Las Vegas
SAYMYNAME
XS Las Vegas
Sunday, September 29 2019
DJ Diesel
DJ Diesel
XS Las Vegas
Friday, October 4 2019
The Chainsmokers at XS Las Vegas
The Chainsmokers
XS Las Vegas
Saturday, October 5 2019
Elephante at XS Las Vegas
Elephante
XS Las Vegas
Sunday, October 6 2019
White Coffee at XS Las Vegas
White Coffee
XS Las Vegas
Friday, October 11 2019
Paradise - Jamie Jones, Hot Since 82
Animale at XS Las Vegas
Animale
XS Las Vegas
Sunday, October 13 2019
Diplo at XS Las Vegas
Diplo
XS Las Vegas
Friday, October 18 2019
The Chainsmokers at XS Las Vegas
The Chainsmokers
XS Las Vegas
Saturday, October 19 2019
RL Grime at XS Las Vegas
RL Grime
XS Las Vegas
Sunday, October 20 2019
Alesso at XS Las Vegas
Alesso
XS Las Vegas
Friday, October 25 2019
The Chainsmokers at XS Las Vegas
The Chainsmokers
XS Las Vegas
Saturday, October 26 2019
Diplo at XS Las Vegas
Diplo
XS Las Vegas
Sunday, October 27 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
XS Las Vegas
Thursday, October 31 2019
Diplo at XS Las Vegas
Diplo
XS Las Vegas
Friday, November 1 2019
The Chainsmokers at XS Las Vegas
The Chainsmokers
XS Las Vegas
Saturday, November 2 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
XS Las Vegas
Sunday, November 3 2019
Dillon Francis at XS Las Vegas
Dillon Francis
XS Las Vegas
Friday, November 8 2019
The Chainsmokers at XS Las Vegas
The Chainsmokers
XS Las Vegas
Saturday, November 9 2019
Salvatore Ganacci at XS Las Vegas
Salvatore Ganacci
XS Las Vegas
Sunday, November 10 2019
Dillon Francis at XS Las Vegas
Dillon Francis
XS Las Vegas
Friday, November 15 2019
The Chainsmokers at XS Las Vegas
The Chainsmokers
XS Las Vegas
Saturday, November 16 2019
Lost Kings at XS Las Vegas
Lost Kings
XS Las Vegas
Sunday, November 17 2019
Dillon Francis at XS Las Vegas
Dillon Francis
XS Las Vegas
Friday, November 22 2019
The Chainsmokers at XS Las Vegas
The Chainsmokers
XS Las Vegas
Saturday, November 23 2019
Valentino Khan at XS Las Vegas
Valentino Khan
XS Las Vegas
Sunday, November 24 2019
The Chainsmokers at XS Las Vegas
The Chainsmokers
XS Las Vegas
Saturday, November 30 2019
Dillon Francis at XS Las Vegas
Dillon Francis
XS Las Vegas
Friday, December 6 2019
The Chainsmokers at XS Las Vegas
The Chainsmokers
XS Las Vegas
Saturday, December 7 2019
RL Grime at XS Las Vegas
RL Grime
XS Las Vegas
Friday, December 13 2019
The Chainsmokers at XS Las Vegas
The Chainsmokers
XS Las Vegas
Saturday, December 14 2019
Diplo at XS Las Vegas
Diplo
XS Las Vegas
Sunday, December 29 2019
Drake at XS Las Vegas
Drake
XS Las Vegas
Monday, December 30 2019
The Chainsmokers at XS Las Vegas
The Chainsmokers
XS Las Vegas
Tuesday, December 31 2019