XS Las Vegas Events Calendar & Tickets

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas
3131 Las Vegas Blvd South Las Vegas, NV. 89109
XS Las Vegas

The chic social scene at Wynn Las Vegas expands with the club at Encore, aptly titled “XS Las Vegas” where too much is never enough. The poolside ambiance mingles with the nightclub’s decadent vibe to create an oasis at Las Vegas’ most exclusive address. XS is the gold standard in Vegas nightlife, where no extravagance is spared. XS Las Vegas’ club design is inspired by the sexy curves of the human body. XS Las Vegas provides an elegant and passionate club environment that surrounds Encore’s outdoor pool and island bar, highlighted by a ten-foot rotating chandelier on the dance floor.

Upcoming events & tickets at XS Las Vegas

The Chainsmokers at XS Las Vegas
The Chainsmokers
XS Las Vegas
Friday, April 17 2020
Diplo at XS Las Vegas
Diplo
XS Las Vegas
Saturday, April 18 2020
The Chainsmokers at XS Las Vegas
The Chainsmokers
XS Las Vegas
Friday, April 24 2020
Alesso at XS Las Vegas
Alesso
XS Las Vegas
Saturday, April 25 2020
Kygo at XS Las Vegas
Kygo
XS Las Vegas
Sunday, April 26 2020
The Chainsmokers at XS Las Vegas
The Chainsmokers
XS Las Vegas
Friday, May 1 2020
Drake at XS Las Vegas
Drake
XS Las Vegas
Saturday, May 2 2020
Special Guest
Special Guest
XS Las Vegas
Sunday, May 3 2020
The Chainsmokers at XS Las Vegas
The Chainsmokers
XS Las Vegas
Friday, May 8 2020
Kygo at XS Las Vegas
Kygo
XS Las Vegas
Saturday, May 9 2020
Two Friends
Two Friends
XS Las Vegas
Sunday, May 10 2020
Major Lazer at XS Las Vegas
Major Lazer
XS Las Vegas
Friday, May 15 2020
Drake at XS Las Vegas
Drake
XS Las Vegas
Saturday, May 16 2020
Alesso at XS Las Vegas
Alesso
XS Las Vegas
Sunday, May 17 2020
The Chainsmokers at XS Las Vegas
The Chainsmokers
XS Las Vegas
Monday, May 18 2020
The Chainsmokers at XS Las Vegas
The Chainsmokers
XS Las Vegas
Friday, May 22 2020
Special Guest
Special Guest
XS Las Vegas
Saturday, May 23 2020
Kygo at XS Las Vegas
Kygo
XS Las Vegas
Sunday, May 24 2020
Kygo at XS Las Vegas
Kygo
XS Las Vegas
Friday, May 29 2020
The Chainsmokers at XS Las Vegas
The Chainsmokers
XS Las Vegas
Saturday, May 30 2020
Fisher at XS Las Vegas
Fisher
XS Las Vegas
Sunday, May 31 2020
Kygo at XS Las Vegas
Kygo
XS Las Vegas
Friday, June 5 2020
Kygo at XS Las Vegas
Kygo
XS Las Vegas
Friday, June 26 2020