AYU Dayclub Events Calendar & Tickets


3000 S Las Vegas Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89109
AYU Dayclub

The latest addition to Resorts Las Vegas is Ayu Dayclub, brought to you by Zouk Group. AYU will be bringing an outdoor pool venue with a distinctly Southeast Asian tropical island theme.

Upcoming events & tickets at AYU Dayclub

Tiesto at AYU Dayclub
Tiesto
AYU Dayclub
Saturday, July 3 2021
Zedd at AYU Dayclub
Zedd
AYU Dayclub
Sunday, July 4 2021
Tiesto at AYU Dayclub
Tiesto
AYU Dayclub
Saturday, July 10 2021
Zedd at AYU Dayclub
Zedd
AYU Dayclub
Saturday, July 17 2021
Zedd at AYU Dayclub
Zedd
AYU Dayclub
Saturday, July 24 2021
DJ Snake at AYU Dayclub
DJ Snake
AYU Dayclub
Saturday, July 31 2021
Zedd at AYU Dayclub
Zedd
AYU Dayclub
Saturday, August 7 2021
Tiesto at AYU Dayclub
Tiesto
AYU Dayclub
Saturday, August 14 2021
Zedd at AYU Dayclub
Zedd
AYU Dayclub
Saturday, August 21 2021
Tiesto at AYU Dayclub
Tiesto
AYU Dayclub
Saturday, August 28 2021
Karol G at AYU Dayclub
Karol G
AYU Dayclub
Friday, September 10 2021
J Balvin at AYU Dayclub
J Balvin
AYU Dayclub
Saturday, September 11 2021
Karol G at AYU Dayclub
Karol G
AYU Dayclub
Thursday, September 16 2021
J Balvin at AYU Dayclub
J Balvin
AYU Dayclub
Friday, September 17 2021
DJ Snake at AYU Dayclub
DJ Snake
AYU Dayclub
Sunday, September 19 2021
DJ Snake at AYU Dayclub
DJ Snake
AYU Dayclub
Friday, September 24 2021