AYU Dayclub Events Calendar & Tickets


3000 S Las Vegas Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89109
AYU Dayclub

The latest addition to Resorts Las Vegas is Ayu Dayclub, brought to you by Zouk Group. AYU will be bringing an outdoor pool venue with a distinctly Southeast Asian tropical island theme.

Upcoming events & tickets at AYU Dayclub

Galantis at AYU Dayclub
Galantis
AYU Dayclub
Sunday, September 25 2022
Note: This event is in the past
Check out the current events of Galantis
Check out the current events at AYU Dayclub
Lost Kings at AYU Dayclub
Lost Kings
AYU Dayclub
Friday, September 30 2022
Cheat Codes, MADDS at AYU Dayclub
Cheat Codes, MADDS
AYU Dayclub
Saturday, October 1 2022
Cash Cash at AYU Dayclub
Cash Cash
AYU Dayclub
Sunday, October 2 2022
Special Guest
Special Guest
AYU Dayclub
Friday, October 7 2022
Cash Cash at AYU Dayclub
Cash Cash
AYU Dayclub
Saturday, October 8 2022
Lost Kings at AYU Dayclub
Lost Kings
AYU Dayclub
Sunday, October 9 2022
Cheat Codes at AYU Dayclub
Cheat Codes
AYU Dayclub
Friday, October 14 2022
Tiesto at AYU Dayclub
Tiesto
AYU Dayclub
Saturday, October 15 2022
Special Guest
Special Guest
AYU Dayclub
Sunday, October 16 2022
Special Guest
Special Guest
AYU Dayclub
Friday, October 21 2022
Special Guest
Special Guest
AYU Dayclub
Saturday, October 22 2022
Special Guest
Special Guest
AYU Dayclub
Sunday, October 23 2022
Special Guest
Special Guest
AYU Dayclub
Friday, October 28 2022
Special Guest
Special Guest
AYU Dayclub
Saturday, October 29 2022
Special Guest
Special Guest
AYU Dayclub
Sunday, October 30 2022