DJ Shift Las Vegas Tickets

Tickets to DJ Shift Events in Las Vegas

DJ Shift at Wet Republic
DJ Shift
Wet Republic
Friday, July 26 2019
DJ Shift at Wet Republic
DJ Shift
Wet Republic
Friday, August 9 2019
DJ Shift at Wet Republic
DJ Shift
Wet Republic
Friday, August 16 2019
DJ Shift at Wet Republic
DJ Shift
Wet Republic
Friday, August 23 2019
DJ Shift at JEWEL Nightclub
DJ Shift
JEWEL Nightclub
Monday, August 26 2019
DJ Shift at 1 OAK Las Vegas
DJ Shift
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, August 28 2019
DJ Shift at Wet Republic
DJ Shift
Wet Republic
Friday, September 6 2019
DJ Shift at Wet Republic
DJ Shift
Wet Republic
Friday, September 13 2019
DJ Shift at 1 OAK Las Vegas
DJ Shift
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, September 18 2019
DJ Shift at Wet Republic
DJ Shift
Wet Republic
Friday, September 20 2019
DJ Shift at Wet Republic
DJ Shift
Wet Republic
Friday, September 27 2019