Steve Aoki

Steve Aoki in Las Vegas, NV

Steve Aoki is a Vegas Resident DJ at Hakkasan, Omnia, JEWEL, Wet Republic

Check out when Steve Aoki is playing in Las Vegas


About Steve Aoki

Steve Aoki has been in the electronic music business since he founded Dim Mak Records in 1996. Aoki is one of the most successful American-born DJs alongside Diplo and Kaskade.

Steve Aoki’s history in Las Vegas, NV

Steve Aoki was one of the first DJs to have an exclusive residency in Las Vegas. He played at the extremely popular night clubs located inside the Wynn and Encore hotel at the north end of the Strip.

In 2013, the latest and ambitious nightclub called Hakkasan was opening inside MGM Grand. Steve Aoki was booked to be one of the main headliners at the new nightclub.

Ever since Hakkasan’s opening, Steve Aoki has been a loyal resident DJ in Las Vegas.

How are Steve Aoki’s Live Sets Like?

He might throw a cake in your face.

He might spray champagne all over the crowd.

He might crowd-surf on an inflatable boat.

That’s just an idea of Steve Aoki’s live sets. He just does crazy stuff and the crowd LOVES it.

Be prepared for high energy live sets and unexpected surprises anytime that Steve Aoki is playing.

Where is Steve Aoki Now?

Steve Aoki plays very often in Las Vegas. He currently holds a residency at Hakkasan, OMNIA, Wet Republic and JEWEL.

Tickets to Steve Aoki Events in Las Vegas

Steve Aoki at Wet Republic
Steve Aoki
Wet Republic
Sunday, April 28 2019
Steve Aoki at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Steve Aoki
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, May 3 2019
Steve Aoki at Wet Republic
Steve Aoki
Wet Republic
Thursday, May 16 2019
Steve Aoki at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Steve Aoki
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, May 17 2019
Steve Aoki at JEWEL Nightclub
Steve Aoki
JEWEL Nightclub
Monday, May 20 2019
Steve Aoki at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Steve Aoki
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, May 24 2019
Steve Aoki at JEWEL Nightclub
Steve Aoki
JEWEL Nightclub
Monday, May 27 2019
Steve Aoki at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Steve Aoki
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, May 31 2019
Steve Aoki at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Steve Aoki
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Thursday, June 13 2019
Steve Aoki at JEWEL Nightclub
Steve Aoki
JEWEL Nightclub
Friday, June 14 2019
Steve Aoki, DJ Buza at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Steve Aoki at OMNIA Las Vegas
Steve Aoki
OMNIA Las Vegas
Saturday, August 3 2019
Steve Aoki at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Steve Aoki
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, August 30 2019
Steve Aoki at JEWEL Nightclub
Steve Aoki
JEWEL Nightclub
Monday, September 2 2019
Steve Aoki at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Steve Aoki
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Saturday, September 21 2019
Steve Aoki at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Steve Aoki
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Saturday, September 28 2019