Drai's Nightclub Events Calendar & Tickets

The Cromwell
3645 S Las Vegas Blvd. Las Vegas, NV 89109
Drai's Nightclub

Recreating the Vegas experience, Drai’s Beach Club Nightclub is built upon the fundamental principles of sophistication, innovation, and pure authenticity.

Crowning the Cromwell Hotel & Casino, Drai’s will be located on the famous corner of Las Vegas Blvd. and Flamingo, soon to be the cradle of Vegas nightlife resurgence.

The roof’s exclusive pool deck features dynamic amenities including 25 lavishly dressed cabanas, 8 luxury pools, and offers a seductive environment of glamour and comfort.

The design of Drai’s Nightclub is on a scale entirely new, with provocative interiors of deep purples and golds, wall to wall LED screens, Visual FX artfully placed and designed around the centerpiece in a radial pattern, emanating rays of light throughout the room.

With a 360 degree rooftop atmosphere, the club and it’s 4,500 guests will take center stage awed by the design, the technology, the music, and service.

Drai’s Beach Club Nightclub will truly be a unique escape from any ordinary nightlife experience.

Upcoming events & tickets at Drai’s Nightclub

Rich The Kid at Drai’s Nightclub
Rich The Kid
Drai's Nightclub
Friday, January 17 2020
Ludacris at Drai’s Nightclub
Ludacris
Drai's Nightclub
Saturday, January 18 2020
Fabolous at Drai’s Nightclub
Fabolous
Drai's Nightclub
Sunday, January 19 2020
Lil Baby
Lil Baby
Drai's Nightclub
Friday, January 24 2020
Yo Gotti at Drai’s Nightclub
Yo Gotti
Drai's Nightclub
Saturday, January 25 2020
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Sunday, January 26 2020
DJ Pauly D at Drai’s Nightclub
DJ Pauly D
Drai's Nightclub
Friday, January 31 2020
TIP
TIP
Drai's Nightclub
Saturday, February 1 2020
Gucci Mane at Drai’s Nightclub
Gucci Mane
Drai's Nightclub
Sunday, February 2 2020
Juicy J at Drai’s Nightclub
Juicy J
Drai's Nightclub
Friday, February 7 2020
French Montana at Drai’s Nightclub
French Montana
Drai's Nightclub
Saturday, February 8 2020
DJ Franzen at Drai’s Nightclub
DJ Franzen
Drai's Nightclub
Sunday, February 9 2020
Ty Dolla Sign at Drai’s Nightclub
Ty Dolla Sign
Drai's Nightclub
Friday, February 14 2020
Wiz Khalifa at Drai’s Nightclub
Wiz Khalifa
Drai's Nightclub
Saturday, February 15 2020
DJ Franzen at Drai’s Nightclub
DJ Franzen
Drai's Nightclub
Sunday, February 16 2020
Fabolous at Drai’s Nightclub
Fabolous
Drai's Nightclub
Friday, February 21 2020
Migos at Drai’s Nightclub
Migos
Drai's Nightclub
Saturday, February 22 2020
DJ Franzen at Drai’s Nightclub
DJ Franzen
Drai's Nightclub
Sunday, February 23 2020
Ty Dolla Sign at Drai’s Nightclub
Ty Dolla Sign
Drai's Nightclub
Friday, February 28 2020
2 Chainz at Drai’s Nightclub
2 Chainz
Drai's Nightclub
Saturday, February 29 2020