Drai's Nightclub Events Calendar & Tickets

The Cromwell
3645 S Las Vegas Blvd. Las Vegas, NV 89109
Drai's Nightclub

Recreating the Vegas experience, Drai’s Beach Club Nightclub is built upon the fundamental principles of sophistication, innovation, and pure authenticity.

Crowning the Cromwell Hotel & Casino, Drai’s will be located on the famous corner of Las Vegas Blvd. and Flamingo, soon to be the cradle of Vegas nightlife resurgence.

The roof’s exclusive pool deck features dynamic amenities including 25 lavishly dressed cabanas, 8 luxury pools, and offers a seductive environment of glamour and comfort.

The design of Drai’s Nightclub is on a scale entirely new, with provocative interiors of deep purples and golds, wall to wall LED screens, Visual FX artfully placed and designed around the centerpiece in a radial pattern, emanating rays of light throughout the room.

With a 360 degree rooftop atmosphere, the club and it’s 4,500 guests will take center stage awed by the design, the technology, the music, and service.

Drai’s Beach Club Nightclub will truly be a unique escape from any ordinary nightlife experience.

Upcoming events & tickets at Drai’s Nightclub

Drai's Nightclub - Special Guest TBA
Note: This event is in the past
Check out the current events at Drai's Nightclub
Drai's Swim Night - Special Guest TBA
Drai's Nightclub - Special Guest TBA
Drais Nightclub - Gucci Mane
Drai's Nightclub - Special Guest TBA
Yo Gotti at Drai’s Nightclub
Yo Gotti
Drai's Nightclub
Friday, September 6 2019
TIP
TIP
Drai's Nightclub
Saturday, September 7 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Sunday, September 8 2019
50 Cent
50 Cent
Drai's Nightclub
Friday, September 13 2019
Gucci Mane
Gucci Mane
Drai's Nightclub
Saturday, September 14 2019
Latino Sundrais
Latino Sundrais
Drai's Nightclub
Sunday, September 15 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Friday, September 20 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Saturday, September 21 2019
DJ Franzen at Drai’s Nightclub
DJ Franzen
Drai's Nightclub
Sunday, September 22 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Friday, September 27 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Saturday, September 28 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Sunday, September 29 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Friday, October 4 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Saturday, October 5 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Sunday, October 6 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Friday, October 11 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Saturday, October 12 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Sunday, October 13 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Friday, October 18 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Saturday, October 19 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Sunday, October 20 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Friday, October 25 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Saturday, October 26 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Sunday, October 27 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Friday, November 1 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Saturday, November 2 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Sunday, November 3 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Friday, November 8 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Saturday, November 9 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Sunday, November 10 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Friday, November 15 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Saturday, November 16 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Sunday, November 17 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Friday, November 22 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Saturday, November 23 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Sunday, November 24 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Friday, November 29 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Saturday, November 30 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Sunday, December 1 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Friday, December 6 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Saturday, December 7 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Sunday, December 8 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Friday, December 13 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Saturday, December 14 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Sunday, December 15 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Friday, December 20 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Saturday, December 21 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Sunday, December 22 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Friday, December 27 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Saturday, December 28 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Sunday, December 29 2019