Drai's Nightclub

The Cromwell
3645 S Las Vegas Blvd. Las Vegas, NV 89109
Drai's Nightclub

Recreating the Vegas experience, Drai’s Beach Club Nightclub is built upon the fundamental principles of sophistication, innovation, and pure authenticity.

Crowning the Cromwell Hotel & Casino, Drai’s will be located on the famous corner of Las Vegas Blvd. and Flamingo, soon to be the cradle of Vegas nightlife resurgence.

The roof’s exclusive pool deck features dynamic amenities including 25 lavishly dressed cabanas, 8 luxury pools, and offers a seductive environment of glamour and comfort.

The design of Drai’s Nightclub is on a scale entirely new, with provocative interiors of deep purples and golds, wall to wall LED screens, Visual FX artfully placed and designed around the centerpiece in a radial pattern, emanating rays of light throughout the room.

With a 360 degree rooftop atmosphere, the club and it’s 4,500 guests will take center stage awed by the design, the technology, the music, and service.

Drai’s Beach Club Nightclub will truly be a unique escape from any ordinary nightlife experience.

Upcoming events at Drai’s Nightclub

Anitta
Anitta
Drai's Nightclub
Wednesday, April 24 2019
Note: This event is in the past
Check out the current events at Drai's Nightclub
DJ Esco at Drai’s Nightclub
DJ Esco
Drai's Nightclub
Thursday, April 25 2019
Wiz Khalifa at Drai’s Nightclub
Wiz Khalifa
Drai's Nightclub
Friday, April 26 2019
Migos at Drai’s Nightclub
Migos
Drai's Nightclub
Saturday, April 27 2019
Ty Dolla Sign at Drai’s Nightclub
Ty Dolla Sign
Drai's Nightclub
Sunday, April 28 2019
DJ Esco at Drai’s Nightclub
DJ Esco
Drai's Nightclub
Thursday, May 2 2019
French Montana at Drai’s Nightclub
French Montana
Drai's Nightclub
Friday, May 3 2019
TIP
TIP
Drai's Nightclub
Saturday, May 4 2019
Rae Sremmurd at Drai’s Nightclub
Rae Sremmurd
Drai's Nightclub
Sunday, May 5 2019
Nelly at Drai’s Nightclub
Nelly
Drai's Nightclub
Thursday, May 9 2019
Fabolous at Drai’s Nightclub
Fabolous
Drai's Nightclub
Friday, May 10 2019
Big Sean at Drai’s Nightclub
Big Sean
Drai's Nightclub
Saturday, May 11 2019
DJ Franzen at Drai’s Nightclub
DJ Franzen
Drai's Nightclub
Sunday, May 12 2019
2 Chainz at Drai’s Nightclub
2 Chainz
Drai's Nightclub
Friday, May 17 2019
French Montana at Drai’s Nightclub
French Montana
Drai's Nightclub
Saturday, May 18 2019
Sourmilk at Drai’s Nightclub
Sourmilk
Drai's Nightclub
Sunday, May 19 2019
Meek Mill at Drai’s Nightclub
Meek Mill
Drai's Nightclub
Friday, May 24 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Saturday, May 25 2019
2 Chainz at Drai’s Nightclub
2 Chainz
Drai's Nightclub
Sunday, May 26 2019
Wiz Khalifa at Drai’s Nightclub
Wiz Khalifa
Drai's Nightclub
Friday, May 31 2019
Gucci Mane
Gucci Mane
Drai's Nightclub
Saturday, June 1 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Sunday, June 2 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Thursday, June 6 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Friday, June 7 2019
Lil Wayne at Drai’s Nightclub
Lil Wayne
Drai's Nightclub
Saturday, June 8 2019
Fabolous at Drai’s Nightclub
Fabolous
Drai's Nightclub
Sunday, June 9 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Thursday, June 13 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Friday, June 14 2019
Rae Sremmurd at Drai’s Nightclub
Rae Sremmurd
Drai's Nightclub
Saturday, June 15 2019
DJ Franzen at Drai’s Nightclub
DJ Franzen
Drai's Nightclub
Sunday, June 16 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Thursday, June 20 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Friday, June 21 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Saturday, June 22 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Sunday, June 23 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Thursday, June 27 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Friday, June 28 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Saturday, June 29 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Sunday, June 30 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Thursday, July 4 2019
Wiz Khalifa at Drai’s Nightclub
Wiz Khalifa
Drai's Nightclub
Friday, July 5 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Saturday, July 6 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Sunday, July 7 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Thursday, July 11 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Friday, July 12 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Saturday, July 13 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Sunday, July 14 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Thursday, July 18 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Friday, July 19 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Saturday, July 20 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Sunday, July 21 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Thursday, July 25 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Friday, July 26 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Saturday, July 27 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Sunday, July 28 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Thursday, August 1 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Friday, August 2 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Saturday, August 3 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Sunday, August 4 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Thursday, August 8 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Friday, August 9 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Saturday, August 10 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Sunday, August 11 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Thursday, August 15 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Friday, August 16 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Saturday, August 17 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Sunday, August 18 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Thursday, August 22 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Friday, August 23 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Saturday, August 24 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Sunday, August 25 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Thursday, August 29 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Friday, August 30 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Nightclub
Saturday, August 31 2019