Liquid Pool Lounge Events Calendar & Tickets

ARIA at CityCenter
3730 Las Vegas Blvd South Las Vegas, NV 89109
Liquid Pool Lounge

The hottest new spot in Hakkasan Group portfolio is LIQUID Pool Lounge, the adults-only outdoor playground. Enjoy poolside pampering and daytime indulgence in this secluded, seductive and sizzling environment. Two VIP pools surrounded by towering plants, 85 chaise lounges and 35 day beds provide an exclusive summertime refuge. The 50-seat restaurant offers a light-hearted menu from Chef Brian Massie. Liquid also offers 8 grand private cabanas equipped with modern technologies, comfortable furniture and contemporary design. Open Seasonally

Upcoming events & tickets at Liquid Pool Lounge

Maria Romano at Liquid Pool Lounge
Maria Romano
Liquid Pool Lounge
Wednesday, September 18 2019
DJ Flight
DJ Flight
Liquid Pool Lounge
Thursday, September 19 2019
DJ Phoreyz at Liquid Pool Lounge
DJ Phoreyz
Liquid Pool Lounge
Friday, September 20 2019
Scooter & Lavelle at Liquid Pool Lounge
Scooter & Lavelle
Liquid Pool Lounge
Saturday, September 21 2019
DJ Paradice at Liquid Pool Lounge
DJ Paradice
Liquid Pool Lounge
Sunday, September 22 2019
Maria Romano at Liquid Pool Lounge
Maria Romano
Liquid Pool Lounge
Wednesday, September 25 2019
Hardnox
Hardnox
Liquid Pool Lounge
Thursday, September 26 2019
Jerzy, DJ Jerzy at Liquid Pool Lounge
DJ Jerzy, Jerzy
Liquid Pool Lounge
Friday, September 27 2019
DJ Shift at Liquid Pool Lounge
DJ Shift
Liquid Pool Lounge
Saturday, September 28 2019
D-Miles
D-Miles
Liquid Pool Lounge
Sunday, September 29 2019
Maria Romano at Liquid Pool Lounge
Maria Romano
Liquid Pool Lounge
Wednesday, October 2 2019
DJ Shift at Liquid Pool Lounge
DJ Shift
Liquid Pool Lounge
Thursday, October 3 2019
Liquid Friday
Liquid Friday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Friday, October 4 2019
Justin Credible at Liquid Pool Lounge
Justin Credible
Liquid Pool Lounge
Saturday, October 5 2019
DJ Paradice at Liquid Pool Lounge
DJ Paradice
Liquid Pool Lounge
Sunday, October 6 2019
Liquid Thursday
Liquid Thursday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Thursday, October 10 2019
DJ Phoreyz at Liquid Pool Lounge
DJ Phoreyz
Liquid Pool Lounge
Friday, October 11 2019
Kid Conrad at Liquid Pool Lounge
Kid Conrad
Liquid Pool Lounge
Saturday, October 12 2019
DJ Nova at Liquid Pool Lounge
DJ Nova
Liquid Pool Lounge
Sunday, October 13 2019
DJ Phoreyz at Liquid Pool Lounge
DJ Phoreyz
Liquid Pool Lounge
Friday, October 18 2019
Kid Conrad at Liquid Pool Lounge
Kid Conrad
Liquid Pool Lounge
Saturday, October 19 2019
DJ Nova at Liquid Pool Lounge
DJ Nova
Liquid Pool Lounge
Sunday, October 20 2019
DJ Phoreyz at Liquid Pool Lounge
DJ Phoreyz
Liquid Pool Lounge
Friday, October 25 2019
Kid Conrad at Liquid Pool Lounge
Kid Conrad
Liquid Pool Lounge
Saturday, October 26 2019
Liquid Sunday
Liquid Sunday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Sunday, October 27 2019