Liquid Pool Lounge Events Calendar & Tickets

ARIA at CityCenter
3730 Las Vegas Blvd South Las Vegas, NV 89109
Liquid Pool Lounge

The hottest new spot in Hakkasan Group portfolio is LIQUID Pool Lounge, the adults-only outdoor playground. Enjoy poolside pampering and daytime indulgence in this secluded, seductive and sizzling environment. Two VIP pools surrounded by towering plants, 85 chaise lounges and 35 day beds provide an exclusive summertime refuge. The 50-seat restaurant offers a light-hearted menu from Chef Brian Massie. Liquid also offers 8 grand private cabanas equipped with modern technologies, comfortable furniture and contemporary design. Open Seasonally

Upcoming events & tickets at Liquid Pool Lounge

DJ CLA at Liquid Pool Lounge
DJ CLA
Liquid Pool Lounge
Wednesday, April 1 2020
Note: This event is in the past
Check out the current events of DJ CLA
Check out the current events at Liquid Pool Lounge
DJ Que at Liquid Pool Lounge
DJ Que
Liquid Pool Lounge
Thursday, April 2 2020
DJ Buza at Liquid Pool Lounge
DJ Buza
Liquid Pool Lounge
Friday, April 3 2020
DJ Shift at Liquid Pool Lounge
DJ Shift
Liquid Pool Lounge
Saturday, April 4 2020
DJ Paradice at Liquid Pool Lounge
DJ Paradice
Liquid Pool Lounge
Sunday, April 5 2020
DJ Kittie at Liquid Pool Lounge
DJ Kittie
Liquid Pool Lounge
Wednesday, April 8 2020
Justin Nyce at Liquid Pool Lounge
Justin Nyce
Liquid Pool Lounge
Thursday, April 9 2020
DJ Que at Liquid Pool Lounge
DJ Que
Liquid Pool Lounge
Friday, April 10 2020
DJ Scooter at Liquid Pool Lounge
DJ Scooter
Liquid Pool Lounge
Saturday, April 11 2020
DJ Eric Remy
DJ Eric Remy
Liquid Pool Lounge
Sunday, April 12 2020
DJ CLA at Liquid Pool Lounge
DJ CLA
Liquid Pool Lounge
Wednesday, April 15 2020
Phoreyz
Phoreyz
Liquid Pool Lounge
Thursday, April 16 2020
DJ Buza at Liquid Pool Lounge
DJ Buza
Liquid Pool Lounge
Friday, April 17 2020
BRKLYN at Liquid Pool Lounge
BRKLYN
Liquid Pool Lounge
Saturday, April 18 2020
Kid Funk at Liquid Pool Lounge
Kid Funk
Liquid Pool Lounge
Sunday, April 19 2020
Maria Romano at Liquid Pool Lounge
Maria Romano
Liquid Pool Lounge
Wednesday, April 22 2020
DJ Buza at Liquid Pool Lounge
DJ Buza
Liquid Pool Lounge
Thursday, April 23 2020
E-Rock at Liquid Pool Lounge
E-Rock
Liquid Pool Lounge
Friday, April 24 2020
Justin Credible at Liquid Pool Lounge
Justin Credible
Liquid Pool Lounge
Saturday, April 25 2020
Phoreyz
Phoreyz
Liquid Pool Lounge
Sunday, April 26 2020
DJ CLA at Liquid Pool Lounge
DJ CLA
Liquid Pool Lounge
Wednesday, April 29 2020
D-Miles
D-Miles
Liquid Pool Lounge
Thursday, April 30 2020
Liquid Friday
Liquid Friday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Friday, May 1 2020
Liquid Saturday
Liquid Saturday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Saturday, May 2 2020
Liquid Sunday
Liquid Sunday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Sunday, May 3 2020
Liquid Wednesday
Liquid Wednesday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Wednesday, May 6 2020
Liquid Thursday
Liquid Thursday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Thursday, May 7 2020
Liquid Friday
Liquid Friday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Friday, May 8 2020
Liquid Saturday
Liquid Saturday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Saturday, May 9 2020
Liquid Sunday
Liquid Sunday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Sunday, May 10 2020
Liquid Wednesday
Liquid Wednesday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Wednesday, May 13 2020
Liquid Thursday
Liquid Thursday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Thursday, May 14 2020
Liquid Friday
Liquid Friday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Friday, May 15 2020
Liquid Saturday
Liquid Saturday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Saturday, May 16 2020
Liquid Sunday
Liquid Sunday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Sunday, May 17 2020
Liquid Wednesday
Liquid Wednesday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Wednesday, May 20 2020
Liquid Thursday
Liquid Thursday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Thursday, May 21 2020
Liquid Friday
Liquid Friday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Friday, May 22 2020
Liquid Saturday
Liquid Saturday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Saturday, May 23 2020
Liquid Sunday
Liquid Sunday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Sunday, May 24 2020
Liquid Wednesday
Liquid Wednesday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Wednesday, May 27 2020
Liquid Thursday
Liquid Thursday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Thursday, May 28 2020
Liquid Friday
Liquid Friday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Friday, May 29 2020
Liquid Saturday
Liquid Saturday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Saturday, May 30 2020
Liquid Sunday
Liquid Sunday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Sunday, May 31 2020
Liquid Wednesday
Liquid Wednesday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Wednesday, June 3 2020
Liquid Thursday
Liquid Thursday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Thursday, June 4 2020
Liquid Friday
Liquid Friday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Friday, June 5 2020
Liquid Saturday
Liquid Saturday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Saturday, June 6 2020
Liquid Sunday
Liquid Sunday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Sunday, June 7 2020
Liquid Wednesday
Liquid Wednesday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Wednesday, June 10 2020
Liquid Thursday
Liquid Thursday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Thursday, June 11 2020
Liquid Friday
Liquid Friday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Friday, June 12 2020
Liquid Saturday
Liquid Saturday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Saturday, June 13 2020
Liquid Sunday
Liquid Sunday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Sunday, June 14 2020
Liquid Wednesday
Liquid Wednesday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Wednesday, June 17 2020
Liquid Thursday
Liquid Thursday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Thursday, June 18 2020
Liquid Friday
Liquid Friday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Friday, June 19 2020
Liquid Saturday
Liquid Saturday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Saturday, June 20 2020
Liquid Sunday
Liquid Sunday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Sunday, June 21 2020
Liquid Wednesday
Liquid Wednesday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Wednesday, June 24 2020
Liquid Thursday
Liquid Thursday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Thursday, June 25 2020
Liquid Friday
Liquid Friday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Friday, June 26 2020
Liquid Saturday
Liquid Saturday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Saturday, June 27 2020
Liquid Sunday
Liquid Sunday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Sunday, June 28 2020
Liquid Wednesday
Liquid Wednesday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Wednesday, July 1 2020
Liquid Thursday
Liquid Thursday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Thursday, July 2 2020
Liquid Friday
Liquid Friday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Friday, July 3 2020
Liquid Saturday
Liquid Saturday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Saturday, July 4 2020
Liquid Sunday
Liquid Sunday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Sunday, July 5 2020
Liquid Wednesday
Liquid Wednesday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Wednesday, July 8 2020
Liquid Thursday
Liquid Thursday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Thursday, July 9 2020
Liquid Friday
Liquid Friday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Friday, July 10 2020
Liquid Saturday
Liquid Saturday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Saturday, July 11 2020
Liquid Sunday
Liquid Sunday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Sunday, July 12 2020
Liquid Wednesday
Liquid Wednesday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Wednesday, July 15 2020
Liquid Thursday
Liquid Thursday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Thursday, July 16 2020
Liquid Friday
Liquid Friday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Friday, July 17 2020
Liquid Saturday
Liquid Saturday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Saturday, July 18 2020
Liquid Sunday
Liquid Sunday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Sunday, July 19 2020
Liquid Wednesday
Liquid Wednesday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Wednesday, July 22 2020
Liquid Thursday
Liquid Thursday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Thursday, July 23 2020
Liquid Friday
Liquid Friday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Friday, July 24 2020
Liquid Saturday
Liquid Saturday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Saturday, July 25 2020
Liquid Sunday
Liquid Sunday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Sunday, July 26 2020
Liquid Wednesday
Liquid Wednesday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Wednesday, July 29 2020
Liquid Thursday
Liquid Thursday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Thursday, July 30 2020
Liquid Friday
Liquid Friday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Friday, July 31 2020
Liquid Saturday
Liquid Saturday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Saturday, August 1 2020
Liquid Sunday
Liquid Sunday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Sunday, August 2 2020
Liquid Wednesday
Liquid Wednesday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Wednesday, August 5 2020
Liquid Thursday
Liquid Thursday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Thursday, August 6 2020
Liquid Friday
Liquid Friday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Friday, August 7 2020
Liquid Saturday
Liquid Saturday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Saturday, August 8 2020
Liquid Sunday
Liquid Sunday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Sunday, August 9 2020
Liquid Wednesday
Liquid Wednesday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Wednesday, August 12 2020
Liquid Thursday
Liquid Thursday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Thursday, August 13 2020
Liquid Friday
Liquid Friday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Friday, August 14 2020
Liquid Saturday
Liquid Saturday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Saturday, August 15 2020
Liquid Sunday
Liquid Sunday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Sunday, August 16 2020
Liquid Wednesday
Liquid Wednesday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Wednesday, August 19 2020
Liquid Thursday
Liquid Thursday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Thursday, August 20 2020
Liquid Friday
Liquid Friday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Friday, August 21 2020
Liquid Saturday
Liquid Saturday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Saturday, August 22 2020
Liquid Sunday
Liquid Sunday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Sunday, August 23 2020
Liquid Wednesday
Liquid Wednesday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Wednesday, August 26 2020
Liquid Thursday
Liquid Thursday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Thursday, August 27 2020
Liquid Friday
Liquid Friday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Friday, August 28 2020
Liquid Saturday
Liquid Saturday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Saturday, August 29 2020
Liquid Sunday
Liquid Sunday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Sunday, August 30 2020
Liquid Wednesday
Liquid Wednesday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Wednesday, September 2 2020
Liquid Thursday
Liquid Thursday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Thursday, September 3 2020
Liquid Friday
Liquid Friday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Friday, September 4 2020
Liquid Saturday
Liquid Saturday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Saturday, September 5 2020
Liquid Sunday
Liquid Sunday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Sunday, September 6 2020
Liquid Wednesday
Liquid Wednesday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Wednesday, September 9 2020
Liquid Thursday
Liquid Thursday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Thursday, September 10 2020
Liquid Friday
Liquid Friday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Friday, September 11 2020
Liquid Saturday
Liquid Saturday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Saturday, September 12 2020
Liquid Sunday
Liquid Sunday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Sunday, September 13 2020
Liquid Wednesday
Liquid Wednesday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Wednesday, September 16 2020
Liquid Thursday
Liquid Thursday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Thursday, September 17 2020
Liquid Friday
Liquid Friday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Friday, September 18 2020
Liquid Saturday
Liquid Saturday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Saturday, September 19 2020
Liquid Sunday
Liquid Sunday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Sunday, September 20 2020
Liquid Wednesday
Liquid Wednesday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Wednesday, September 23 2020
Liquid Thursday
Liquid Thursday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Thursday, September 24 2020
Liquid Friday
Liquid Friday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Friday, September 25 2020
Liquid Saturday
Liquid Saturday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Saturday, September 26 2020
Liquid Sunday
Liquid Sunday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Sunday, September 27 2020
Liquid Wednesday
Liquid Wednesday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Wednesday, September 30 2020
Liquid Thursday
Liquid Thursday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Thursday, October 1 2020
Liquid Friday
Liquid Friday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Friday, October 2 2020
Liquid Saturday
Liquid Saturday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Saturday, October 3 2020
Liquid Sunday
Liquid Sunday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Sunday, October 4 2020
Liquid Wednesday
Liquid Wednesday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Wednesday, October 7 2020
Liquid Thursday
Liquid Thursday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Thursday, October 8 2020
Liquid Friday
Liquid Friday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Friday, October 9 2020
Liquid Saturday
Liquid Saturday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Saturday, October 10 2020
Liquid Sunday
Liquid Sunday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Sunday, October 11 2020
Liquid Wednesday
Liquid Wednesday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Wednesday, October 14 2020
Liquid Thursday
Liquid Thursday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Thursday, October 15 2020
Liquid Friday
Liquid Friday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Friday, October 16 2020
Liquid Saturday
Liquid Saturday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Saturday, October 17 2020
Liquid Sunday
Liquid Sunday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Sunday, October 18 2020
Liquid Wednesday
Liquid Wednesday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Wednesday, October 21 2020
Liquid Thursday
Liquid Thursday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Thursday, October 22 2020
Liquid Friday
Liquid Friday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Friday, October 23 2020
Liquid Saturday
Liquid Saturday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Saturday, October 24 2020
Liquid Sunday
Liquid Sunday
Liquid Pool Lounge
Sunday, October 25 2020