Drai's Beach Club

The Cromwell
3645 S Las Vegas Blvd. Las Vegas, NV 89109
Drai's Beach Club

Located at the Cromwell Hotel & Casino, Drai’s is the first rooftop beach club party in Las Vegas.

Upcoming events at Drai’s Beach Club

Jessica Who
Jessica Who
Drai's Beach Club
Friday, April 19 2019
DJ Pauly D at Drai’s Beach Club
DJ Pauly D
Drai's Beach Club
Saturday, April 20 2019
Emogee at Drai’s Beach Club
Emogee
Drai's Beach Club
Sunday, April 21 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Paraiso
Paraiso
Drai's Beach Club
Tuesday, April 23 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, April 24 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, April 25 2019
Jessica Who
Jessica Who
Drai's Beach Club
Friday, April 26 2019
Ty Dolla Sign at Drai’s Beach Club
Ty Dolla Sign
Drai's Beach Club
Saturday, April 27 2019
DJ Pauly D at Drai’s Beach Club
DJ Pauly D
Drai's Beach Club
Sunday, April 28 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Tuesday, April 30 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Beach Club
Friday, May 3 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Beach Club
Saturday, May 4 2019
DJ Pauly D at Drai’s Beach Club
DJ Pauly D
Drai's Beach Club
Sunday, May 5 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool PArty
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Beach Club
Friday, May 10 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Beach Club
Saturday, May 11 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Beach Club
Sunday, May 12 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, May 15 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Emogee at Drai’s Beach Club
Emogee
Drai's Beach Club
Friday, May 17 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Beach Club
Saturday, May 18 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Beach Club
Sunday, May 19 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, May 22 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Special guest
Special guest
Drai's Beach Club
Friday, May 24 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Beach Club
Saturday, May 25 2019
DJ Pauly D at Drai’s Beach Club
DJ Pauly D
Drai's Beach Club
Sunday, May 26 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, May 29 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Kat Nova at Drai’s Beach Club
Kat Nova
Drai's Beach Club
Friday, May 31 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Beach Club
Saturday, June 1 2019
DJ Pauly D at Drai’s Beach Club
DJ Pauly D
Drai's Beach Club
Sunday, June 2 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, June 5 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Beach Club
Friday, June 7 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Beach Club
Saturday, June 8 2019
DJ Pauly D at Drai’s Beach Club
DJ Pauly D
Drai's Beach Club
Sunday, June 9 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, June 12 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, June 13 2019
Kittens at Drai’s Beach Club
Kittens
Drai's Beach Club
Friday, June 14 2019
Showtek at Drai’s Beach Club
Showtek
Drai's Beach Club
Saturday, June 15 2019
DJ Pauly D at Drai’s Beach Club
DJ Pauly D
Drai's Beach Club
Sunday, June 16 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, June 19 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, June 20 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Beach Club
Friday, June 21 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Beach Club
Saturday, June 22 2019
DJ Pauly D
DJ Pauly D
Drai's Beach Club
Sunday, June 23 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, June 26 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, June 27 2019
Kittens
Kittens
Drai's Beach Club
Friday, June 28 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Beach Club
Saturday, June 29 2019
DJ Pauly D
DJ Pauly D
Drai's Beach Club
Sunday, June 30 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, July 3 2019
DJ Pauly D
DJ Pauly D
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, July 4 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Beach Club
Friday, July 5 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Beach Club
Saturday, July 6 2019
DJ Pauly D
DJ Pauly D
Drai's Beach Club
Sunday, July 7 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, July 10 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, July 11 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Beach Club
Friday, July 12 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Beach Club
Saturday, July 13 2019
DJ Pauly D
DJ Pauly D
Drai's Beach Club
Sunday, July 14 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, July 17 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, July 18 2019
Kittens
Kittens
Drai's Beach Club
Friday, July 19 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Beach Club
Saturday, July 20 2019
Emogee at Drai’s Beach Club
Emogee
Drai's Beach Club
Sunday, July 21 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, July 24 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, July 25 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Beach Club
Friday, July 26 2019
DJ Pauly D
DJ Pauly D
Drai's Beach Club
Saturday, July 27 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Beach Club
Sunday, July 28 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, July 31 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, August 1 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Beach Club
Friday, August 2 2019
DJ Pauly D
DJ Pauly D
Drai's Beach Club
Saturday, August 3 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Beach Club
Sunday, August 4 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Tuesday, August 6 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, August 7 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, August 8 2019
Kittens
Kittens
Drai's Beach Club
Friday, August 9 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Beach Club
Saturday, August 10 2019
DJ Pauly D
DJ Pauly D
Drai's Beach Club
Sunday, August 11 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Monday, August 12 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Tuesday, August 13 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, August 14 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, August 15 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Beach Club
Friday, August 16 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Beach Club
Saturday, August 17 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Beach Club
Sunday, August 18 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Monday, August 19 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Tuesday, August 20 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, August 21 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, August 22 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Beach Club
Friday, August 23 2019
DJ Pauly D
DJ Pauly D
Drai's Beach Club
Saturday, August 24 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Beach Club
Sunday, August 25 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Monday, August 26 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Tuesday, August 27 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, August 28 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, August 29 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Beach Club
Friday, August 30 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Beach Club
Saturday, August 31 2019
DJ Pauly D
DJ Pauly D
Drai's Beach Club
Sunday, September 1 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Monday, September 2 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Tuesday, September 3 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, September 4 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, September 5 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Beach Club
Friday, September 6 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Beach Club
Saturday, September 7 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Beach Club
Sunday, September 8 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Monday, September 9 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Tuesday, September 10 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, September 11 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, September 12 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Beach Club
Friday, September 13 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Beach Club
Saturday, September 14 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Beach Club
Sunday, September 15 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Monday, September 16 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Tuesday, September 17 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, September 18 2019
Kittens
Kittens
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, September 19 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Beach Club
Friday, September 20 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Beach Club
Saturday, September 21 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Beach Club
Sunday, September 22 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Monday, September 23 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Tuesday, September 24 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, September 25 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, September 26 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Beach Club
Friday, September 27 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Beach Club
Saturday, September 28 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Beach Club
Sunday, September 29 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Monday, September 30 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Tuesday, October 1 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, October 2 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, October 3 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Monday, October 7 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Tuesday, October 8 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, October 9 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, October 10 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Monday, October 14 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Tuesday, October 15 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, October 16 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, October 17 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Monday, October 21 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Tuesday, October 22 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, October 23 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, October 24 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Monday, October 28 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Tuesday, October 29 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, October 30 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, October 31 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Monday, November 4 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Tuesday, November 5 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, November 6 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, November 7 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Monday, November 11 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Tuesday, November 12 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, November 13 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, November 14 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Monday, November 18 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Tuesday, November 19 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, November 20 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, November 21 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Monday, November 25 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Tuesday, November 26 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, November 27 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, November 28 2019