Drai's Beach Club Events Calendar & Tickets

The Cromwell
3645 S Las Vegas Blvd. Las Vegas, NV 89109
Drai's Beach Club

Located at the Cromwell Hotel & Casino, Drai’s is the first rooftop beach club party in Las Vegas.

Upcoming events & tickets at Drai’s Beach Club

Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Monday, August 26 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Tuesday, August 27 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, August 28 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, August 29 2019
Brooke Evers at Drai’s Beach Club
Brooke Evers
Drai's Beach Club
Friday, August 30 2019
Drai's Beach Club - Special Guest TBA
DJ Pauly D at Drai’s Beach Club
DJ Pauly D
Drai's Beach Club
Sunday, September 1 2019
Maria Romano at Drai’s Beach Club
Maria Romano
Drai's Beach Club
Monday, September 2 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Tuesday, September 3 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, September 4 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, September 5 2019
Deux Twins at Drai’s Beach Club
Deux Twins
Drai's Beach Club
Friday, September 6 2019
A-Trak at Drai’s Beach Club
A-Trak
Drai's Beach Club
Saturday, September 7 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Beach Club
Sunday, September 8 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Monday, September 9 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Tuesday, September 10 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, September 11 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, September 12 2019
Maria Romano at Drai’s Beach Club
Maria Romano
Drai's Beach Club
Friday, September 13 2019
Laidback Luke at Drai’s Beach Club
Laidback Luke
Drai's Beach Club
Saturday, September 14 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Beach Club
Sunday, September 15 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Monday, September 16 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Tuesday, September 17 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, September 18 2019
Kittens
Kittens
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, September 19 2019
Saint Clair at Drai’s Beach Club
Saint Clair
Drai's Beach Club
Friday, September 20 2019
Special Guest
Special Guest
Drai's Beach Club
Saturday, September 21 2019
A-Trak, Emogee at Drai’s Beach Club
A-Trak, Emogee
Drai's Beach Club
Sunday, September 22 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Monday, September 23 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Tuesday, September 24 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, September 25 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, September 26 2019
Maria Romano at Drai’s Beach Club
Maria Romano
Drai's Beach Club
Friday, September 27 2019
A-Trak at Drai’s Beach Club
A-Trak
Drai's Beach Club
Saturday, September 28 2019
Deux Twins at Drai’s Beach Club
Deux Twins
Drai's Beach Club
Sunday, September 29 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Monday, September 30 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Tuesday, October 1 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, October 2 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, October 3 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Monday, October 7 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Tuesday, October 8 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, October 9 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, October 10 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Monday, October 14 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Tuesday, October 15 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, October 16 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, October 17 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Monday, October 21 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Tuesday, October 22 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, October 23 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, October 24 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Monday, October 28 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Tuesday, October 29 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, October 30 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, October 31 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Monday, November 4 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Tuesday, November 5 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, November 6 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, November 7 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Monday, November 11 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Tuesday, November 12 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, November 13 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, November 14 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Monday, November 18 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Tuesday, November 19 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, November 20 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, November 21 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Monday, November 25 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Tuesday, November 26 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, November 27 2019
Weekday Pool Party
Weekday Pool Party
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, November 28 2019