Drai's Beach Club Events Calendar & Tickets

The Cromwell
3645 S Las Vegas Blvd. Las Vegas, NV 89109
Drai's Beach Club

Located at the Cromwell Hotel & Casino, Drai’s is the first rooftop beach club party in Las Vegas.

Upcoming events & tickets at Drai’s Beach Club

Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, May 13 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Friday, May 14 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Saturday, May 15 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Sunday, May 16 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, May 20 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Friday, May 21 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Saturday, May 22 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Sunday, May 23 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, May 27 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Friday, May 28 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Saturday, May 29 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Sunday, May 30 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Monday, May 31 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Tuesday, June 1 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, June 2 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, June 3 2021
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beach Club
Friday, June 4 2021
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beach Club
Saturday, June 5 2021
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beach Club
Sunday, June 6 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Monday, June 7 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Tuesday, June 8 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, June 9 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, June 10 2021
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beach Club
Friday, June 11 2021
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beach Club
Saturday, June 12 2021
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beach Club
Sunday, June 13 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Monday, June 14 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Tuesday, June 15 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, June 16 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, June 17 2021
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beach Club
Friday, June 18 2021
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beach Club
Saturday, June 19 2021
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beach Club
Sunday, June 20 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Monday, June 21 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Tuesday, June 22 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, June 23 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, June 24 2021
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beach Club
Friday, June 25 2021
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beach Club
Saturday, June 26 2021
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beach Club
Sunday, June 27 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Monday, June 28 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Tuesday, June 29 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, June 30 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, July 1 2021
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beach Club
Friday, July 2 2021
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beach Club
Saturday, July 3 2021
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beach Club
Sunday, July 4 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Monday, July 5 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Tuesday, July 6 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, July 7 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, July 8 2021
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beach Club
Friday, July 9 2021
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beach Club
Saturday, July 10 2021
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beach Club
Sunday, July 11 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Monday, July 12 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Tuesday, July 13 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, July 14 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, July 15 2021
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beach Club
Friday, July 16 2021
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beach Club
Saturday, July 17 2021
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beach Club
Sunday, July 18 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Monday, July 19 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Tuesday, July 20 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, July 21 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, July 22 2021
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beach Club
Friday, July 23 2021
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beach Club
Saturday, July 24 2021
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beach Club
Sunday, July 25 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Monday, July 26 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Tuesday, July 27 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, July 28 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, July 29 2021
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beach Club
Friday, July 30 2021
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beach Club
Saturday, July 31 2021
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beach Club
Sunday, August 1 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Monday, August 2 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Tuesday, August 3 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, August 4 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, August 5 2021
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beach Club
Friday, August 6 2021
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beach Club
Saturday, August 7 2021
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beach Club
Sunday, August 8 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Monday, August 9 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Tuesday, August 10 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, August 11 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, August 12 2021
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beach Club
Friday, August 13 2021
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beach Club
Saturday, August 14 2021
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beach Club
Sunday, August 15 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Monday, August 16 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Tuesday, August 17 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, August 18 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, August 19 2021
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beach Club
Friday, August 20 2021
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beach Club
Saturday, August 21 2021
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beach Club
Sunday, August 22 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Monday, August 23 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Tuesday, August 24 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, August 25 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, August 26 2021
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beach Club
Friday, August 27 2021
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beach Club
Saturday, August 28 2021
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beach Club
Sunday, August 29 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Monday, August 30 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Tuesday, August 31 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, September 1 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, September 2 2021
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beach Club
Friday, September 3 2021
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beach Club
Saturday, September 4 2021
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beach Club
Sunday, September 5 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Monday, September 6 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Tuesday, September 7 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, September 8 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, September 9 2021
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beach Club
Friday, September 10 2021
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beach Club
Saturday, September 11 2021
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beach Club
Sunday, September 12 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Monday, September 13 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Tuesday, September 14 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, September 15 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, September 16 2021
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beach Club
Friday, September 17 2021
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beach Club
Saturday, September 18 2021
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beach Club
Sunday, September 19 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Monday, September 20 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Tuesday, September 21 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, September 22 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, September 23 2021
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beach Club
Friday, September 24 2021
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beach Club
Saturday, September 25 2021
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beach Club
Sunday, September 26 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Monday, September 27 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Tuesday, September 28 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Wednesday, September 29 2021
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach
Drai's Beach Club
Thursday, September 30 2021
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beach Club
Friday, October 1 2021
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beach Club
Saturday, October 2 2021
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beach Club
Sunday, October 3 2021
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beach Club
Friday, October 8 2021
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beach Club
Saturday, October 9 2021
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beach Club
Sunday, October 10 2021
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beach Club
Friday, October 15 2021
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beachclub
Drai's Beach Club
Saturday, October 16 2021