Hakkasan Las Vegas

MGM Grand
3799 Las Vegas Blvd South Las Vegas, NV. 89109
Hakkasan Las Vegas

About Hakkasan

Where is Hakkasan located?

Hakkasan is in the back of the MGM Grand hotel.

Once you enter the hotel through the main entrance, walk towards the casino and look for signs pointing to Hakkasan. You can also tell your driver to drop you off the back entrance which is closer to Hakkasan.

The shortest walk is to be dropped off at Tropicana and walk across the bridge to MGM Grand. Once you’re inside, walk down the stairs and this shortcut will bring you straight in front of Hakkasan.

How much is cover charge at Hakkasan?

Cover charge is around $30 to $60 for regular weekends. Expect a bit more for special events and holidays.

How long will I have to wait at Hakkasan?

Get there early! The lineups at Hakkasan are usually very long especially on Friday and Saturday nights. Average wait times for Hakkasan at the door are around 1-2 hours on Fridays and Saturdays.

If you don’t want to wait, you can arrive 15 minutes before the club opens; around 9:45 PM.

Thursdays and Sundays are typically better but there will usually be a line, depending on talent. If a top tier DJ like Tiesto or Calvin Harris is spinning, expect to wait a long time regardless of what day it is.

When is Hakkasan open?

Hakkasan is open on Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday nights between 10 PM and 4 AM.

What are the best nights to go to Hakkasan?

Friday and Saturday nights are the best nights to visit Hakkasan. Make sure you arrive early to avoid the lineups.

Hakkasan is typically sold out and gets very busy when there’s a popular DJ playing. If you’re in Las Vegas on Thursday or Sunday night, Hakkasan is also a great option.

What is the dress code at Hakkasan?

The standard dress code applies for Hakkasan: collared shirt, nice jeans/pants and dress shoes for men. Ladies can opt for a dress or a blouse and jeans.

Do not wear any type of sports or athletic wear which includes jerseys, baseball caps, running shoes, shorts, and similar. Dress to impress; getting turned down at the door sucks!

How much do drinks cost at Hakkasan?

Mixed drinks and cocktails are around $17, beers around $8, and shots around $10 before tax, tips, and fees.

What type of music do they play at Hakkasan?

The DJ in the main room plays mostly electronic dance music although there’s the occasional hip-hop nights. The smaller Ling Ling Room plays hip-hop music.

Where can I find an list of upcoming events / DJs at Hakkasan?

You can visit the events section to see upcoming events at Hakkasan.

Upcoming events at Hakkasan Las Vegas

Tyga, Sourmilk at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Note: This event is in the past
Check out the current events of Sourmilk, Tyga
Check out the current events at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Cash Cash at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Cash Cash
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Thursday, May 30 2019
Steve Aoki, Maria Romano at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Tiesto, Justin Caruso at Hakkasan Las Vegas
DJ Tay James - One Night Only Sundays
Illenium at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Illenium
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Thursday, June 6 2019
Cash Cash at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Cash Cash
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, June 7 2019
Lil Jon at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Lil Jon
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Saturday, June 8 2019
E-Rock at Hakkasan Las Vegas
E-Rock
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Sunday, June 9 2019
Steve Aoki at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Steve Aoki
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Thursday, June 13 2019
Nicky Romero at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Nicky Romero
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, June 14 2019
NGHTMRE, Wellman at Hakkasan Las Vegas
NGHTMRE, Wellman
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Saturday, June 15 2019
Crankdat at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Crankdat
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Sunday, June 16 2019
Tiesto at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Tiesto
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Thursday, June 20 2019
Lil Jon at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Lil Jon
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, June 21 2019
Tiesto, Justin Credible at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Party Favor at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Party Favor
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Sunday, June 23 2019
Lil Jon at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Lil Jon
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Thursday, June 27 2019
Steve Aoki, DJ Buza at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Tiesto at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Tiesto
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Saturday, June 29 2019
FAED at Hakkasan Las Vegas
FAED
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Sunday, June 30 2019
Zedd at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Zedd
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Thursday, July 4 2019
Illenium at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Illenium
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, July 5 2019
Tiesto, Loud Luxury at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Hakkasan Sunday - July 4th Week
Tiesto at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Tiesto
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Thursday, July 11 2019
Gryffin at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Gryffin
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, July 12 2019
Tiesto at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Tiesto
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Saturday, July 13 2019
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Sunday, July 14 2019
Lil Jon at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Lil Jon
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Thursday, July 18 2019
Cash Cash at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Cash Cash
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, July 19 2019
Zedd at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Zedd
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Saturday, July 20 2019
O.T. Genasis at Hakkasan Las Vegas
O.T. Genasis
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Sunday, July 21 2019
Gryffin at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Gryffin
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Thursday, July 25 2019
NGHTMRE at Hakkasan Las Vegas
NGHTMRE
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, July 26 2019
Tiesto at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Tiesto
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Saturday, July 27 2019
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Sunday, July 28 2019
Tiesto at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Tiesto
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Thursday, August 1 2019
Loud Luxury at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Loud Luxury
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, August 2 2019
Tiesto at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Tiesto
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Saturday, August 3 2019
NGHTMRE at Hakkasan Las Vegas
NGHTMRE
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Sunday, August 4 2019
Zedd at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Zedd
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Thursday, August 8 2019
Porter Robinson at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Porter Robinson
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, August 9 2019
Loud Luxury at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Loud Luxury
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Saturday, August 10 2019
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Sunday, August 11 2019
Cash Cash at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Cash Cash
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Thursday, August 15 2019
Hakkasan Friday
Hakkasan Friday
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, August 16 2019
Nicky Romero at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Nicky Romero
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Saturday, August 17 2019
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Sunday, August 18 2019
Hakkasan Thursday
Hakkasan Thursday
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Thursday, August 22 2019
Lil Jon at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Lil Jon
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, August 23 2019
Illenium at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Illenium
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Saturday, August 24 2019
DJ Drama at Hakkasan Las Vegas
DJ Drama
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Sunday, August 25 2019
Lil Jon at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Lil Jon
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Thursday, August 29 2019
Steve Aoki at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Steve Aoki
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, August 30 2019
Tiesto at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Tiesto
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Saturday, August 31 2019
Hakkasan Sunday - Labor Day Weekend
Hakkasan Thursday
Hakkasan Thursday
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Thursday, September 5 2019
Hakkasan Friday
Hakkasan Friday
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, September 6 2019
Tiesto at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Tiesto
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Saturday, September 7 2019
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Sunday, September 8 2019
Cash Cash at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Cash Cash
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Thursday, September 12 2019
Illenium at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Illenium
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, September 13 2019
Tiesto at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Tiesto
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Saturday, September 14 2019
Hakkasan Sunday - Mexican Independence Day Weekend
Hakkasan Thursday
Hakkasan Thursday
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Thursday, September 19 2019
Lil Jon at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Lil Jon
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, September 20 2019
Steve Aoki at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Steve Aoki
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Saturday, September 21 2019
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Sunday, September 22 2019
Cash Cash at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Cash Cash
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Thursday, September 26 2019
Party Favor at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Party Favor
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, September 27 2019
Steve Aoki at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Steve Aoki
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Saturday, September 28 2019
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Sunday, September 29 2019
Gryffin at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Gryffin
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Thursday, October 3 2019
NGHTMRE at Hakkasan Las Vegas
NGHTMRE
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, October 4 2019
Steve Aoki at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Steve Aoki
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Saturday, October 5 2019
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Sunday, October 6 2019
Lil Jon at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Lil Jon
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Thursday, October 10 2019
Porter Robinson at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Porter Robinson
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, October 11 2019
Steve Aoki at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Steve Aoki
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Saturday, October 12 2019
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Sunday, October 13 2019
Hakkasan Thursday
Hakkasan Thursday
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Thursday, October 17 2019
Hakkasan Friday
Hakkasan Friday
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, October 18 2019
Cash Cash at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Cash Cash
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Saturday, October 19 2019
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Sunday, October 20 2019
Cash Cash at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Cash Cash
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Thursday, October 24 2019
Hakkasan Friday
Hakkasan Friday
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, October 25 2019
Nicky Romero at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Nicky Romero
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Saturday, October 26 2019
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Sunday, October 27 2019
Hakkasan Thursday - Halloween Weekend
Steve Aoki at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Steve Aoki
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, November 1 2019
Cash Cash at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Cash Cash
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Saturday, November 2 2019
Hakkasan Sunday - Halloween Weekend
Lil Jon at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Lil Jon
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Thursday, November 7 2019
Nicky Romero at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Nicky Romero
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, November 8 2019
Hakkasan Saturday
Hakkasan Saturday
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Saturday, November 9 2019
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Sunday, November 10 2019
NGHTMRE at Hakkasan Las Vegas
NGHTMRE
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Thursday, November 14 2019
Hakkasan Friday
Hakkasan Friday
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, November 15 2019
Hakkasan Saturday
Hakkasan Saturday
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Saturday, November 16 2019
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Sunday, November 17 2019
Cash Cash at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Cash Cash
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Thursday, November 21 2019
Hakkasan Friday
Hakkasan Friday
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, November 22 2019
Hakkasan Saturday
Hakkasan Saturday
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Saturday, November 23 2019
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Sunday, November 24 2019
Hakkasan Thursday
Hakkasan Thursday
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Thursday, November 28 2019
Hakkasan Friday
Hakkasan Friday
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, November 29 2019
Hakkasan Saturday
Hakkasan Saturday
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Saturday, November 30 2019
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Sunday, December 1 2019
Hakkasan Thursday
Hakkasan Thursday
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Thursday, December 5 2019
Hakkasan Friday
Hakkasan Friday
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, December 6 2019
Hakkasan Saturday
Hakkasan Saturday
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Saturday, December 7 2019
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Sunday, December 8 2019
Hakkasan Thursday
Hakkasan Thursday
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Thursday, December 12 2019
Hakkasan Friday
Hakkasan Friday
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, December 13 2019
Hakkasan Saturday
Hakkasan Saturday
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Saturday, December 14 2019
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Sunday, December 15 2019
Hakkasan Thursday
Hakkasan Thursday
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Thursday, December 19 2019
Hakkasan Friday
Hakkasan Friday
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, December 20 2019
Hakkasan Saturday
Hakkasan Saturday
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Saturday, December 21 2019
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Sunday
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Sunday, December 22 2019
Hakkasan Thursday
Hakkasan Thursday
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Thursday, December 26 2019
Hakkasan Friday - New Year's Eve Weekend
Hakkasan Saturday - New Year's Eve Weekend
Hakkasan Sunday - New Year's Eve Weekend
Hakkasan Monday - New Year's Eve Weekend
New Year's Eve 2020
New Year's Eve 2020
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Tuesday, December 31 2019
Hakkasan Thursday
Hakkasan Thursday
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Thursday, January 2 2020
Hakkasan Thursday
Hakkasan Thursday
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Thursday, January 2 2020
Hakkasan Friday
Hakkasan Friday
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, January 3 2020
Hakkasan Friday
Hakkasan Friday
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, January 3 2020