Hakkasan Las Vegas Events Calendar & Tickets

MGM Grand
3799 Las Vegas Blvd South Las Vegas, NV. 89109
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Read This Before Going to Hakkasan

Where is Hakkasan located?

Hakkasan is in the back of the MGM Grand hotel.

Once you enter the hotel through the main entrance, walk towards the casino and look for signs pointing to Hakkasan. You can also tell your driver to drop you off the back entrance which is closer to Hakkasan.

The shortest walk is to be dropped off at Tropicana and walk across the bridge to MGM Grand. Once you’re inside, walk down the stairs and this shortcut will bring you straight in front of Hakkasan.

How much is cover charge at Hakkasan?

Cover charge is around $30 to $60 for regular weekends. Expect a bit more for special events and holidays.

How long will I have to wait at Hakkasan?

Get there early! The lineups at Hakkasan are usually very long especially on Friday and Saturday nights. Average wait times for Hakkasan at the door are around 1-2 hours on Fridays and Saturdays.

If you don’t want to wait, you can arrive 15 minutes before the club opens; around 9:45 PM.

Thursdays and Sundays are typically better but there will usually be a line, depending on talent. If a top tier DJ like Tiesto or Calvin Harris is spinning, expect to wait a long time regardless of what day it is.

When is Hakkasan open?

Hakkasan is open on Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday nights between 10 PM and 4 AM.

What are the best nights to go to Hakkasan?

Friday and Saturday nights are the best nights to visit Hakkasan. Make sure you arrive early to avoid the lineups.

Hakkasan is typically sold out and gets very busy when there’s a popular DJ playing. If you’re in Las Vegas on Thursday or Sunday night, Hakkasan is also a great option.

What is the dress code at Hakkasan?

The standard dress code applies for Hakkasan: collared shirt, nice jeans/pants and dress shoes for men. Ladies can opt for a dress or a blouse and jeans.

Do not wear any type of sports or athletic wear which includes jerseys, baseball caps, running shoes, shorts, and similar. Dress to impress; getting turned down at the door sucks!

How much do drinks cost at Hakkasan?

Mixed drinks and cocktails are around $17, beers around $8, and shots around $10 before tax, tips, and fees.

What type of music do they play at Hakkasan?

The DJ in the main room plays mostly electronic dance music although there’s the occasional hip-hop nights. The smaller Ling Ling Room plays hip-hop music.

Where can I find an list of upcoming events / DJs at Hakkasan?

You can visit the events section to see upcoming events at Hakkasan.

Upcoming events & tickets at Hakkasan Las Vegas

Party Favor at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Party Favor
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Saturday, January 22 2022
Note: This event is in the past
Check out the current events of Party Favor
Check out the current events at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Loud Luxury at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Loud Luxury
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Thursday, January 27 2022
NGHTMRE at Hakkasan Las Vegas
NGHTMRE
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, January 28 2022
Lil Jon at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Lil Jon
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Saturday, January 29 2022
Party Favor at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Party Favor
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Thursday, February 3 2022
Loud Luxury at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Loud Luxury
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, February 4 2022
Steve Aoki at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Steve Aoki
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Saturday, February 5 2022
Acraze
Acraze
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Thursday, February 10 2022
Murda Beatz
Murda Beatz
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, February 11 2022
Steve Aoki at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Steve Aoki
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Saturday, February 12 2022
NGHTMRE at Hakkasan Las Vegas
NGHTMRE
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Thursday, February 17 2022
Loud Luxury at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Loud Luxury
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, February 18 2022
Black Coffee at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Black Coffee
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Saturday, February 19 2022
Pauly D at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Pauly D
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Thursday, February 24 2022
Party Favor at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Party Favor
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, February 25 2022
Lil Jon at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Lil Jon
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Saturday, February 26 2022
Chris Lake at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Chris Lake
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Thursday, March 3 2022
Hakkasan Friday
Hakkasan Friday
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, March 4 2022
Lil Jon at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Lil Jon
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Saturday, March 5 2022
Fisher at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Fisher
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Thursday, March 10 2022
Tyga at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Tyga
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, March 11 2022
Loud Luxury at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Loud Luxury
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Saturday, March 12 2022
Steve Aoki at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Steve Aoki
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Thursday, March 17 2022
Lil Jon at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Lil Jon
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, March 18 2022
Hakkasan Saturday
Hakkasan Saturday
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Saturday, March 19 2022
Pauly D at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Pauly D
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Thursday, March 24 2022
Hakkasan Friday
Hakkasan Friday
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Friday, March 25 2022
Black Coffee at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Black Coffee
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Saturday, March 26 2022
Loud Luxury at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Loud Luxury
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Thursday, March 31 2022
Alesso at Hakkasan Las Vegas
Alesso
Hakkasan Las Vegas
Thursday, June 23 2022