Marquee Nightclub Events Calendar & Tickets

The Cosmopolitan
3708 Las Vegas Blvd South Las Vegas, NV. 89109
Marquee Nightclub

Marquee Las Vegas at The Cosmopolitan promises to be the most spectacular new space in Las Vegas. Marquee Las Vegas is more than 62,000 square feet, with 50-foot-tall ceilings and an unparalleled multi-million-dollar sound stage designed to cater to any performer’s whim. Coliseum-style seating surrounds a focal dance floor, where one can marvel at the four-story LED screens and projection walls that will display customized light and image shows distinctly tailored for each performance.

Upcoming events & tickets at Marquee Nightclub

MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, May 15 2021
DRENCHED AFTER DARK
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, May 22 2021
DRENCHED AFTER DARK
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, May 29 2021
DRENCHED AFTER DARK
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, June 5 2021
DRENCHED AFTER DARK
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, June 11 2021
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, June 12 2021
DRENCHED AFTER DARK
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, June 18 2021
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, June 19 2021
DRENCHED AFTER DARK
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, June 25 2021
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, June 26 2021
DRENCHED AFTER DARK
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, July 3 2021
DRENCHED AFTER DARK
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, July 10 2021
DRENCHED AFTER DARK
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, July 16 2021
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, July 17 2021
DRENCHED AFTER DARK
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, July 23 2021
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, July 24 2021
DRENCHED AFTER DARK
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, July 30 2021
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, July 31 2021
DRENCHED AFTER DARK
DRENCHED AFTER DARK
Marquee Nightclub
Sunday, August 1 2021
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, August 6 2021
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, August 7 2021
DRENCHED AFTER DARK
DRENCHED AFTER DARK
Marquee Nightclub
Sunday, August 8 2021
MARQUEENIGHTCLUB
MARQUEENIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, August 13 2021
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, August 14 2021
DRENCHED AFTER DARK
DRENCHED AFTER DARK
Marquee Nightclub
Sunday, August 15 2021
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, August 20 2021
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, August 21 2021
DRENCHED AFTER DARK
DRENCHED AFTER DARK
Marquee Nightclub
Sunday, August 22 2021
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, August 27 2021
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, August 28 2021
DRENCHED AFTER DARK
DRENCHED AFTER DARK
Marquee Nightclub
Sunday, August 29 2021