Marquee Nightclub Events Calendar & Tickets

The Cosmopolitan
3708 Las Vegas Blvd South Las Vegas, NV. 89109
Marquee Nightclub

Marquee Las Vegas at The Cosmopolitan promises to be the most spectacular new space in Las Vegas. Marquee Las Vegas is more than 62,000 square feet, with 50-foot-tall ceilings and an unparalleled multi-million-dollar sound stage designed to cater to any performer’s whim. Coliseum-style seating surrounds a focal dance floor, where one can marvel at the four-story LED screens and projection walls that will display customized light and image shows distinctly tailored for each performance.

Upcoming events & tickets at Marquee Nightclub

VICE
VICE
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, July 22 2019
Note: This event is in the past
Check out the current events at Marquee Nightclub
A BOOGIE WIT DA HOODIE
Travis Scott at Marquee Nightclub
Travis Scott
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, July 27 2019
SAM FELDT
Sam Feldt
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, July 29 2019
Mustard at Marquee Nightclub
Mustard
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, August 2 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, August 3 2019
San Holo at Marquee Nightclub
San Holo
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, August 5 2019
Gashi at Marquee Nightclub
Gashi
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, August 9 2019
Mustard at Marquee Nightclub
Mustard
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, August 10 2019
A BOOGIE WIT DA HOODIE
San Holo at Marquee Nightclub
San Holo
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, August 16 2019
Mustard at Marquee Nightclub
Mustard
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, August 17 2019
Deorro at Marquee Nightclub
Deorro
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, August 19 2019
Mustard at Marquee Nightclub
Mustard
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, August 23 2019
W&W at Marquee Nightclub
W&W
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, August 24 2019
VICE
VICE
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, August 26 2019
Devin Lucien at Marquee Nightclub
Devin Lucien
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, August 30 2019
Travis Scott at Marquee Nightclub
Travis Scott
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, August 31 2019
Chris Lake at Marquee Nightclub
Chris Lake
Marquee Nightclub
Sunday, September 1 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, September 2 2019
Mustard at Marquee Nightclub
Mustard
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, September 6 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, September 7 2019
R3HAB at Marquee Nightclub
R3HAB
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, September 9 2019
Deorro at Marquee Nightclub
Deorro
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, September 13 2019
Travis Scott at Marquee Nightclub
Travis Scott
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, September 14 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, September 16 2019
Mustard at Marquee Nightclub
Mustard
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, September 20 2019
Deorro at Marquee Nightclub
Deorro
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, September 21 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, September 23 2019
Don Diablo at Marquee Nightclub
Don Diablo
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, September 27 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, September 28 2019
SAM FELDT
Sam Feldt
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, September 30 2019
Deorro at Marquee Nightclub
Deorro
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, October 4 2019
Mustard at Marquee Nightclub
Mustard
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, October 5 2019
Chuckie at Marquee Nightclub
Chuckie
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, October 7 2019
Jeffrey Sutorius at Marquee Nightclub
San Holo at Marquee Nightclub
San Holo
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, October 12 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, October 14 2019
Gareth Emery at Marquee Nightclub
Gareth Emery
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, October 18 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, October 19 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, October 21 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, October 25 2019
Mustard at Marquee Nightclub
Mustard
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, October 26 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, October 28 2019
MARKUS SCHULTZ
MARKUS SCHULTZ
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, November 1 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, November 2 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, November 4 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, November 8 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, November 9 2019
Chase B at Marquee Nightclub
Chase B
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, November 11 2019
Jeffrey Sutorius at Marquee Nightclub
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, November 16 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, November 18 2019
SANDER VAN DOORN
SANDER VAN DOORN
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, November 22 2019
Matoma at Marquee Nightclub
Matoma
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, November 23 2019
DJ Five at Marquee Nightclub
DJ Five
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, November 25 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, November 29 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, November 30 2019
Crespo at Marquee Nightclub
Crespo
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, December 2 2019
Matoma at Marquee Nightclub
Matoma
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, December 6 2019
Jeffrey Sutorius at Marquee Nightclub
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, December 9 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, December 13 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, December 14 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, December 16 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, December 20 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, December 21 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, December 23 2019
NEW YEAR'S EVE WEEKEND: SPECIAL GUEST
NEW YEAR'S EVE WEEKEND: SPECIAL GUEST
NEW YEAR'S EVE WEEKEND: SPECIAL GUEST
NEW YEAR'S EVE: SPECIAL LIVE PERFORMANCE
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, January 3 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, January 4 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, January 6 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, January 10 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, January 11 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, January 13 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, January 17 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, January 18 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, January 20 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, January 24 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, January 25 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, January 27 2020
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, January 31 2020