Marquee Nightclub

The Cosmopolitan
3708 Las Vegas Blvd South Las Vegas, NV. 89109
Marquee Nightclub

Marquee Las Vegas at The Cosmopolitan promises to be the most spectacular new space in Las Vegas. Marquee Las Vegas is more than 62,000 square feet, with 50-foot-tall ceilings and an unparalleled multi-million-dollar sound stage designed to cater to any performer’s whim. Coliseum-style seating surrounds a focal dance floor, where one can marvel at the four-story LED screens and projection walls that will display customized light and image shows distinctly tailored for each performance.

Upcoming events at Marquee Nightclub

Mustard at Marquee Nightclub
Mustard
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, May 27 2019
Eric Dlux at Marquee Nightclub
Eric Dlux
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, May 31 2019
Mustard at Marquee Nightclub
Mustard
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, June 1 2019
Boombox Cartel at Marquee Nightclub
Boombox Cartel
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, June 3 2019
Tritonal at Marquee Nightclub
Tritonal
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, June 7 2019
Deorro at Marquee Nightclub
Deorro
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, June 8 2019
HALFWAY TO HALLOWEEN : VICE
San Holo at Marquee Nightclub
San Holo
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, June 14 2019
Andrew Rayel at Marquee Nightclub
Andrew Rayel
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, June 15 2019
Ruckus at Marquee Nightclub
Ruckus
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, June 17 2019
FEDDE LEGRAND
Fedde Le Grand
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, June 21 2019
CHUCKIE
Chuckie
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, June 22 2019
SAM FELDT
Sam Feldt
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, June 24 2019
W & W
W&W
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, June 28 2019
Benny Benassi at Marquee Nightclub
Benny Benassi
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, June 29 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Ruckus at Marquee Nightclub
Ruckus
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, July 5 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, July 6 2019
MUSTARD
Mustard
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, July 8 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, July 13 2019
BOOMBOX CARTEL
Boombox Cartel
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, July 15 2019
TWO FRIENDS
TWO FRIENDS
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, July 19 2019
TRITONAL
Tritonal
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, July 20 2019
VICE
VICE
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, July 22 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, July 27 2019
SAM FELDT
Sam Feldt
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, July 29 2019
Mustard at Marquee Nightclub
Mustard
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, August 2 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, August 3 2019
San Holo at Marquee Nightclub
San Holo
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, August 5 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, August 9 2019
Mustard at Marquee Nightclub
Mustard
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, August 10 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, August 12 2019
San Holo at Marquee Nightclub
San Holo
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, August 16 2019
Mustard at Marquee Nightclub
Mustard
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, August 17 2019
Deorro at Marquee Nightclub
Deorro
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, August 19 2019
Mustard at Marquee Nightclub
Mustard
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, August 23 2019
W&W at Marquee Nightclub
W&W
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, August 24 2019
VICE
VICE
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, August 26 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, August 30 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, August 31 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, September 2 2019
Mustard at Marquee Nightclub
Mustard
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, September 6 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, September 7 2019
R3HAB at Marquee Nightclub
R3HAB
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, September 9 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, September 13 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, September 14 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, September 16 2019
Mustard at Marquee Nightclub
Mustard
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, September 20 2019
Deorro at Marquee Nightclub
Deorro
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, September 21 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, September 23 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, September 27 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, September 28 2019
SAM FELDT
Sam Feldt
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, September 30 2019
Deorro at Marquee Nightclub
Deorro
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, October 4 2019
Mustard at Marquee Nightclub
Mustard
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, October 5 2019
Chuckie at Marquee Nightclub
Chuckie
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, October 7 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, October 11 2019
San Holo at Marquee Nightclub
San Holo
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, October 12 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, October 14 2019
Gareth Emery at Marquee Nightclub
Gareth Emery
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, October 18 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, October 19 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, October 21 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, October 25 2019
Mustard at Marquee Nightclub
Mustard
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, October 26 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, October 28 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, November 1 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, November 2 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, November 4 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, November 8 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, November 9 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, November 11 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, November 15 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, November 16 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, November 18 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, November 22 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, November 23 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, November 25 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, November 29 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, November 30 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, December 2 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, December 6 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, December 7 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, December 9 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, December 13 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, December 14 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, December 16 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, December 20 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, December 21 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, December 23 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Friday, December 27 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Saturday, December 28 2019
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
MARQUEE NIGHTCLUB
Marquee Nightclub
Monday, December 30 2019