DAYLIGHT Beach Club Events Calendar & Tickets

Mandalay Bay
3950 Las Vegas Blvd South Las Vegas, NV. 89119
DAYLIGHT Beach Club

In Las Vegas, beach clubs are the talk of the city when it’s summer time. Daylight Beach Club is the newest addition to the famous Las Vegas Strip. Opened in 2013, the Daylight Beach Club promises to attract the most beautiful clientele in Las Vegas. The Dawn of a new era in daylife is upon us! The new Daylight Beach Club, located at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino, is destined to become the ultimate sophisticated poolside retreat.

Upcoming events & tickets at DAYLIGHT Beach Club

Dj Scene at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
DJ Scene
DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Friday, July 19 2019
Note: This event is in the past
Check out the current events of DJ Scene
Check out the current events at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
OOKAY
Ookay
DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Saturday, July 20 2019
Cam'ron at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Cam'ron
DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Sunday, July 21 2019
DJ NEVA
DJ Neva
DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Thursday, July 25 2019
DJ SINCERE
DJ SINCERE
DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Friday, July 26 2019
MORGAN PAGE
Morgan Page
DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Saturday, July 27 2019
PLIES
PLIES
DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Sunday, July 28 2019
Rick Ross at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Rick Ross
DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Thursday, August 1 2019
Kid Funk at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Kid Funk
DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Friday, August 2 2019
BASS JACKERS
Bassjackers
DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Saturday, August 3 2019
SPECIAL GUEST
SPECIAL GUEST
DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Sunday, August 4 2019
DJ NEVA
DJ Neva
DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Thursday, August 8 2019
G-MINOR
G-MINOR
DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Friday, August 9 2019
OOKAY
Ookay
DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Saturday, August 10 2019
Jeezy at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Jeezy
DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Sunday, August 11 2019
DJ NEVA
DJ Neva
DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Thursday, August 15 2019
Kid Funk at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Kid Funk
DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Friday, August 16 2019
Kid Funk at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Kid Funk
DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Saturday, August 17 2019
Rick Ross at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Rick Ross
DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Sunday, August 18 2019
DJ NEVA
DJ Neva
DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Thursday, August 22 2019
Kid Conrad at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Kid Conrad
DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Friday, August 23 2019
MORGAN PAGE
Morgan Page
DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Saturday, August 24 2019
Saweetie at DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Saweetie
DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Sunday, August 25 2019
DJ NEVA
DJ Neva
DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Thursday, August 29 2019
DAYLIGHT FRIDAY
DAYLIGHT FRIDAY
DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Friday, August 30 2019
DUKE DUMONT
Duke Dumont
DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Saturday, August 31 2019
SPECIAL GUEST
SPECIAL GUEST
DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Sunday, September 1 2019
DJ NEVA
DJ Neva
DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Thursday, September 5 2019
DAYLIGHT FRIDAY
DAYLIGHT FRIDAY
DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Friday, September 6 2019
OOKAY
Ookay
DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Saturday, September 7 2019
DAYLIGHT SUNDAY
DAYLIGHT SUNDAY
DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Sunday, September 8 2019
DJ NEVA
DJ Neva
DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Thursday, September 12 2019
DAYLIGHT FRIDAY
DAYLIGHT FRIDAY
DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Friday, September 13 2019
DUKE DUMONT
Duke Dumont
DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Saturday, September 14 2019
DAYLIGHT SUNDAY
DAYLIGHT SUNDAY
DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Sunday, September 15 2019
DJ NEVA
DJ Neva
DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Thursday, September 19 2019
MORGAN PAGE
Morgan Page
DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Saturday, September 21 2019
DAYLIGHT SUNDAY
DAYLIGHT SUNDAY
DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Sunday, September 22 2019
DJ NEVA
DJ Neva
DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Thursday, September 26 2019
DAYLIGHT FRIDAY
DAYLIGHT FRIDAY
DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Friday, September 27 2019
DAYLIGHT SATURDAY
DAYLIGHT SATURDAY
DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Saturday, September 28 2019
DAYLIGHT SUNDAY
DAYLIGHT SUNDAY
DAYLIGHT Beach Club
Sunday, September 29 2019