1 OAK Las Vegas Events Calendar & Tickets

The Mirage
3400 Las Vegas Blvd South Las Vegas, NV. 89109
1 OAK Las Vegas

1OAK Las Vegas is the embodiment of sophistication, world-class service, and ultimate nightlife innovation. Converging art and fashion, famous and infamous, cutting edge and established; barriers have been deliberately torn down; to create a sexy and unpredictable environment. 1OAK Las Vegas represents the passion of the Avant-garde and embraces the new and the unknown.

Located amidst the refined atmosphere of the Mirage Hotel and Casino, 1OAK provides 16,000-square-feet of meticulously detailed architectural mastery. 1OAK’s visually stunning environment encompasses two separate rooms each housing their own bar and DJ Booth that can be tailored to accommodate groups as small as 100, and up to 1,581 people. Each room stands on its own as an independent venue through individual audio-visual capabilities.

Both rooms will blend seamlessly for a full capacity event. Featuring state of the art sound and lighting by Avalon Sound and original works of art created by world-renowned artist Roy Nachum, 1OAK Las Vegas offers a one-of-a-kind nightlife experience.

Upcoming events & tickets at 1 OAK Las Vegas

PForReal
PForReal
1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, October 19 2019
DJ CLA at 1 OAK Las Vegas
DJ CLA
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, October 23 2019
DJ Crooked at 1 OAK Las Vegas
DJ Crooked
1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, October 25 2019
DJ Shortkutz at 1 OAK Las Vegas
DJ Shortkutz
1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, October 26 2019
Tory Lanez at 1 OAK Las Vegas
Tory Lanez
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, October 30 2019
DJ Karma at 1 OAK Las Vegas
DJ Karma
1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, November 1 2019
Wellman at 1 OAK Las Vegas
Wellman
1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, November 2 2019
DJ CLA at 1 OAK Las Vegas
DJ CLA
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, November 6 2019
DJ Phoreyz at 1 OAK Las Vegas
DJ Phoreyz
1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, November 8 2019
DJ Lucky Lou at 1 OAK Las Vegas
DJ Lucky Lou
1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, November 9 2019
DJ Buza at 1 OAK Las Vegas
DJ Buza
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, November 13 2019
DJ Dash
DJ Dash
1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, November 15 2019
D-Miles
D-Miles
1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, November 16 2019
DJ Shift at 1 OAK Las Vegas
DJ Shift
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, November 20 2019
DJ Nova at 1 OAK Las Vegas
DJ Nova
1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, November 22 2019
DJ Que at 1 OAK Las Vegas
DJ Que
1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, November 23 2019
Blackout Wednesday
Blackout Wednesday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, November 27 2019
Kid Conrad at 1 OAK Las Vegas
Kid Conrad
1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, November 29 2019
DJ Mike K at 1 OAK Las Vegas
DJ Mike K
1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, November 30 2019
DJ CLA at 1 OAK Las Vegas
DJ CLA
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, December 4 2019
DJ Phoreyz at 1 OAK Las Vegas
DJ Phoreyz
1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, December 6 2019
Wellman at 1 OAK Las Vegas
Wellman
1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, December 7 2019
O.T. Genasis at 1 OAK Las Vegas
O.T. Genasis
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, December 11 2019
DJ Lucky Lou at 1 OAK Las Vegas
DJ Lucky Lou
1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, December 13 2019
DJ Que at 1 OAK Las Vegas
DJ Que
1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, December 14 2019
DJ Karma at 1 OAK Las Vegas
DJ Karma
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, December 18 2019
D-Miles
D-Miles
1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, December 20 2019
DJ Dash
DJ Dash
1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, December 21 2019
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, December 25 2019
DJ Crooked at 1 OAK Las Vegas
DJ Crooked
1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, December 27 2019
Kid Conrad at 1 OAK Las Vegas
Kid Conrad
1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, December 28 2019
Lil Jon at 1 OAK Las Vegas
Lil Jon
1 OAK Las Vegas
Tuesday, December 31 2019
1 OAK Wednesday - New Year's Eve Weekend
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, January 3 2020
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, January 4 2020