1 OAK Las Vegas Events Calendar & Tickets

The Mirage
3400 Las Vegas Blvd South Las Vegas, NV. 89109
1 OAK Las Vegas

1OAK Las Vegas is the embodiment of sophistication, world-class service, and ultimate nightlife innovation. Converging art and fashion, famous and infamous, cutting edge and established; barriers have been deliberately torn down; to create a sexy and unpredictable environment. 1OAK Las Vegas represents the passion of the Avant-garde and embraces the new and the unknown.

Located amidst the refined atmosphere of the Mirage Hotel and Casino, 1OAK provides 16,000-square-feet of meticulously detailed architectural mastery. 1OAK’s visually stunning environment encompasses two separate rooms each housing their own bar and DJ Booth that can be tailored to accommodate groups as small as 100, and up to 1,581 people. Each room stands on its own as an independent venue through individual audio-visual capabilities.

Both rooms will blend seamlessly for a full capacity event. Featuring state of the art sound and lighting by Avalon Sound and original works of art created by world-renowned artist Roy Nachum, 1OAK Las Vegas offers a one-of-a-kind nightlife experience.

Upcoming events & tickets at 1 OAK Las Vegas

DJ Lucky Lou at 1OAK Las Vegas
DJ Lucky Lou
1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, August 23 2019
Playboi Carti at 1 OAK Las Vegas
Playboi Carti
1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, August 24 2019
DJ Shift at 1 OAK Las Vegas
DJ Shift
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, August 28 2019
Desiigner at 1 OAK Las Vegas
Desiigner
1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, August 30 2019
Fetty Wap at 1 OAK Las Vegas
Fetty Wap
1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, August 31 2019
Mike Attack at 1 OAK Las Vegas
Mike Attack
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, September 4 2019
DJ SC
DJ SC
1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, September 6 2019
DJ Shortkutz at 1 OAK Las Vegas
DJ Shortkutz
1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, September 7 2019
Maria Romano at 1 OAK Las Vegas
Maria Romano
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, September 11 2019
Noodles at 1 OAK Las Vegas
Noodles
1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, September 13 2019
Justin Credible at 1 OAK Las Vegas
Justin Credible
1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, September 14 2019
DJ Shift at 1 OAK Las Vegas
DJ Shift
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, September 18 2019
DJ Lucky Lou at 1 OAK Las Vegas
DJ Lucky Lou
1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, September 20 2019
Bryce Vine
Bryce Vine
1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, September 21 2019
DJ CLA at 1 OAK Las Vegas
DJ CLA
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, September 25 2019
DJ Shortkutz at 1 OAK Las Vegas
DJ Shortkutz
1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, September 27 2019
DJ Crooked at 1 OAK Las Vegas
DJ Crooked
1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, September 28 2019
Maria Romano at 1 OAK Las Vegas
Maria Romano
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, October 2 2019
DJ Karma at 1 OAK Las Vegas
DJ Karma
1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, October 4 2019
DJ Turbulence at 1 OAK Las Vegas
DJ Turbulence
1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, October 5 2019
DJ Ikon at 1 OAK Las Vegas
DJ Ikon
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, October 9 2019
DJ Cruz
DJ Cruz
1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, October 11 2019
DJ Shortkutz at 1 OAK Las Vegas
DJ Shortkutz
1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, October 12 2019
DJ Nova at 1 OAK Las Vegas
DJ Nova
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, October 16 2019
DJ Lucky Lou at 1 OAK Las Vegas
DJ Lucky Lou
1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, October 18 2019
PForReal
PForReal
1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, October 19 2019
DJ CLA at 1 OAK Las Vegas
DJ CLA
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, October 23 2019
DJ Crooked at 1 OAK Las Vegas
DJ Crooked
1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, October 25 2019
DJ Shortkutz at 1 OAK Las Vegas
DJ Shortkutz
1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, October 26 2019
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, October 30 2019
1 OAK Friday - Halloween Weekend
1 OAK Saturday - Halloween Weekend
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, November 6 2019
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, November 8 2019
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, November 9 2019
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, November 13 2019
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, November 15 2019
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, November 16 2019
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, November 20 2019
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, November 22 2019
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, November 23 2019
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, November 27 2019
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, November 29 2019
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, November 30 2019
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, December 4 2019
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, December 6 2019
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, December 7 2019
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, December 11 2019
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, December 13 2019
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, December 14 2019
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, December 18 2019
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, December 20 2019
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, December 21 2019
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, December 25 2019
1 OAK Friday - New Year's Eve Weekend
1 OAK Saturday - New Year's Eve Weekend
Lil Jon at 1 OAK Las Vegas
Lil Jon
1 OAK Las Vegas
Tuesday, December 31 2019
1 OAK Wednesday - New Year's Eve Weekend
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, January 3 2020
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, January 4 2020