1 OAK Las Vegas Events Calendar & Tickets

The Mirage
3400 Las Vegas Blvd South Las Vegas, NV. 89109
1 OAK Las Vegas

1OAK Las Vegas is the embodiment of sophistication, world-class service, and ultimate nightlife innovation. Converging art and fashion, famous and infamous, cutting edge and established; barriers have been deliberately torn down; to create a sexy and unpredictable environment. 1OAK Las Vegas represents the passion of the Avant-garde and embraces the new and the unknown.

Located amidst the refined atmosphere of the Mirage Hotel and Casino, 1OAK provides 16,000-square-feet of meticulously detailed architectural mastery. 1OAK’s visually stunning environment encompasses two separate rooms each housing their own bar and DJ Booth that can be tailored to accommodate groups as small as 100, and up to 1,581 people. Each room stands on its own as an independent venue through individual audio-visual capabilities.

Both rooms will blend seamlessly for a full capacity event. Featuring state of the art sound and lighting by Avalon Sound and original works of art created by world-renowned artist Roy Nachum, 1OAK Las Vegas offers a one-of-a-kind nightlife experience.

Upcoming events & tickets at 1 OAK Las Vegas

DJ D-Miles
DJ D-Miles
1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, January 17 2020
Note: This event is in the past
Check out the current events at 1 OAK Las Vegas
DJ Nova at 1 OAK Las Vegas
DJ Nova
1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, January 18 2020
DJ Direct
DJ Direct
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, January 22 2020
Wellman at 1 OAK Las Vegas
Wellman
1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, January 24 2020
DJ Buza at 1 OAK Las Vegas
DJ Buza
1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, January 25 2020
Kid Conrad at 1 OAK Las Vegas
Kid Conrad
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, January 29 2020
DJ Que at 1 OAK Las Vegas
DJ Que
1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, January 31 2020
DMX - The Big Game Weekend
DMX - The Big Game Weekend
1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, February 1 2020
Bryce Vine
Bryce Vine
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, February 5 2020
Kid Conrad at 1 OAK Las Vegas
Kid Conrad
1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, February 7 2020
DJ Nova at 1 OAK Las Vegas
DJ Nova
1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, February 8 2020
DJ Que at 1 OAK Las Vegas
DJ Que
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, February 12 2020
Wellman at 1 OAK Las Vegas
Wellman
1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, February 14 2020
DJ Eric Remy - Presidents' Day Weekend
DJ Buza at 1 OAK Las Vegas
DJ Buza
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, February 19 2020
DJ Dash
DJ Dash
1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, February 21 2020
Wellman at 1 OAK Las Vegas
Wellman
1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, February 22 2020
DJ Direct
DJ Direct
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, February 26 2020
Justin Nyce at 1 OAK Las Vegas
Justin Nyce
1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, February 28 2020
DJ D-Miles
DJ D-Miles
1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, February 29 2020
DJ CLA at 1 OAK Las Vegas
DJ CLA
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, March 4 2020
Phoreyz
Phoreyz
1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, March 6 2020
DJ Karma at 1 OAK Las Vegas
DJ Karma
1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, March 7 2020
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, March 11 2020
DJ Ikon at 1 OAK Las Vegas
DJ Ikon
1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, March 13 2020
DJ Shortkutz at 1 OAK Las Vegas
DJ Shortkutz
1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, March 14 2020
O.T. Genasis at 1 OAK Las Vegas
O.T. Genasis
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, March 18 2020
Maria Romano at 1 OAK Las Vegas
Maria Romano
1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, March 20 2020
Bryce Vine
Bryce Vine
1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, March 21 2020
DJ Drama at 1 OAK Las Vegas
DJ Drama
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, March 25 2020
Playboi Carti at 1 OAK Las Vegas
Playboi Carti
1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, March 27 2020
DJ Crooked at 1 OAK Las Vegas
DJ Crooked
1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, March 28 2020
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, April 1 2020
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, April 3 2020
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, April 4 2020
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, April 8 2020
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, April 10 2020
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, April 11 2020
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, April 15 2020
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, April 17 2020
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, April 18 2020
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, April 22 2020
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, April 24 2020
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, April 25 2020
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, April 29 2020
1 OAK Friday - Fight Weekend
1 OAK Saturday - Fight Weekend
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, May 6 2020
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, May 8 2020
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, May 9 2020
1 OAK Wednesday - EDC Week
1 OAK Friday - EDC Week
1 OAK Saturday - EDC Week
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, May 20 2020
1 OAK Friday - Memorial Day Weekend
1 OAK Saturday - Memorial Day Weekend
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, May 27 2020
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, May 29 2020
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, May 30 2020
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, June 3 2020
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, June 5 2020
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, June 6 2020
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, June 10 2020
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, June 12 2020
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, June 13 2020
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, June 17 2020
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, June 19 2020
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, June 20 2020
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, June 24 2020
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, June 26 2020
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, June 27 2020
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, July 1 2020
1 OAK Friday - July 4th Week
1 OAK Saturday - July 4th Week
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, July 8 2020
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, July 10 2020
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, July 11 2020
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, July 15 2020
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, July 17 2020
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, July 18 2020
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, July 22 2020
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, July 24 2020
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, July 25 2020
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, July 29 2020
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, July 31 2020
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, August 1 2020
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, August 5 2020
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, August 7 2020
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, August 8 2020
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, August 12 2020
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, August 14 2020
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, August 15 2020
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, August 19 2020
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, August 21 2020
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, August 22 2020
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, August 26 2020
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, August 28 2020
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, August 29 2020
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, September 2 2020
1 OAK Friday - Labor Day Weekend
1 OAK Saturday - Labor Day Weekend
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, September 9 2020
1 OAK Friday - Mexican Independence Day Weekend
1 OAK Saturday - Mexican Independence Day Weekend
1 OAK Wednesday - Mexican Independence Day Weekend
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, September 18 2020
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, September 19 2020
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, September 23 2020
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Friday, September 25 2020
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, September 26 2020
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, September 30 2020