1OAK Las Vegas

The Mirage
3400 Las Vegas Blvd South Las Vegas, NV. 89109
1OAK Las Vegas

1OAK Las Vegas is the embodiment of sophistication, world-class service, and ultimate nightlife innovation. Converging art and fashion, famous and infamous, cutting edge and established; barriers have been deliberately torn down; to create a sexy and unpredictable environment. 1OAK Las Vegas represents the passion of the Avant-garde and embraces the new and the unknown.

Located amidst the refined atmosphere of the Mirage Hotel and Casino, 1OAK provides 16,000-square-feet of meticulously detailed architectural mastery. 1OAK’s visually stunning environment encompasses two separate rooms each housing their own bar and DJ Booth that can be tailored to accommodate groups as small as 100, and up to 1,581 people. Each room stands on its own as an independent venue through individual audio-visual capabilities.

Both rooms will blend seamlessly for a full capacity event. Featuring state of the art sound and lighting by Avalon Sound and original works of art created by world-renowned artist Roy Nachum, 1OAK Las Vegas offers a one-of-a-kind nightlife experience.

Upcoming events at 1OAK Las Vegas

Mike Attack at 1OAK Las Vegas
Mike Attack
1OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, May 29 2019
DJ Karma at 1OAK Las Vegas
DJ Karma
1OAK Las Vegas
Friday, May 31 2019
DJ Shortkutz at 1OAK Las Vegas
DJ Shortkutz
1OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, June 1 2019
Maria Romano at 1OAK Las Vegas
Maria Romano
1OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, June 5 2019
DJ Karma at 1OAK Las Vegas
DJ Karma
1OAK Las Vegas
Friday, June 7 2019
J.I.D at 1OAK Las Vegas
J.I.D
1OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, June 8 2019
Mike Attack at 1OAK Las Vegas
Mike Attack
1OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, June 12 2019
DJ Shortkutz at 1OAK Las Vegas
DJ Shortkutz
1OAK Las Vegas
Friday, June 14 2019
E-Rock at 1OAK Las Vegas
E-Rock
1OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, June 15 2019
DJ Lucky Lou
DJ Lucky Lou
1OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, June 19 2019
DJ Shortkutz
DJ Shortkutz
1OAK Las Vegas
Friday, June 21 2019
Tory Lanez
Tory Lanez
1OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, June 22 2019
DJ Shift
DJ Shift
1OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, June 26 2019
DJ Big Ben
DJ Big Ben
1OAK Las Vegas
Friday, June 28 2019
J.I.D
J.I.D
1OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, June 29 2019
Maria Romano at 1OAK Las Vegas
Maria Romano
1OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, July 3 2019
1 OAK Friday - July 4th Week
DJ Shortkutz at 1OAK Las Vegas
DJ Shortkutz
1OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, July 6 2019
O.T. Genasis at 1OAK Las Vegas
O.T. Genasis
1OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, July 10 2019
DJ Lucky Lou at 1OAK Las Vegas
DJ Lucky Lou
1OAK Las Vegas
Friday, July 12 2019
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Saturday
1OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, July 13 2019
DJ Turbulence at 1OAK Las Vegas
DJ Turbulence
1OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, July 17 2019
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Friday
1OAK Las Vegas
Friday, July 19 2019
E-Rock at 1OAK Las Vegas
E-Rock
1OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, July 20 2019
DJ CLA at 1OAK Las Vegas
DJ CLA
1OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, July 24 2019
Tyga at 1OAK Las Vegas
Tyga
1OAK Las Vegas
Friday, July 26 2019
DJ Shortkutz at 1OAK Las Vegas
DJ Shortkutz
1OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, July 27 2019
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, July 31 2019
J.I.D at 1OAK Las Vegas
J.I.D
1OAK Las Vegas
Friday, August 2 2019
DJ Shortkutz at 1OAK Las Vegas
DJ Shortkutz
1OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, August 3 2019
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, August 7 2019
DJ Scooter at 1OAK Las Vegas
DJ Scooter
1OAK Las Vegas
Friday, August 9 2019
Tyga at 1OAK Las Vegas
Tyga
1OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, August 10 2019
DJ CLA at 1OAK Las Vegas
DJ CLA
1OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, August 14 2019
DJ Crooked at 1OAK Las Vegas
DJ Crooked
1OAK Las Vegas
Friday, August 16 2019
E-Rock at 1OAK Las Vegas
E-Rock
1OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, August 17 2019
DJ Karma at 1OAK Las Vegas
DJ Karma
1OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, August 21 2019
DJ Lucky Lou at 1OAK Las Vegas
DJ Lucky Lou
1OAK Las Vegas
Friday, August 23 2019
Mike Attack at 1OAK Las Vegas
Mike Attack
1OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, August 24 2019
Maria Romano at 1OAK Las Vegas
Maria Romano
1OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, August 28 2019
1 OAK Friday - Labor Day Weekend
1 OAK Saturday - Labor Day Weekend
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, September 4 2019
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Friday
1OAK Las Vegas
Friday, September 6 2019
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Saturday
1OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, September 7 2019
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, September 11 2019
1 OAK Friday - Mexican Independence Day Weekend
1 OAK Saturday - Mexican Independence Day Weekend
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, September 18 2019
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Friday
1OAK Las Vegas
Friday, September 20 2019
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Saturday
1OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, September 21 2019
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, September 25 2019
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Friday
1OAK Las Vegas
Friday, September 27 2019
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Saturday
1OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, September 28 2019
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, October 2 2019
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Friday
1OAK Las Vegas
Friday, October 4 2019
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Saturday
1OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, October 5 2019
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, October 9 2019
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Friday
1OAK Las Vegas
Friday, October 11 2019
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Saturday
1OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, October 12 2019
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, October 16 2019
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Friday
1OAK Las Vegas
Friday, October 18 2019
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Saturday
1OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, October 19 2019
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, October 23 2019
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Friday
1OAK Las Vegas
Friday, October 25 2019
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Saturday
1OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, October 26 2019
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, October 30 2019
1 OAK Friday - Halloween Weekend
1 OAK Saturday - Halloween Weekend
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, November 6 2019
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Friday
1OAK Las Vegas
Friday, November 8 2019
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Saturday
1OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, November 9 2019
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, November 13 2019
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Friday
1OAK Las Vegas
Friday, November 15 2019
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Saturday
1OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, November 16 2019
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, November 20 2019
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Friday
1OAK Las Vegas
Friday, November 22 2019
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Saturday
1OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, November 23 2019
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, November 27 2019
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Friday
1OAK Las Vegas
Friday, November 29 2019
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Saturday
1OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, November 30 2019
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, December 4 2019
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Friday
1OAK Las Vegas
Friday, December 6 2019
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Saturday
1OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, December 7 2019
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, December 11 2019
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Friday
1OAK Las Vegas
Friday, December 13 2019
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Saturday
1OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, December 14 2019
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, December 18 2019
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Friday
1OAK Las Vegas
Friday, December 20 2019
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Saturday
1OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, December 21 2019
1 OAK Wednesday
1 OAK Wednesday
1OAK Las Vegas
Wednesday, December 25 2019
1 OAK Friday - New Year's Eve Weekend
1 OAK Saturday - New Year's Eve Weekend
New Year's Eve 2020
New Year's Eve 2020
1OAK Las Vegas
Tuesday, December 31 2019
1 OAK Wednesday - New Year's Eve Weekend
1 OAK Friday
1 OAK Friday
1OAK Las Vegas
Friday, January 3 2020
1 OAK Saturday
1 OAK Saturday
1OAK Las Vegas
Saturday, January 4 2020