OMNIA Las Vegas

Caesars Palace
3570 S. Las Vegas Blvd. Las Vegas NV 89109
OMNIA Las Vegas

Located at Caesars Palace, OMNIA Las Vegas will be the newest addition to the Las Vegas Strip.

Upcoming events at OMNIA Las Vegas

Loud Luxury at OMNIA Las Vegas
Loud Luxury
OMNIA Las Vegas
Saturday, April 20 2019
OMNIA Sundays
OMNIA Sundays
OMNIA Las Vegas
Sunday, April 21 2019
Party Favor at OMNIA Las Vegas
Party Favor
OMNIA Las Vegas
Tuesday, April 23 2019
OMNIA Thursdays
OMNIA Thursdays
OMNIA Las Vegas
Thursday, April 25 2019
Calvin Harris, Generik at OMNIA Las Vegas
Zedd at OMNIA Las Vegas
Zedd
OMNIA Las Vegas
Saturday, April 27 2019
OMNIA Sundays
OMNIA Sundays
OMNIA Las Vegas
Sunday, April 28 2019
Zedd at OMNIA Las Vegas
Zedd
OMNIA Las Vegas
Tuesday, April 30 2019
OMNIA Thursdays - Fight Weekend
Calvin Harris, Generik at OMNIA Las Vegas
Martin Garrix, Chantel Jeffries at OMNIA Las Vegas
Deseo Latin Sundays w/Alex Sensation - Fight Weekend
Burns at OMNIA Las Vegas
Burns
OMNIA Las Vegas
Tuesday, May 7 2019
OMNIA Thursdays
OMNIA Thursdays
OMNIA Las Vegas
Thursday, May 9 2019
Calvin Harris, Generik at OMNIA Las Vegas
Fergie (DJ) at OMNIA Las Vegas
Fergie (DJ)
OMNIA Las Vegas
Saturday, May 11 2019
OMNIA Sundays
OMNIA Sundays
OMNIA Las Vegas
Sunday, May 12 2019
Cash Cash at OMNIA Las Vegas
Cash Cash
OMNIA Las Vegas
Tuesday, May 14 2019
Porter Robinson at OMNIA Las Vegas
Porter Robinson
OMNIA Las Vegas
Thursday, May 16 2019
Martin Garrix at OMNIA Las Vegas
Martin Garrix
OMNIA Las Vegas
Friday, May 17 2019
Zedd at OMNIA Las Vegas
Zedd
OMNIA Las Vegas
Saturday, May 18 2019
Deseo Latin Sundays - EDC Week
Martin Garrix at OMNIA Las Vegas
Martin Garrix
OMNIA Las Vegas
Tuesday, May 21 2019
OMNIA Thursdays - Memorial Day Weekend
Zedd at OMNIA Las Vegas
Zedd
OMNIA Las Vegas
Friday, May 24 2019
Martin Garrix at OMNIA Las Vegas
Martin Garrix
OMNIA Las Vegas
Saturday, May 25 2019
Calvin Harris, Generik at OMNIA Las Vegas
Borgeous at OMNIA Las Vegas
Borgeous
OMNIA Las Vegas
Tuesday, May 28 2019
OMNIA Thursdays
OMNIA Thursdays
OMNIA Las Vegas
Thursday, May 30 2019
Calvin Harris, Generik at OMNIA Las Vegas
Zedd at OMNIA Las Vegas
Zedd
OMNIA Las Vegas
Saturday, June 1 2019
Deseo Latin Sundays
Loud Luxury at OMNIA Las Vegas
Loud Luxury
OMNIA Las Vegas
Tuesday, June 4 2019
OMNIA Thursdays
OMNIA Thursdays
OMNIA Las Vegas
Thursday, June 6 2019
Zedd at OMNIA Las Vegas
Zedd
OMNIA Las Vegas
Friday, June 7 2019
Tiesto at OMNIA Las Vegas
Tiesto
OMNIA Las Vegas
Saturday, June 8 2019
OMNIA Sundays
OMNIA Sundays
OMNIA Las Vegas
Sunday, June 9 2019
NGHTMRE at OMNIA Las Vegas
NGHTMRE
OMNIA Las Vegas
Tuesday, June 11 2019
OMNIA Thursdays
OMNIA Thursdays
OMNIA Las Vegas
Thursday, June 13 2019
Tiesto at OMNIA Las Vegas
Tiesto
OMNIA Las Vegas
Friday, June 14 2019
Loud Luxury at OMNIA Las Vegas
Loud Luxury
OMNIA Las Vegas
Saturday, June 15 2019
Deseo Latin Sundays
Loud Luxury at OMNIA Las Vegas
Loud Luxury
OMNIA Las Vegas
Tuesday, June 18 2019
OMNIA Thursdays
OMNIA Thursdays
OMNIA Las Vegas
Thursday, June 20 2019
Calvin Harris, Generik at OMNIA Las Vegas
Zedd at OMNIA Las Vegas
Zedd
OMNIA Las Vegas
Saturday, June 22 2019
OMNIA Sundays
OMNIA Sundays
OMNIA Las Vegas
Sunday, June 23 2019
Gryffin at OMNIA Las Vegas
Gryffin
OMNIA Las Vegas
Tuesday, June 25 2019
OMNIA Thursdays
OMNIA Thursdays
OMNIA Las Vegas
Thursday, June 27 2019
Calvin Harris, Generik at OMNIA Las Vegas
Martin Garrix at OMNIA Las Vegas
Martin Garrix
OMNIA Las Vegas
Saturday, June 29 2019
Deseo Latin Sundays
NGHTMRE at OMNIA Las Vegas
NGHTMRE
OMNIA Las Vegas
Tuesday, July 2 2019
OMNIA Thursdays - July 4th Week
Calvin Harris, Generik at OMNIA Las Vegas
Zedd, Chantel Jeffries at OMNIA Las Vegas
OMNIA Sundays - July 4th Week
NERVO at OMNIA Las Vegas
NERVO
OMNIA Las Vegas
Tuesday, July 9 2019
OMNIA Thursdays
OMNIA Thursdays
OMNIA Las Vegas
Thursday, July 11 2019
Calvin Harris, Generik at OMNIA Las Vegas
Martin Garrix, Chantel Jeffries at OMNIA Las Vegas
Deseo Latin Sundays
Zedd at OMNIA Las Vegas
Zedd
OMNIA Las Vegas
Tuesday, July 16 2019
OMNIA Thursdays
OMNIA Thursdays
OMNIA Las Vegas
Thursday, July 18 2019
Calvin Harris, Generik at OMNIA Las Vegas
Tiesto at OMNIA Las Vegas
Tiesto
OMNIA Las Vegas
Saturday, July 20 2019
OMNIA Sundays
OMNIA Sundays
OMNIA Las Vegas
Sunday, July 21 2019
Burns at OMNIA Las Vegas
Burns
OMNIA Las Vegas
Tuesday, July 23 2019
OMNIA Thursdays
OMNIA Thursdays
OMNIA Las Vegas
Thursday, July 25 2019
Calvin Harris, Generik at OMNIA Las Vegas
Zedd at OMNIA Las Vegas
Zedd
OMNIA Las Vegas
Saturday, July 27 2019
OMNIA Sundays
OMNIA Sundays
OMNIA Las Vegas
Sunday, July 28 2019
Borgeous at OMNIA Las Vegas
Borgeous
OMNIA Las Vegas
Tuesday, July 30 2019
OMNIA Thursdays
OMNIA Thursdays
OMNIA Las Vegas
Thursday, August 1 2019
Zedd at OMNIA Las Vegas
Zedd
OMNIA Las Vegas
Friday, August 2 2019
Steve Aoki at OMNIA Las Vegas
Steve Aoki
OMNIA Las Vegas
Saturday, August 3 2019
OMNIA Sundays
OMNIA Sundays
OMNIA Las Vegas
Sunday, August 4 2019
Burns at OMNIA Las Vegas
Burns
OMNIA Las Vegas
Tuesday, August 6 2019
OMNIA Thursdays
OMNIA Thursdays
OMNIA Las Vegas
Thursday, August 8 2019
Tiesto at OMNIA Las Vegas
Tiesto
OMNIA Las Vegas
Friday, August 9 2019
Zedd at OMNIA Las Vegas
Zedd
OMNIA Las Vegas
Saturday, August 10 2019
OMNIA Sundays
OMNIA Sundays
OMNIA Las Vegas
Sunday, August 11 2019
Party Favor at OMNIA Las Vegas
Party Favor
OMNIA Las Vegas
Tuesday, August 13 2019
OMNIA Thursdays
OMNIA Thursdays
OMNIA Las Vegas
Thursday, August 15 2019
Tiesto at OMNIA Las Vegas
Tiesto
OMNIA Las Vegas
Friday, August 16 2019
Martin Garrix at OMNIA Las Vegas
Martin Garrix
OMNIA Las Vegas
Saturday, August 17 2019
OMNIA Sundays
OMNIA Sundays
OMNIA Las Vegas
Sunday, August 18 2019
NERVO at OMNIA Las Vegas
NERVO
OMNIA Las Vegas
Tuesday, August 20 2019
OMNIA Thursdays
OMNIA Thursdays
OMNIA Las Vegas
Thursday, August 22 2019
Tiesto at OMNIA Las Vegas
Tiesto
OMNIA Las Vegas
Friday, August 23 2019
Zedd at OMNIA Las Vegas
Zedd
OMNIA Las Vegas
Saturday, August 24 2019
OMNIA Sundays
OMNIA Sundays
OMNIA Las Vegas
Sunday, August 25 2019
Gryffin at OMNIA Las Vegas
Gryffin
OMNIA Las Vegas
Tuesday, August 27 2019
OMNIA Thursdays - Labor Day Weekend
Martin Garrix at OMNIA Las Vegas
Martin Garrix
OMNIA Las Vegas
Friday, August 30 2019
Zedd at OMNIA Las Vegas
Zedd
OMNIA Las Vegas
Saturday, August 31 2019
OMNIA Sundays - Labor Day Weekend
OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Tuesday, September 3 2019
OMNIA Thursdays
OMNIA Thursdays
OMNIA Las Vegas
Thursday, September 5 2019
OMNIA Friday
OMNIA Friday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Friday, September 6 2019
Nicky Romero at OMNIA Las Vegas
Nicky Romero
OMNIA Las Vegas
Saturday, September 7 2019
OMNIA Sundays
OMNIA Sundays
OMNIA Las Vegas
Sunday, September 8 2019
OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Tuesday, September 10 2019
OMNIA Thursdays - Mexican Independence Day Weekend
Calvin Harris, Generik at OMNIA Las Vegas
Calvin Harris, Generik
OMNIA Las Vegas
Friday, September 13 2019
Zedd at OMNIA Las Vegas
Zedd
OMNIA Las Vegas
Saturday, September 14 2019
Deseo Latin Sundays - Mexican Independence Day Weekend
Party Favor at OMNIA Las Vegas
Party Favor
OMNIA Las Vegas
Tuesday, September 17 2019
OMNIA Thursdays
OMNIA Thursdays
OMNIA Las Vegas
Thursday, September 19 2019
Calvin Harris, Generik at OMNIA Las Vegas
Calvin Harris, Generik
OMNIA Las Vegas
Friday, September 20 2019
Zedd at OMNIA Las Vegas
Zedd
OMNIA Las Vegas
Saturday, September 21 2019
OMNIA Sundays
OMNIA Sundays
OMNIA Las Vegas
Sunday, September 22 2019
OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Tuesday, September 24 2019
OMNIA Thursdays
OMNIA Thursdays
OMNIA Las Vegas
Thursday, September 26 2019
Zedd at OMNIA Las Vegas
Zedd
OMNIA Las Vegas
Friday, September 27 2019
OMNIA Saturday
OMNIA Saturday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Saturday, September 28 2019
OMNIA Sundays
OMNIA Sundays
OMNIA Las Vegas
Sunday, September 29 2019
OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Tuesday, October 1 2019
OMNIA Thursdays
OMNIA Thursdays
OMNIA Las Vegas
Thursday, October 3 2019
Calvin Harris, Generik at OMNIA Las Vegas
OMNIA Saturday
OMNIA Saturday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Saturday, October 5 2019
OMNIA Sundays
OMNIA Sundays
OMNIA Las Vegas
Sunday, October 6 2019
Party Favor at OMNIA Las Vegas
Party Favor
OMNIA Las Vegas
Tuesday, October 8 2019
OMNIA Thursdays
OMNIA Thursdays
OMNIA Las Vegas
Thursday, October 10 2019
Calvin Harris, Generik at OMNIA Las Vegas
Calvin Harris, Generik
OMNIA Las Vegas
Friday, October 11 2019
OMNIA Saturday
OMNIA Saturday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Saturday, October 12 2019
OMNIA Sundays
OMNIA Sundays
OMNIA Las Vegas
Sunday, October 13 2019
OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Tuesday, October 15 2019
OMNIA Thursdays
OMNIA Thursdays
OMNIA Las Vegas
Thursday, October 17 2019
NERVO at OMNIA Las Vegas
NERVO
OMNIA Las Vegas
Friday, October 18 2019
OMNIA Saturday
OMNIA Saturday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Saturday, October 19 2019
OMNIA Sundays
OMNIA Sundays
OMNIA Las Vegas
Sunday, October 20 2019
OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Tuesday, October 22 2019
OMNIA Thursdays
OMNIA Thursdays
OMNIA Las Vegas
Thursday, October 24 2019
NGHTMRE at OMNIA Las Vegas
NGHTMRE
OMNIA Las Vegas
Friday, October 25 2019
OMNIA Saturday
OMNIA Saturday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Saturday, October 26 2019
OMNIA Sundays
OMNIA Sundays
OMNIA Las Vegas
Sunday, October 27 2019
OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Tuesday, October 29 2019
OMNIA Thursdays - Halloween Weekend
OMNIA Friday - Halloween Weekend
OMNIA Saturday - Halloween Weekend
OMNIA Sunday - Halloween Weekend
OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Tuesday, November 5 2019
OMNIA Thursday
OMNIA Thursday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Thursday, November 7 2019
OMNIA Friday
OMNIA Friday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Friday, November 8 2019
OMNIA Saturday
OMNIA Saturday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Saturday, November 9 2019
OMNIA Sunday
OMNIA Sunday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Sunday, November 10 2019
OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Tuesday, November 12 2019
OMNIA Thursday
OMNIA Thursday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Thursday, November 14 2019
OMNIA Friday
OMNIA Friday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Friday, November 15 2019
OMNIA Saturday
OMNIA Saturday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Saturday, November 16 2019
OMNIA Sunday
OMNIA Sunday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Sunday, November 17 2019
OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Tuesday, November 19 2019
OMNIA Thursday
OMNIA Thursday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Thursday, November 21 2019
OMNIA Friday
OMNIA Friday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Friday, November 22 2019
OMNIA Saturday
OMNIA Saturday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Saturday, November 23 2019
OMNIA Sunday
OMNIA Sunday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Sunday, November 24 2019
OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Tuesday, November 26 2019
OMNIA Thursday
OMNIA Thursday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Thursday, November 28 2019
OMNIA Friday
OMNIA Friday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Friday, November 29 2019
OMNIA Saturday
OMNIA Saturday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Saturday, November 30 2019
OMNIA Sunday
OMNIA Sunday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Sunday, December 1 2019
OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Tuesday, December 3 2019
OMNIA Thursday
OMNIA Thursday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Thursday, December 5 2019
OMNIA Friday
OMNIA Friday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Friday, December 6 2019
OMNIA Saturday
OMNIA Saturday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Saturday, December 7 2019
OMNIA Sunday
OMNIA Sunday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Sunday, December 8 2019
OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Tuesday, December 10 2019
OMNIA Thursday
OMNIA Thursday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Thursday, December 12 2019
OMNIA Friday
OMNIA Friday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Friday, December 13 2019
OMNIA Saturday
OMNIA Saturday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Saturday, December 14 2019
OMNIA Sunday
OMNIA Sunday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Sunday, December 15 2019
OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Tuesday, December 17 2019
OMNIA Thursday
OMNIA Thursday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Thursday, December 19 2019
OMNIA Friday
OMNIA Friday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Friday, December 20 2019
OMNIA Saturday
OMNIA Saturday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Saturday, December 21 2019
OMNIA Sunday
OMNIA Sunday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Sunday, December 22 2019
OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Tuesday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Tuesday, December 24 2019
OMNIA Thursday
OMNIA Thursday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Thursday, December 26 2019
OMNIA Friday - New Year's Eve Weekend
OMNIA Saturday - New Year's Eve Weekend
OMNIA Sunday - New Year's Eve Weekend
OMNIA Monday - New Year's Eve Weekend
New Year's Eve 2020
New Year's Eve 2020
OMNIA Las Vegas
Tuesday, December 31 2019
OMNIA Thursday
OMNIA Thursday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Thursday, January 2 2020
OMNIA Friday
OMNIA Friday
OMNIA Las Vegas
Friday, January 3 2020