TAO Beach Events Calendar & Tickets

The Venetian
3377 Las Vegas Blvd South Las Vegas, NV. 89109
TAO Beach

TAO Beach at The Venetian transports visitors to an exotic Balinese escape. Upgrades and enhancements mark the outdoor oasis’ fourth year in Las Vegas, with five new exclusive cabanas, additional day beds for lounging and lush horticulture, including forty foot tall bamboo trees highlighting the day to night venue. This year an even greater emphasis will be placed on the music that fuels the party, with the DJ booth taking center stage as a platform for world renowned DJ talent.

Upcoming events & tickets at TAO Beach

Greg Lopez at TAO Beach
Greg Lopez
TAO Beach
Thursday, July 25 2019
VTECH at TAO Beach
VTECH
TAO Beach
Friday, July 26 2019
Gashi at TAO Beach
Gashi
TAO Beach
Saturday, July 27 2019
INKED SUNDAYS : MACHI
INKED SUNDAYS : MACHI
TAO Beach
Sunday, July 28 2019
Charlie Darker at TAO Beach
Charlie Darker
TAO Beach
Thursday, August 1 2019
PLAYBOY FRIDAYS : KITTIE
PLAYBOY FRIDAYS : KITTIE
TAO Beach
Friday, August 2 2019
BRODY JENNER
BRODY JENNER
TAO Beach
Saturday, August 3 2019
DJ CLA at TAO Beach
DJ CLA
TAO Beach
Sunday, August 4 2019
Tao Beach
Tao Beach
TAO Beach
Monday, August 5 2019
Tao Beach
Tao Beach
TAO Beach
Tuesday, August 6 2019
Tao Beach
Tao Beach
TAO Beach
Wednesday, August 7 2019
Kay the Riot at TAO Beach
Kay The Riot
TAO Beach
Thursday, August 8 2019
DJ CLA at TAO Beach
DJ CLA
TAO Beach
Friday, August 9 2019
Justin Credible at TAO Beach
Justin Credible
TAO Beach
Saturday, August 10 2019
Greg Lopez at TAO Beach
Greg Lopez
TAO Beach
Sunday, August 11 2019
Tao Beach
Tao Beach
TAO Beach
Monday, August 12 2019
Tao Beach
Tao Beach
TAO Beach
Tuesday, August 13 2019
Tao Beach
Tao Beach
TAO Beach
Wednesday, August 14 2019
DEVILLE
DEVILLE
TAO Beach
Thursday, August 15 2019
Kay the Riot at TAO Beach
Kay The Riot
TAO Beach
Friday, August 16 2019
BRODY JENNER
BRODY JENNER
TAO Beach
Saturday, August 17 2019
DJ CLA at TAO Beach
DJ CLA
TAO Beach
Sunday, August 18 2019
Tao Beach
Tao Beach
TAO Beach
Monday, August 19 2019
Tao Beach
Tao Beach
TAO Beach
Tuesday, August 20 2019
Tao Beach
Tao Beach
TAO Beach
Wednesday, August 21 2019
MACHI
MACHI
TAO Beach
Thursday, August 22 2019
VTECH at TAO Beach
VTECH
TAO Beach
Friday, August 23 2019
Justin Credible at TAO Beach
Justin Credible
TAO Beach
Saturday, August 24 2019
INKED SUNDAYS : SEV-ONE
INKED SUNDAYS : SEV-ONE
TAO Beach
Sunday, August 25 2019
Tao Beach
Tao Beach
TAO Beach
Monday, August 26 2019
Tao Beach
Tao Beach
TAO Beach
Tuesday, August 27 2019
Tao Beach
Tao Beach
TAO Beach
Wednesday, August 28 2019
VTECH at TAO Beach
VTECH
TAO Beach
Thursday, August 29 2019
Konstantina at TAO Beach
Konstantina
TAO Beach
Friday, August 30 2019
Sheck Wes at TAO Beach
Sheck Wes
TAO Beach
Saturday, August 31 2019
INKED SUNDAYS: SPECIAL GUEST
INKED SUNDAYS: SPECIAL GUEST
TAO Beach
Sunday, September 1 2019