Las Vegas EDM Events Calendar

Las Vegas EDM Events Calendar - vegasclubtickets.com

Las Vegas is home to the biggest and craziest EDM nightclubs and pool parties. Check out the schedule below to find out which DJs and artists are performing.

When are you in Las Vegas?
Event Name
Venue
Details
Tuesday, February 7 2023
Wednesday, February 8 2023
Thursday, February 9 2023
Friday, February 10 2023
Saturday, February 11 2023
Sunday, February 12 2023
Tuesday, February 14 2023
Wednesday, February 15 2023
Thursday, February 16 2023
Friday, February 17 2023
Saturday, February 18 2023
Sunday, February 19 2023
Tuesday, February 21 2023
Wednesday, February 22 2023
Thursday, February 23 2023
Friday, February 24 2023
Saturday, February 25 2023
Sunday, February 26 2023
Tuesday, February 28 2023
Wednesday, March 1 2023
Thursday, March 2 2023
Friday, March 3 2023
Saturday, March 4 2023
Sunday, March 5 2023
Tuesday, March 7 2023
Wednesday, March 8 2023
Thursday, March 9 2023
Friday, March 10 2023
Saturday, March 11 2023

EDM Nightclubs Tickets

EDM Nightclubs in Las Vegas has exploded in the past couple of years! If you’re coming to Las Vegas, you should absolutely visit one of the numerous EDM nightclubs in town.

Right now, the best EDM nightclubs are Hakkasan Las Vegas, OMNIA Las Vegas, and Marquee Nightclub.

EDM Pool Parties Tickets

Soak in the sun while listening to the best EDM DJs on this planet! Head to Wet Republic and Marquee Dayclub for the best pool party experience.

Most headliner DJs will start to show up at around 1-2 pm but we recommend you arrive earlier. Once the main DJ is on the stage, the pool party will be extremely packed.