Las Vegas EDM Events Calendar

Las Vegas EDM Events Calendar - vegasclubtickets.com

Las Vegas is home to the biggest and craziest EDM nightclubs and pool parties. Check out the schedule below to find out which DJs and artists are performing.

When are you in Las Vegas?
Event Name
Venue
Details
Thursday, April 15 2021
Friday, April 16 2021
Saturday, April 17 2021
Sunday, April 18 2021
Thursday, April 22 2021
Friday, April 23 2021
Saturday, April 24 2021
Sunday, April 25 2021
Thursday, April 29 2021
Friday, April 30 2021
Saturday, May 1 2021
Sunday, May 2 2021
Thursday, May 6 2021
Friday, May 7 2021
Saturday, May 8 2021
Sunday, May 9 2021
Thursday, May 13 2021
Friday, May 14 2021

EDM Nightclubs Tickets

EDM Nightclubs in Las Vegas has exploded in the past couple of years! If you’re coming to Las Vegas, you should absolutely visit one of the numerous EDM nightclubs in town.

Right now, the best EDM nightclubs are Hakkasan Las Vegas, OMNIA Las Vegas, and Marquee Nightclub.

EDM Pool Parties Tickets

Soak in the sun while listening to the best EDM DJs on this planet! Head to Wet Republic and Marquee Dayclub for the best pool party experience.

Most headliner DJs will start to show up at around 1-2 pm but we recommend you arrive earlier. Once the main DJ is on the stage, the pool party will be extremely packed.