Las Vegas EDM Events Calendar

Las Vegas EDM Events Calendar - vegasclubtickets.com

Las Vegas is home to the biggest and craziest EDM nightclubs and pool parties. Check out the schedule below to find out which DJs and artists are performing.

When are you in Las Vegas?
Event Name
Venue
Details
Monday, January 20 2020
Tuesday, January 21 2020
Thursday, January 23 2020
Friday, January 24 2020
Saturday, January 25 2020
Sunday, January 26 2020
Monday, January 27 2020
Tuesday, January 28 2020
Thursday, January 30 2020
Friday, January 31 2020
Saturday, February 1 2020
Sunday, February 2 2020
Monday, February 3 2020
Tuesday, February 4 2020
Thursday, February 6 2020
Friday, February 7 2020
Saturday, February 8 2020
Sunday, February 9 2020
Monday, February 10 2020
Tuesday, February 11 2020
Thursday, February 13 2020
Friday, February 14 2020
Saturday, February 15 2020
Sunday, February 16 2020
Monday, February 17 2020
Tuesday, February 18 2020
Thursday, February 20 2020
Friday, February 21 2020
Saturday, February 22 2020
Sunday, February 23 2020

EDM Nightclubs Tickets

EDM Nightclubs in Las Vegas has exploded in the past couple of years! If you’re coming to Las Vegas, you should absolutely visit one of the numerous EDM nightclubs in town.

Right now, the best EDM nightclubs are Hakkasan Las Vegas, OMNIA Las Vegas, and Marquee Nightclub.

EDM Pool Parties Tickets

Soak in the sun while listening to the best EDM DJs on this planet! Head to Wet Republic and Marquee Dayclub for the best pool party experience.

Most headliner DJs will start to show up at around 1-2 pm but we recommend you arrive earlier. Once the main DJ is on the stage, the pool party will be extremely packed.