Las Vegas EDM Events Calendar

Las Vegas EDM Events Calendar - vegasclubtickets.com

Las Vegas is home to the biggest and craziest EDM nightclubs and pool parties. Check out the schedule below to find out which DJs and artists are performing.

When are you in Las Vegas?
Event Name
Venue
Details
Sunday, February 25 2024
Wednesday, February 28 2024
Thursday, February 29 2024
Friday, March 1 2024
Saturday, March 2 2024
Sunday, March 3 2024
Wednesday, March 6 2024
Thursday, March 7 2024
Friday, March 8 2024
Saturday, March 9 2024
Sunday, March 10 2024
Wednesday, March 13 2024
Thursday, March 14 2024
Friday, March 15 2024
Saturday, March 16 2024
Sunday, March 17 2024
Wednesday, March 20 2024
Thursday, March 21 2024
Friday, March 22 2024
Saturday, March 23 2024
Sunday, March 24 2024
Wednesday, March 27 2024
Thursday, March 28 2024
Friday, March 29 2024
Saturday, March 30 2024

EDM Nightclubs Tickets

EDM Nightclubs in Las Vegas has exploded in the past couple of years! If you’re coming to Las Vegas, you should absolutely visit one of the numerous EDM nightclubs in town.

Right now, the best EDM nightclubs are Hakkasan Las Vegas, OMNIA Las Vegas, and Marquee Nightclub.

EDM Pool Parties Tickets

Soak in the sun while listening to the best EDM DJs on this planet! Head to Wet Republic and Marquee Dayclub for the best pool party experience.

Most headliner DJs will start to show up at around 1-2 pm but we recommend you arrive earlier. Once the main DJ is on the stage, the pool party will be extremely packed.