Las Vegas EDM Events Calendar

Las Vegas EDM Events Calendar - vegasclubtickets.com

Las Vegas is home to the biggest and craziest EDM nightclubs and pool parties. Check out the schedule below to find out which DJs and artists are performing.

When are you in Las Vegas?
Event Name
Venue
Details
Wednesday, May 11 2022
Thursday, May 12 2022
Friday, May 13 2022
Saturday, May 14 2022
Sunday, May 15 2022
Monday, May 16 2022
Tuesday, May 17 2022
Wednesday, May 18 2022
Thursday, May 19 2022
Friday, May 20 2022
Saturday, May 21 2022
Sunday, May 22 2022
Monday, May 23 2022
Tuesday, May 24 2022
Wednesday, May 25 2022
Thursday, May 26 2022

EDM Nightclubs Tickets

EDM Nightclubs in Las Vegas has exploded in the past couple of years! If you’re coming to Las Vegas, you should absolutely visit one of the numerous EDM nightclubs in town.

Right now, the best EDM nightclubs are Hakkasan Las Vegas, OMNIA Las Vegas, and Marquee Nightclub.

EDM Pool Parties Tickets

Soak in the sun while listening to the best EDM DJs on this planet! Head to Wet Republic and Marquee Dayclub for the best pool party experience.

Most headliner DJs will start to show up at around 1-2 pm but we recommend you arrive earlier. Once the main DJ is on the stage, the pool party will be extremely packed.