Las Vegas EDM Events Calendar

Las Vegas EDM Events Calendar - vegasclubtickets.com

Las Vegas is home to the biggest and craziest EDM nightclubs and pool parties. Check out the schedule below to find out which DJs and artists are performing.

When are you in Las Vegas?
Event Name
Venue
Details
Friday, October 22 2021
Saturday, October 23 2021
Sunday, October 24 2021
Monday, October 25 2021
Tuesday, October 26 2021
Wednesday, October 27 2021
Thursday, October 28 2021
Friday, October 29 2021
Saturday, October 30 2021
Sunday, October 31 2021
Tuesday, November 2 2021
Wednesday, November 3 2021
Thursday, November 4 2021
Friday, November 5 2021
Saturday, November 6 2021
Sunday, November 7 2021
Tuesday, November 9 2021
Wednesday, November 10 2021
Thursday, November 11 2021
Friday, November 12 2021
Saturday, November 13 2021
Sunday, November 14 2021
Tuesday, November 16 2021
Wednesday, November 17 2021
Thursday, November 18 2021

EDM Nightclubs Tickets

EDM Nightclubs in Las Vegas has exploded in the past couple of years! If you’re coming to Las Vegas, you should absolutely visit one of the numerous EDM nightclubs in town.

Right now, the best EDM nightclubs are Hakkasan Las Vegas, OMNIA Las Vegas, and Marquee Nightclub.

EDM Pool Parties Tickets

Soak in the sun while listening to the best EDM DJs on this planet! Head to Wet Republic and Marquee Dayclub for the best pool party experience.

Most headliner DJs will start to show up at around 1-2 pm but we recommend you arrive earlier. Once the main DJ is on the stage, the pool party will be extremely packed.