TAO Nightclub Events Calendar & Tickets

The Venetian
3377 Las Vegas Blvd South Las Vegas, NV. 89109
TAO Nightclub

The TAO Nightclub is a 10,000 square foot nightclub located in Tao at the Venetian, opening September 2005. TAO Nightclub in New York City opened in 2000 and was immediately embraced by celebrities, sports figures and those in the know, catapulting the restaurant and lounge to iconic status. For the Las Vegas outpost, partners Marc Packer and Richard Wolf tapped to Noah Tepperberg and Jason Strauss to launch the ultimate nightlife facility in a city known for 24 hour entertaining. TAO was ranked at the top of the list for many years.

Upcoming events & tickets at TAO Nightclub

Sourmilk at TAO Nightclub
Sourmilk
TAO Nightclub
Saturday, April 13 2024
Deejay AL at TAO Nightclub
Deejay AL
TAO Nightclub
Thursday, April 18 2024
DJ Shift at TAO Nightclub
DJ Shift
TAO Nightclub
Friday, April 19 2024
Justin Credible at TAO Nightclub
Justin Credible
TAO Nightclub
Saturday, April 20 2024
E-Rock at TAO Nightclub
E-Rock
TAO Nightclub
Thursday, April 25 2024
Beatbreaker
Beatbreaker
TAO Nightclub
Friday, April 26 2024
Four Color Zack at TAO Nightclub
Four Color Zack
TAO Nightclub
Saturday, April 27 2024
DJ CLA at TAO Nightclub
DJ CLA
TAO Nightclub
Thursday, May 2 2024
DJ Drama at TAO Nightclub
DJ Drama
TAO Nightclub
Friday, May 3 2024
O.T. Genasis at TAO Nightclub
O.T. Genasis
TAO Nightclub
Saturday, May 4 2024
Damaged Goods - Worship Thursdays
Deejay AL at TAO Nightclub
Deejay AL
TAO Nightclub
Friday, May 10 2024
Beatbreaker
Beatbreaker
TAO Nightclub
Saturday, May 11 2024
Angie Vee - Worship Thursdays - EDC Week
Crespo at TAO Nightclub
Crespo
TAO Nightclub
Friday, May 17 2024
Four Color Zack at TAO Nightclub
Four Color Zack
TAO Nightclub
Saturday, May 18 2024
Murda Beatz - Worship Thursdays - Memorial Day Weekend
Sourmilk at TAO Nightclub
Sourmilk
TAO Nightclub
Friday, May 24 2024
Jermaine Dupri - Memorial Day Weekend
Mike Attack at TAO Nightclub
Mike Attack
TAO Nightclub
Thursday, May 30 2024
E-Rock at TAO Nightclub
E-Rock
TAO Nightclub
Friday, May 31 2024
Beatbreaker
Beatbreaker
TAO Nightclub
Saturday, June 1 2024
Deejay AL at TAO Nightclub
Deejay AL
TAO Nightclub
Thursday, June 6 2024
DJ Phenom
DJ Phenom
TAO Nightclub
Friday, June 7 2024
Crespo at TAO Nightclub
Crespo
TAO Nightclub
Saturday, June 8 2024
DJ Shift at TAO Nightclub
DJ Shift
TAO Nightclub
Thursday, June 13 2024
DJ CLA at TAO Nightclub
DJ CLA
TAO Nightclub
Friday, June 14 2024
Jerzy, DJ Jerzy at TAO Nightclub
DJ Jerzy, Jerzy
TAO Nightclub
Saturday, June 15 2024
Mike Attack at TAO Nightclub
Mike Attack
TAO Nightclub
Thursday, June 20 2024
Nicky Rizz
Nicky Rizz
TAO Nightclub
Friday, June 21 2024
DJ Puffy
DJ Puffy
TAO Nightclub
Saturday, June 22 2024
Greg Lopez at TAO Nightclub
Greg Lopez
TAO Nightclub
Thursday, June 27 2024
Angie Vee
Angie Vee
TAO Nightclub
Friday, June 28 2024
Four Color Zack at TAO Nightclub
Four Color Zack
TAO Nightclub
Saturday, June 29 2024
Justin Credible at TAO Nightclub
Justin Credible
TAO Nightclub
Thursday, July 4 2024
Crespo at TAO Nightclub
Crespo
TAO Nightclub
Friday, July 5 2024
Four Color Zack at TAO Nightclub
Four Color Zack
TAO Nightclub
Saturday, July 6 2024