TAO Nightclub Events Calendar & Tickets

The Venetian
3377 Las Vegas Blvd South Las Vegas, NV. 89109
TAO Nightclub

The TAO Nightclub is a 10,000 square foot nightclub located in Tao at the Venetian, opening September 2005. TAO Nightclub in New York City opened in 2000 and was immediately embraced by celebrities, sports figures and those in the know, catapulting the restaurant and lounge to iconic status. For the Las Vegas outpost, partners Marc Packer and Richard Wolf tapped to Noah Tepperberg and Jason Strauss to launch the ultimate nightlife facility in a city known for 24 hour entertaining. TAO was ranked at the top of the list for many years.

Upcoming events & tickets at TAO Nightclub

TAO NIGHTCLUB
TAO NIGHTCLUB
TAO Nightclub
Friday, July 31 2020
TAO NIGHTCLUB
TAO NIGHTCLUB
TAO Nightclub
Saturday, August 1 2020
TAO NIGHTCLUB
TAO NIGHTCLUB
TAO Nightclub
Thursday, August 6 2020
TAO NIGHTCLUB
TAO NIGHTCLUB
TAO Nightclub
Friday, August 7 2020
TAO NIGHTCLUB
TAO NIGHTCLUB
TAO Nightclub
Saturday, August 8 2020
TAO NIGHTCLUB
TAO NIGHTCLUB
TAO Nightclub
Thursday, August 13 2020
TAO NIGHTCLUB
TAO NIGHTCLUB
TAO Nightclub
Friday, August 14 2020
TAO NIGHTCLUB
TAO NIGHTCLUB
TAO Nightclub
Saturday, August 15 2020
TAO NIGHTCLUB
TAO NIGHTCLUB
TAO Nightclub
Thursday, August 20 2020
TAO NIGHTCLUB
TAO NIGHTCLUB
TAO Nightclub
Friday, August 21 2020
TAO NIGHTCLUB
TAO NIGHTCLUB
TAO Nightclub
Saturday, August 22 2020
TAO NIGHTCLUB
TAO NIGHTCLUB
TAO Nightclub
Thursday, August 27 2020
TAO NIGHTCLUB
TAO NIGHTCLUB
TAO Nightclub
Friday, August 28 2020
TAO NIGHTCLUB
TAO NIGHTCLUB
TAO Nightclub
Saturday, August 29 2020
TAO NIGHTCLUB
TAO NIGHTCLUB
TAO Nightclub
Thursday, September 3 2020
TAO NIGHTCLUB
TAO NIGHTCLUB
TAO Nightclub
Friday, September 4 2020
TAO NIGHTCLUB
TAO NIGHTCLUB
TAO Nightclub
Saturday, September 5 2020
TAO NIGHTCLUB
TAO NIGHTCLUB
TAO Nightclub
Thursday, September 10 2020
TAO NIGHTCLUB
TAO NIGHTCLUB
TAO Nightclub
Friday, September 11 2020
TAO NIGHTCLUB
TAO NIGHTCLUB
TAO Nightclub
Saturday, September 12 2020
TAO NIGHTCLUB
TAO NIGHTCLUB
TAO Nightclub
Thursday, September 17 2020
TAO NIGHTCLUB
TAO NIGHTCLUB
TAO Nightclub
Friday, September 18 2020
TAO NIGHTCLUB
TAO NIGHTCLUB
TAO Nightclub
Saturday, September 19 2020
TAO NIGHTCLUB
TAO NIGHTCLUB
TAO Nightclub
Thursday, September 24 2020
TAO NIGHTCLUB
TAO NIGHTCLUB
TAO Nightclub
Friday, September 25 2020
TAO NIGHTCLUB
TAO NIGHTCLUB
TAO Nightclub
Saturday, September 26 2020
TAO NIGHTCLUB
TAO NIGHTCLUB
TAO Nightclub
Saturday, October 31 2020