Zouk Events Calendar & Tickets


3000 S Las Vegas Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89109
Zouk

In 2021, Zouk Group will be opening a new nightclub in Las Vegas! Located inside Resorts World Las Vegas, the club will include four concepts spread across 100,000 sq ft of space.

Upcoming events & tickets at Zouk

Cash Cash at Zouk
Cash Cash
Zouk
Thursday, May 12 2022
Ruckus at Zouk
Ruckus
Zouk
Friday, May 13 2022
Zedd at Zouk
Zedd
Zouk
Saturday, May 14 2022
Nic Fanciulli
Nic Fanciulli
Zouk
Sunday, May 15 2022
Tiesto at Zouk
Tiesto
Zouk
Thursday, May 19 2022
Deadmau5 at Zouk
Deadmau5
Zouk
Friday, May 20 2022
Ruckus at Zouk
Ruckus
Zouk
Saturday, May 21 2022
Special Guest
Special Guest
Zouk
Sunday, May 22 2022
Tiesto at Zouk
Tiesto
Zouk
Monday, May 23 2022
DJ Vice at Zouk
DJ Vice
Zouk
Thursday, May 26 2022
Louis The Child at Zouk
Louis The Child
Zouk
Friday, May 27 2022
Tiesto at Zouk
Tiesto
Zouk
Saturday, May 28 2022
Special Guest
Special Guest
Zouk
Sunday, May 29 2022
Ruckus, Cheat Codes at Zouk
Cheat Codes, Ruckus
Zouk
Thursday, June 2 2022
Zedd at Zouk
Zedd
Zouk
Friday, June 3 2022
Slander at Zouk
Slander
Zouk
Saturday, June 4 2022
NERVO at Zouk
NERVO
Zouk
Thursday, June 9 2022
Cash Cash, MADDS at Zouk
Cash Cash, MADDS
Zouk
Friday, June 10 2022
Zedd at Zouk
Zedd
Zouk
Saturday, June 11 2022
Zedd at Zouk
Zedd
Zouk
Thursday, June 16 2022
Charly Jordan at Zouk
Charly Jordan
Zouk
Friday, June 17 2022
Louis The Child at Zouk
Louis The Child
Zouk
Saturday, June 18 2022
Special Guest
Special Guest
Zouk
Friday, June 24 2022
DJ Politik
DJ Politik
Zouk
Thursday, June 30 2022
Zedd at Zouk
Zedd
Zouk
Friday, July 1 2022
Louis The Child, Charly Jordan at Zouk
Charly Jordan, Louis The Child
Zouk
Saturday, July 2 2022
R3HAB at Zouk
R3HAB
Zouk
Thursday, July 7 2022
Jonas Blue, MADDS at Zouk
Jonas Blue, MADDS
Zouk
Friday, July 8 2022
DJ Vice at Zouk
DJ Vice
Zouk
Saturday, July 9 2022
Special Guest
Special Guest
Zouk
Thursday, July 14 2022
Special Guest
Special Guest
Zouk
Friday, July 15 2022
Zedd at Zouk
Zedd
Zouk
Saturday, July 16 2022
DJ Politik
DJ Politik
Zouk
Thursday, July 21 2022
Deadmau5 at Zouk
Deadmau5
Zouk
Friday, July 22 2022
Special Guest
Special Guest
Zouk
Saturday, July 23 2022
Special Guest
Special Guest
Zouk
Thursday, July 28 2022
Galantis at Zouk
Galantis
Zouk
Friday, July 29 2022
Tiesto at Zouk
Tiesto
Zouk
Saturday, July 30 2022
Audien
Audien
Zouk
Thursday, August 4 2022
Zedd at Zouk
Zedd
Zouk
Friday, August 5 2022
DJ Snake at Zouk
DJ Snake
Zouk
Saturday, August 6 2022
Deadmau5 at Zouk
Deadmau5
Zouk
Thursday, August 11 2022
Ruckus, Louis The Child at Zouk
Louis The Child, Ruckus
Zouk
Friday, August 12 2022
Tiesto at Zouk
Tiesto
Zouk
Saturday, August 13 2022
Louis The Child at Zouk
Louis The Child
Zouk
Thursday, August 18 2022
DJ Snake at Zouk
DJ Snake
Zouk
Friday, August 19 2022
Slander at Zouk
Slander
Zouk
Saturday, August 20 2022
NERVO, MADDS at Zouk
MADDS, NERVO
Zouk
Thursday, August 25 2022
Deadmau5 at Zouk
Deadmau5
Zouk
Friday, August 26 2022
Zedd at Zouk
Zedd
Zouk
Saturday, August 27 2022
DJ Snake at Zouk
DJ Snake
Zouk
Thursday, September 1 2022
Louis The Child at Zouk
Louis The Child
Zouk
Friday, September 2 2022
Zedd at Zouk
Zedd
Zouk
Saturday, September 3 2022
Special Guest
Special Guest
Zouk
Thursday, September 8 2022
Special Guest
Special Guest
Zouk
Friday, September 9 2022
Tiesto at Zouk
Tiesto
Zouk
Saturday, September 10 2022
Special Guest
Special Guest
Zouk
Thursday, September 15 2022
Special Guest
Special Guest
Zouk
Friday, September 16 2022
Special Guest
Special Guest
Zouk
Saturday, September 17 2022
DJ Politik, DJ Flight
DJ Politik, DJ Flight
Zouk
Thursday, September 22 2022
Tiesto at Zouk
Tiesto
Zouk
Friday, September 23 2022
Deadmau5 at Zouk
Deadmau5
Zouk
Saturday, September 24 2022
NERVO at Zouk
NERVO
Zouk
Thursday, September 29 2022
Zedd, Charly Jordan at Zouk
Charly Jordan, Zedd
Zouk
Friday, September 30 2022
New Years Eve 2023
New Years Eve 2023
Zouk
Saturday, December 31 2022