Zouk Events Calendar & Tickets


3000 S Las Vegas Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89109
Zouk

In 2021, Zouk Group will be opening a new nightclub in Las Vegas! Located inside Resorts World Las Vegas, the club will include four concepts spread across 100,000 sq ft of space.

Upcoming events & tickets at Zouk

NOAH J, Andrea Botez & Britanni
NOAH J, Andrea Botez & Britanni
Zouk
Thursday, November 30 2023
RL Grime at Zouk
RL Grime
Zouk
Friday, December 1 2023
Zedd at Zouk
Zedd
Zouk
Saturday, December 2 2023
DJ Flight
DJ Flight
Zouk
Thursday, December 7 2023
Zedd at Zouk
Zedd
Zouk
Friday, December 8 2023
Ludacris at Zouk
Ludacris
Zouk
Saturday, December 9 2023
DEE JAY SILVER, RoadHouse
DEE JAY SILVER, RoadHouse
Zouk
Thursday, December 14 2023
Kaskade at Zouk
Kaskade
Zouk
Friday, December 15 2023
The Kid LAROI
The Kid LAROI
Zouk
Saturday, December 16 2023
RL Grime at Zouk
RL Grime
Zouk
Thursday, December 28 2023
ODESZA (DJ SET), NEW YEAR'S WEEKEND
ODESZA (DJ SET), NEW YEAR'S WEEKEND
Zouk
Friday, December 29 2023
Zedd at Zouk
Zedd
Zouk
Saturday, December 30 2023
Kaskade at Zouk
Kaskade
Zouk
Sunday, December 31 2023
SPECIAL GUEST
SPECIAL GUEST
Zouk
Monday, January 1 2024
Kaskade at Zouk
Kaskade
Zouk
Friday, January 5 2024
Ludacris at Zouk
Ludacris
Zouk
Saturday, January 6 2024
RL Grime at Zouk
RL Grime
Zouk
Thursday, January 11 2024
Kaskade, Deadmau5 at Zouk
Deadmau5, Kaskade
Zouk
Friday, January 12 2024
Louis The Child at Zouk
Louis The Child
Zouk
Saturday, January 13 2024
SPECIAL GUEST
SPECIAL GUEST
Zouk
Thursday, January 18 2024
Kaskade at Zouk
Kaskade
Zouk
Friday, January 19 2024
Duke Dumont at Zouk
Duke Dumont
Zouk
Saturday, January 20 2024
KROMI
KROMI
Zouk
Thursday, January 25 2024
SPECIAL GUEST
SPECIAL GUEST
Zouk
Friday, January 26 2024
RL Grime at Zouk
RL Grime
Zouk
Saturday, January 27 2024
Estovega
Estovega
Zouk
Thursday, February 1 2024
Kaskade at Zouk
Kaskade
Zouk
Friday, February 2 2024
Deadmau5 at Zouk
Deadmau5
Zouk
Saturday, February 3 2024
Kaskade at Zouk
Kaskade
Zouk
Wednesday, February 7 2024
SPECIAL GUEST
SPECIAL GUEST
Zouk
Thursday, February 8 2024
SPECIAL GUEST
SPECIAL GUEST
Zouk
Friday, February 9 2024
SPECIAL GUEST
SPECIAL GUEST
Zouk
Saturday, February 10 2024
SPECIAL GUEST
SPECIAL GUEST
Zouk
Sunday, February 11 2024
Flight
Flight
Zouk
Thursday, February 15 2024
Deadmau5 at Zouk
Deadmau5
Zouk
Friday, February 16 2024
RL Grime at Zouk
RL Grime
Zouk
Saturday, February 17 2024
DJ Savi
DJ Savi
Zouk
Thursday, February 22 2024
RL Grime at Zouk
RL Grime
Zouk
Friday, February 23 2024
Kaskade at Zouk
Kaskade
Zouk
Saturday, February 24 2024
RL Grime at Zouk
RL Grime
Zouk
Thursday, February 29 2024