Zouk Events Calendar & Tickets


3000 S Las Vegas Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89109
Zouk

In 2021, Zouk Group will be opening a new nightclub in Las Vegas! Located inside Resorts World Las Vegas, the club will include four concepts spread across 100,000 sq ft of space.

Upcoming events & tickets at Zouk

Illenium at Zouk
Illenium
Zouk
Saturday, June 15 2024
Note: This event is in the past
Check out the current events of Illenium
Check out the current events at Zouk
RL Grime at Zouk
RL Grime
Zouk
Thursday, June 20 2024
James Hype
James Hype
Zouk
Friday, June 21 2024
Illenium at Zouk
Illenium
Zouk
Saturday, June 22 2024
Kromi, Road to Olympia
Kromi, Road to Olympia
Zouk
Thursday, June 27 2024
DJ Snake at Zouk
DJ Snake
Zouk
Friday, June 28 2024
UFC 303 viewing party
UFC 303 viewing party
Zouk
Saturday, June 29 2024
Jonas Blue at Zouk
Jonas Blue
Zouk
Thursday, July 4 2024
Ludacris at Zouk
Ludacris
Zouk
Friday, July 5 2024
Illenium at Zouk
Illenium
Zouk
Saturday, July 6 2024
T-PAIN
T-PAIN
Zouk
Thursday, July 11 2024
Lil Wayne at Zouk
Lil Wayne
Zouk
Friday, July 12 2024
James Hype
James Hype
Zouk
Saturday, July 13 2024
Slander at Zouk
Slander
Zouk
Thursday, July 18 2024
Cash Cash at Zouk
Cash Cash
Zouk
Friday, July 19 2024
Kaskade at Zouk
Kaskade
Zouk
Saturday, July 20 2024
Mùa Hè Rực Rỡ
Mùa Hè Rực Rỡ
Zouk
Wednesday, July 24 2024
RL Grime at Zouk
RL Grime
Zouk
Thursday, July 25 2024
Cash Cash at Zouk
Cash Cash
Zouk
Friday, July 26 2024
Louis The Child at Zouk
Louis The Child
Zouk
Saturday, July 27 2024
Elderbrook
Elderbrook
Zouk
Thursday, August 1 2024
Illenium at Zouk
Illenium
Zouk
Friday, August 2 2024
DJ Snake at Zouk
DJ Snake
Zouk
Saturday, August 3 2024
Special Guest
Special Guest
Zouk
Thursday, August 8 2024
RL Grime at Zouk
RL Grime
Zouk
Friday, August 9 2024
Deadmau5 at Zouk
Deadmau5
Zouk
Saturday, August 10 2024
Special Guest
Special Guest
Zouk
Thursday, August 15 2024
Special Guest
Special Guest
Zouk
Friday, August 16 2024
Special Guest
Special Guest
Zouk
Saturday, August 17 2024
Cash Cash at Zouk
Cash Cash
Zouk
Thursday, August 22 2024
Special Guest
Special Guest
Zouk
Friday, August 23 2024
Illenium at Zouk
Illenium
Zouk
Saturday, August 24 2024
Nicky Romero at Zouk
Nicky Romero
Zouk
Thursday, August 29 2024
Illenium at Zouk
Illenium
Zouk
Friday, August 30 2024
Special Guest
Special Guest
Zouk
Saturday, August 31 2024
Ludacris at Zouk
Ludacris
Zouk
Sunday, September 1 2024
RL Grime at Zouk
RL Grime
Zouk
Thursday, September 5 2024
Louis The Child at Zouk
Louis The Child
Zouk
Friday, September 6 2024
Deadmau5 at Zouk
Deadmau5
Zouk
Saturday, September 7 2024
Special Guest
Special Guest
Zouk
Thursday, September 12 2024
Kaskade at Zouk
Kaskade
Zouk
Friday, September 13 2024
Special Guest
Special Guest
Zouk
Saturday, September 14 2024
RL Grime at Zouk
RL Grime
Zouk
Thursday, September 19 2024
Illenium at Zouk
Illenium
Zouk
Friday, September 20 2024
DJ Snake at Zouk
DJ Snake
Zouk
Saturday, September 21 2024
Elderbrook
Elderbrook
Zouk
Thursday, September 26 2024
RL Grime at Zouk
RL Grime
Zouk
Friday, September 27 2024
Kaskade at Zouk
Kaskade
Zouk
Saturday, September 28 2024
Special Guest
Special Guest
Zouk
Friday, October 11 2024
Emo Nite
Emo Nite
Zouk
Friday, October 18 2024
Pickle
Pickle
Zouk
Thursday, October 24 2024
James Hype
James Hype
Zouk
Thursday, October 31 2024
Meduza at Zouk
Meduza
Zouk
Thursday, November 21 2024