Zouk Events Calendar & Tickets


3000 S Las Vegas Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89109
Zouk

In 2021, Zouk Group will be opening a new nightclub in Las Vegas! Located inside Resorts World Las Vegas, the club will include four concepts spread across 100,000 sq ft of space.

Upcoming events & tickets at Zouk

Tiesto at Zouk
Tiesto
Zouk
Thursday, October 21 2021
Note: This event is in the past
Check out the current events of Tiesto
Check out the current events at Zouk
Jack Harlow at Zouk
Jack Harlow
Zouk
Friday, October 22 2021
Cash Cash at Zouk
Cash Cash
Zouk
Saturday, October 23 2021
Ruckus, Martinez Brothers at Zouk
Martinez Brothers, Ruckus
Zouk
Thursday, October 28 2021
G Eazy, Tay James
G Eazy, Tay James
Zouk
Friday, October 29 2021
DJ Snake, Charly Jordan at Zouk
Charly Jordan, DJ Snake
Zouk
Saturday, October 30 2021
Tiesto at Zouk
Tiesto
Zouk
Sunday, October 31 2021
DJ Snake at Zouk
DJ Snake
Zouk
Thursday, November 4 2021
Calvin Harris at Zouk
Calvin Harris
Zouk
Friday, November 5 2021
Zedd at Zouk
Zedd
Zouk
Saturday, November 6 2021
Tiesto at Zouk
Tiesto
Zouk
Sunday, November 7 2021
DJ Snake at Zouk
DJ Snake
Zouk
Thursday, November 11 2021
Tiesto at Zouk
Tiesto
Zouk
Friday, November 12 2021
R3HAB at Zouk
R3HAB
Zouk
Saturday, November 13 2021
Special Guest
Special Guest
Zouk
Sunday, November 14 2021
Ruckus at Zouk
Ruckus
Zouk
Thursday, November 18 2021
Louis The Child, MADDS at Zouk
Louis The Child, MADDS
Zouk
Friday, November 19 2021
Duke Dumont at Zouk
Duke Dumont
Zouk
Saturday, November 20 2021
Special Guest
Special Guest
Zouk
Sunday, November 21 2021
Special Guest
Special Guest
Zouk
Wednesday, November 24 2021
P Special Guest
P Special Guest
Zouk
Thursday, November 25 2021
Special Guest
Special Guest
Zouk
Friday, November 26 2021
Zen Freeman at Zouk
Zen Freeman
Zouk
Saturday, November 27 2021
Special Guest
Special Guest
Zouk
Sunday, November 28 2021
Dee Jay Silver
Dee Jay Silver
Zouk
Thursday, December 2 2021
Zedd, MADDS at Zouk
MADDS, Zedd
Zouk
Friday, December 3 2021
Ruckus, Jack Harlow at Zouk
Jack Harlow, Ruckus
Zouk
Saturday, December 4 2021
Special Guest
Special Guest
Zouk
Sunday, December 5 2021
MADDS at Zouk
MADDS
Zouk
Thursday, December 9 2021
Ruckus at Zouk
Ruckus
Zouk
Friday, December 10 2021
Louis The Child at Zouk
Louis The Child
Zouk
Saturday, December 11 2021
Zen Freeman at Zouk
Zen Freeman
Zouk
Sunday, December 12 2021
Ruckus at Zouk
Ruckus
Zouk
Thursday, December 16 2021
MADDS at Zouk
MADDS
Zouk
Friday, December 17 2021
Cash Cash at Zouk
Cash Cash
Zouk
Saturday, December 18 2021
Special Guest
Special Guest
Zouk
Sunday, December 19 2021
Special Guest
Special Guest
Zouk
Wednesday, December 22 2021
Madison Beer at Zouk
Madison Beer
Zouk
Wednesday, December 29 2021
Tiesto, Charly Jordan at Zouk
Charly Jordan, Tiesto
Zouk
Thursday, December 30 2021
New Years Eve
New Years Eve
Zouk
Friday, December 31 2021
DJ Snake at Zouk
DJ Snake
Zouk
Saturday, January 1 2022