Wet Republic Events Calendar & Tickets

MGM Grand
3799 Las Vegas Blvd South Las Vegas, NV. 89109
Wet Republic

Declaring war on nightlife! Daylife is born with the opening of Wet Republic Ultra Pool at MGM Grand, an alluring 53,000-square-foot ultra pool combining an exclusive nightlife vibe with poolside pampering and relaxation. Wet Republic is one of the biggest pool parties in Las Vegas and is conveniently located near Hakkasan Las Vegas.

Upcoming events & tickets at Wet Republic

Wet Republic Friday
Wet Republic Friday
Wet Republic
Friday, March 5 2021
Wet Republic Saturday
Wet Republic Saturday
Wet Republic
Saturday, March 6 2021
Wet Republic Sunday
Wet Republic Sunday
Wet Republic
Sunday, March 7 2021
Wet Republic Friday
Wet Republic Friday
Wet Republic
Friday, March 12 2021
Wet Republic Saturday
Wet Republic Saturday
Wet Republic
Saturday, March 13 2021
Wet Republic Sunday
Wet Republic Sunday
Wet Republic
Sunday, March 14 2021
Wet Republic Thursday
Wet Republic Thursday
Wet Republic
Thursday, March 18 2021
Wet Republic Friday
Wet Republic Friday
Wet Republic
Friday, March 19 2021
Wet Republic Saturday
Wet Republic Saturday
Wet Republic
Saturday, March 20 2021
Wet Republic Sunday
Wet Republic Sunday
Wet Republic
Sunday, March 21 2021
Wet Republic Thursday
Wet Republic Thursday
Wet Republic
Thursday, March 25 2021
Wet Republic Friday
Wet Republic Friday
Wet Republic
Friday, March 26 2021
Wet Republic Saturday
Wet Republic Saturday
Wet Republic
Saturday, March 27 2021
Wet Republic Sunday
Wet Republic Sunday
Wet Republic
Sunday, March 28 2021