Wet Republic

MGM Grand
3799 Las Vegas Blvd South Las Vegas, NV. 89109
Wet Republic

Declaring war on nightlife! Daylife is born with the opening of Wet Republic Ultra Pool at MGM Grand, an alluring 53,000-square-foot ultra pool combining an exclusive nightlife vibe with poolside pampering and relaxation. Wet Republic is one of the biggest pool parties in Las Vegas and is conveniently located near Hakkasan Las Vegas.

Upcoming events at Wet Republic

Lil Jon at Wet Republic
Lil Jon
Wet Republic
Saturday, April 20 2019
Note: This event is in the past
Check out the current events of Lil Jon
Check out the current events at Wet Republic
Fergie (DJ) at Wet Republic
Fergie (DJ)
Wet Republic
Sunday, April 21 2019
Wet Republic Monday
Wet Republic Monday
Wet Republic
Monday, April 22 2019
Wet Republic Thursday
Wet Republic Thursday
Wet Republic
Thursday, April 25 2019
DJ Shift at Wet Republic
DJ Shift
Wet Republic
Friday, April 26 2019
Tiesto at Wet Republic
Tiesto
Wet Republic
Saturday, April 27 2019
Steve Aoki at Wet Republic
Steve Aoki
Wet Republic
Sunday, April 28 2019
Wet Republic Monday
Wet Republic Monday
Wet Republic
Monday, April 29 2019
Wet Republic Thursday - Fight Weekend
Chantel Jeffries at Wet Republic
Chantel Jeffries
Wet Republic
Friday, May 3 2019
Zedd at Wet Republic
Zedd
Wet Republic
Saturday, May 4 2019
Martin Garrix at Wet Republic
Martin Garrix
Wet Republic
Sunday, May 5 2019
Wet Republic Monday - Fight Weekend
Wet Republic Thursday
Wet Republic Thursday
Wet Republic
Thursday, May 9 2019
DJ Shift at Wet Republic
DJ Shift
Wet Republic
Friday, May 10 2019
Calvin Harris, Generik at Wet Republic
Calvin Harris, Generik
Wet Republic
Saturday, May 11 2019
Fergie (DJ) at Wet Republic
Fergie (DJ)
Wet Republic
Sunday, May 12 2019
Wet Republic Monday
Wet Republic Monday
Wet Republic
Monday, May 13 2019
Steve Aoki at Wet Republic
Steve Aoki
Wet Republic
Thursday, May 16 2019
Zedd at Wet Republic
Zedd
Wet Republic
Friday, May 17 2019
Tiesto, Loud Luxury at Wet Republic
Loud Luxury, Tiesto
Wet Republic
Saturday, May 18 2019
Martin Garrix at Wet Republic
Martin Garrix
Wet Republic
Sunday, May 19 2019
Dim Mak Takeover - EDC Week
Wet Republic Thursday - Memorial Day Weekend
Martin Garrix at Wet Republic
Martin Garrix
Wet Republic
Friday, May 24 2019
Calvin Harris, Generik at Wet Republic
Calvin Harris, Generik
Wet Republic
Saturday, May 25 2019
Tiesto, Loud Luxury at Wet Republic
Loud Luxury, Tiesto
Wet Republic
Sunday, May 26 2019
Lil Jon at Wet Republic
Lil Jon
Wet Republic
Monday, May 27 2019
Wet Republic Thursday
Wet Republic Thursday
Wet Republic
Thursday, May 30 2019
DJ Shift at Wet Republic
DJ Shift
Wet Republic
Friday, May 31 2019
Calvin Harris, Generik at Wet Republic
Calvin Harris, Generik
Wet Republic
Saturday, June 1 2019
Tiesto at Wet Republic
Tiesto
Wet Republic
Sunday, June 2 2019
Wet Republic Monday
Wet Republic Monday
Wet Republic
Monday, June 3 2019
Wet Republic Thursday
Wet Republic Thursday
Wet Republic
Thursday, June 6 2019
DJ Shift at Wet Republic
DJ Shift
Wet Republic
Friday, June 7 2019
Zedd at Wet Republic
Zedd
Wet Republic
Saturday, June 8 2019
Tiesto at Wet Republic
Tiesto
Wet Republic
Sunday, June 9 2019
Wet Republic Monday
Wet Republic Monday
Wet Republic
Monday, June 10 2019
Wet Republic Thursday
Wet Republic Thursday
Wet Republic
Thursday, June 13 2019
DJ Shift at Wet Republic
DJ Shift
Wet Republic
Friday, June 14 2019
Tiesto at Wet Republic
Tiesto
Wet Republic
Saturday, June 15 2019
Party Favor at Wet Republic
Party Favor
Wet Republic
Sunday, June 16 2019
Wet Republic Monday
Wet Republic Monday
Wet Republic
Monday, June 17 2019
Wet Republic Thursday
Wet Republic Thursday
Wet Republic
Thursday, June 20 2019
DJ Shift at Wet Republic
DJ Shift
Wet Republic
Friday, June 21 2019
Calvin Harris w/Generik
Calvin Harris, Generik
Wet Republic
Saturday, June 22 2019
Endless Sundays w/ Illenium
Illenium
Wet Republic
Sunday, June 23 2019
Wet Republic Monday
Wet Republic Monday
Wet Republic
Monday, June 24 2019
Wet Republic Thursday
Wet Republic Thursday
Wet Republic
Thursday, June 27 2019
DJ Shift at Wet Republic
DJ Shift
Wet Republic
Friday, June 28 2019
Calvin Harris w/Generik
Calvin Harris, Generik
Wet Republic
Saturday, June 29 2019
Endless Sundays w/ Martin Garrix
Martin Garrix
Wet Republic
Sunday, June 30 2019
Wet Republic Monday
Wet Republic Monday
Wet Republic
Monday, July 1 2019
Wet Republic Thursday - July 4th Week
Chantel Jeffries at Wet Republic
Chantel Jeffries
Wet Republic
Friday, July 5 2019
Calvin Harris w/Generik - July 4th Week
Calvin Harris, Generik
Wet Republic
Saturday, July 6 2019
Wet Republic Sunday - July 4th Week
Wet Republic Monday - July 4th Week
Wet Republic Thursday
Wet Republic Thursday
Wet Republic
Thursday, July 11 2019
Chantel Jeffries at Wet Republic
Chantel Jeffries
Wet Republic
Friday, July 12 2019
Calvin Harris w/Generik
Calvin Harris, Generik
Wet Republic
Saturday, July 13 2019
Martin Garrix
Martin Garrix
Wet Republic
Sunday, July 14 2019
Wet Republic Monday
Wet Republic Monday
Wet Republic
Monday, July 15 2019
Wet Republic Thursday
Wet Republic Thursday
Wet Republic
Thursday, July 18 2019
Wet Republic Friday
Wet Republic Friday
Wet Republic
Friday, July 19 2019
Zedd at Wet Republic
Zedd
Wet Republic
Saturday, July 20 2019
Porter Robinson (DJ Set)
Porter Robinson
Wet Republic
Sunday, July 21 2019
Wet Republic Monday
Wet Republic Monday
Wet Republic
Monday, July 22 2019
Wet Republic Thursday
Wet Republic Thursday
Wet Republic
Thursday, July 25 2019
DJ Shift at Wet Republic
DJ Shift
Wet Republic
Friday, July 26 2019
Calvin Harris w/Generik
Calvin Harris, Generik
Wet Republic
Saturday, July 27 2019
Tiesto at Wet Republic
Tiesto
Wet Republic
Sunday, July 28 2019
Wet Republic Monday
Wet Republic Monday
Wet Republic
Monday, July 29 2019
Wet Republic Thursday
Wet Republic Thursday
Wet Republic
Thursday, August 1 2019
Chantel Jeffries at Wet Republic
Chantel Jeffries
Wet Republic
Friday, August 2 2019
Zedd at Wet Republic
Zedd
Wet Republic
Saturday, August 3 2019
Wet Republic Sunday
Wet Republic Sunday
Wet Republic
Sunday, August 4 2019
Wet Republic Monday
Wet Republic Monday
Wet Republic
Monday, August 5 2019
Wet Republic Thursday
Wet Republic Thursday
Wet Republic
Thursday, August 8 2019
DJ Shift at Wet Republic
DJ Shift
Wet Republic
Friday, August 9 2019
Tiesto at Wet Republic
Tiesto
Wet Republic
Saturday, August 10 2019
Wet Republic Sunday
Wet Republic Sunday
Wet Republic
Sunday, August 11 2019
Wet Republic Monday
Wet Republic Monday
Wet Republic
Monday, August 12 2019
Wet Republic Thursday
Wet Republic Thursday
Wet Republic
Thursday, August 15 2019
DJ Shift at Wet Republic
DJ Shift
Wet Republic
Friday, August 16 2019
Tiesto at Wet Republic
Tiesto
Wet Republic
Saturday, August 17 2019
Martin Garrix
Martin Garrix
Wet Republic
Sunday, August 18 2019
Wet Republic Monday
Wet Republic Monday
Wet Republic
Monday, August 19 2019
Wet Republic Thursday
Wet Republic Thursday
Wet Republic
Thursday, August 22 2019
DJ Shift at Wet Republic
DJ Shift
Wet Republic
Friday, August 23 2019
Tiesto at Wet Republic
Tiesto
Wet Republic
Saturday, August 24 2019
Zedd at Wet Republic
Zedd
Wet Republic
Sunday, August 25 2019
Wet Republic Monday
Wet Republic Monday
Wet Republic
Monday, August 26 2019
Wet Republic Thursday - Labor Day Weekend
Zedd at Wet Republic
Zedd
Wet Republic
Friday, August 30 2019
Wet Republic Saturday - Labor Day Weekend
Tiesto at Wet Republic
Tiesto
Wet Republic
Sunday, September 1 2019
Porter Robinson (DJ Set)
Porter Robinson
Wet Republic
Monday, September 2 2019
Wet Republic Thursday
Wet Republic Thursday
Wet Republic
Thursday, September 5 2019
Wet Republic Friday
Wet Republic Friday
Wet Republic
Friday, September 6 2019
Wet Republic Saturday
Wet Republic Saturday
Wet Republic
Saturday, September 7 2019
Wet Republic Sunday
Wet Republic Sunday
Wet Republic
Sunday, September 8 2019
Wet Republic Monday
Wet Republic Monday
Wet Republic
Monday, September 9 2019
Wet Republic Thursday - Mexican Independence Day Weekend
Wet Republic Friday - Mexican Independence Day Weekend
Calvin Harris w/Generik - Mexican Independence Day Weekend
Calvin Harris, Generik
Wet Republic
Saturday, September 14 2019
Tiesto at Wet Republic
Tiesto
Wet Republic
Sunday, September 15 2019
Wet Republic Monday - Mexican Independence Day Weekend
Wet Republic Thursday
Wet Republic Thursday
Wet Republic
Thursday, September 19 2019
Wet Republic Friday
Wet Republic Friday
Wet Republic
Friday, September 20 2019
Calvin Harris w/Generik
Calvin Harris, Generik
Wet Republic
Saturday, September 21 2019
Wet Republic Sunday
Wet Republic Sunday
Wet Republic
Sunday, September 22 2019
Wet Republic Monday
Wet Republic Monday
Wet Republic
Monday, September 23 2019
Wet Republic Thursday
Wet Republic Thursday
Wet Republic
Thursday, September 26 2019
Wet Republic Friday
Wet Republic Friday
Wet Republic
Friday, September 27 2019
Wet Republic Saturday
Wet Republic Saturday
Wet Republic
Saturday, September 28 2019
Wet Republic Sunday
Wet Republic Sunday
Wet Republic
Sunday, September 29 2019
Wet Republic Monday
Wet Republic Monday
Wet Republic
Monday, September 30 2019
Wet Republic Friday
Wet Republic Friday
Wet Republic
Friday, October 4 2019
Wet Republic Saturday
Wet Republic Saturday
Wet Republic
Saturday, October 5 2019
Wet Republic Sunday
Wet Republic Sunday
Wet Republic
Sunday, October 6 2019
Wet Republic Friday
Wet Republic Friday
Wet Republic
Friday, October 11 2019
Wet Republic Saturday
Wet Republic Saturday
Wet Republic
Saturday, October 12 2019
Wet Republic Sunday
Wet Republic Sunday
Wet Republic
Sunday, October 13 2019
Wet Republic Friday
Wet Republic Friday
Wet Republic
Friday, October 18 2019
Wet Republic Saturday
Wet Republic Saturday
Wet Republic
Saturday, October 19 2019
Wet Republic Sunday
Wet Republic Sunday
Wet Republic
Sunday, October 20 2019
Wet Republic Friday
Wet Republic Friday
Wet Republic
Friday, October 25 2019
Wet Republic Saturday - in progress