Wet Republic Events Calendar & Tickets

MGM Grand
3799 Las Vegas Blvd South Las Vegas, NV. 89109
Wet Republic

Declaring war on nightlife! Daylife is born with the opening of Wet Republic Ultra Pool at MGM Grand, an alluring 53,000-square-foot ultra pool combining an exclusive nightlife vibe with poolside pampering and relaxation. Wet Republic is one of the biggest pool parties in Las Vegas and is conveniently located near Hakkasan Las Vegas.

Upcoming events & tickets at Wet Republic

Wet Republic Thursday
Wet Republic Thursday
Wet Republic
Thursday, August 18 2022
DJ Shift at Wet Republic
DJ Shift
Wet Republic
Friday, August 19 2022
Martin Garrix at Wet Republic
Martin Garrix
Wet Republic
Saturday, August 20 2022
Loud Luxury at Wet Republic
Loud Luxury
Wet Republic
Sunday, August 21 2022
Wet Republic Monday
Wet Republic Monday
Wet Republic
Monday, August 22 2022
Wet Republic Thursday
Wet Republic Thursday
Wet Republic
Thursday, August 25 2022
Mike Attack at Wet Republic
Mike Attack
Wet Republic
Friday, August 26 2022
Kaskade at Wet Republic
Kaskade
Wet Republic
Saturday, August 27 2022
Steve Aoki at Wet Republic
Steve Aoki
Wet Republic
Sunday, August 28 2022
Wet Republic Monday
Wet Republic Monday
Wet Republic
Monday, August 29 2022
Wet Republic Thursday
Wet Republic Thursday
Wet Republic
Thursday, September 1 2022
Acraze
Acraze
Wet Republic
Friday, September 2 2022
Martin Garrix at Wet Republic
Martin Garrix
Wet Republic
Saturday, September 3 2022
Steve Aoki at Wet Republic
Steve Aoki
Wet Republic
Sunday, September 4 2022
DJ Shift at Wet Republic
DJ Shift
Wet Republic
Monday, September 5 2022
Wet Republic Thursday
Wet Republic Thursday
Wet Republic
Thursday, September 8 2022
DJ Shift at Wet Republic
DJ Shift
Wet Republic
Friday, September 9 2022
Steve Aoki at Wet Republic
Steve Aoki
Wet Republic
Saturday, September 10 2022
NGHTMRE at Wet Republic
NGHTMRE
Wet Republic
Sunday, September 11 2022
Wet Republic Monday
Wet Republic Monday
Wet Republic
Monday, September 12 2022
Wet Republic Thursday
Wet Republic Thursday
Wet Republic
Thursday, September 15 2022
DJ Shift at Wet Republic
DJ Shift
Wet Republic
Friday, September 16 2022
Loud Luxury at Wet Republic
Loud Luxury
Wet Republic
Saturday, September 17 2022
Steve Aoki at Wet Republic
Steve Aoki
Wet Republic
Sunday, September 18 2022
Wet Republic Monday
Wet Republic Monday
Wet Republic
Monday, September 19 2022
Wet Republic Thursday
Wet Republic Thursday
Wet Republic
Thursday, September 22 2022
Mike Attack at Wet Republic
Mike Attack
Wet Republic
Friday, September 23 2022
Loud Luxury at Wet Republic
Loud Luxury
Wet Republic
Saturday, September 24 2022
Steve Aoki at Wet Republic
Steve Aoki
Wet Republic
Sunday, September 25 2022
Wet Republic Monday
Wet Republic Monday
Wet Republic
Monday, September 26 2022
Wet Republic Thursday
Wet Republic Thursday
Wet Republic
Thursday, September 29 2022
DJ Shift at Wet Republic
DJ Shift
Wet Republic
Friday, September 30 2022
Martin Garrix at Wet Republic
Martin Garrix
Wet Republic
Saturday, October 1 2022
Acraze
Acraze
Wet Republic
Sunday, October 2 2022
Wet Republic Monday
Wet Republic Monday
Wet Republic
Monday, October 3 2022
Mike Attack at Wet Republic
Mike Attack
Wet Republic
Friday, October 7 2022
Wet Republic Saturday
Wet Republic Saturday
Wet Republic
Saturday, October 8 2022
Wet Republic Sunday
Wet Republic Sunday
Wet Republic
Sunday, October 9 2022
DJ Shift at Wet Republic
DJ Shift
Wet Republic
Friday, October 14 2022
Wet Republic Saturday
Wet Republic Saturday
Wet Republic
Saturday, October 15 2022
Wet Republic Sunday
Wet Republic Sunday
Wet Republic
Sunday, October 16 2022
Mike Attack at Wet Republic
Mike Attack
Wet Republic
Friday, October 21 2022
Wet Republic Saturday
Wet Republic Saturday
Wet Republic
Saturday, October 22 2022
Wet Republic Sunday
Wet Republic Sunday
Wet Republic
Sunday, October 23 2022