Wet Republic Events Calendar & Tickets

MGM Grand
3799 Las Vegas Blvd South Las Vegas, NV. 89109
Wet Republic

Declaring war on nightlife! Daylife is born with the opening of Wet Republic Ultra Pool at MGM Grand, an alluring 53,000-square-foot ultra pool combining an exclusive nightlife vibe with poolside pampering and relaxation. Wet Republic is one of the biggest pool parties in Las Vegas and is conveniently located near Hakkasan Las Vegas.

Upcoming events & tickets at Wet Republic

Wet Republic Thursday
Wet Republic Thursday
Wet Republic
Thursday, September 19 2019
DJ Shift at Wet Republic
DJ Shift
Wet Republic
Friday, September 20 2019
Calvin Harris, Generik at Wet Republic
Calvin Harris, Generik
Wet Republic
Saturday, September 21 2019
Steve Aoki at Wet Republic
Steve Aoki
Wet Republic
Sunday, September 22 2019
Wet Republic Monday ( 11am-3pm )
Wet Republic Thursday
Wet Republic Thursday
Wet Republic
Thursday, September 26 2019
DJ Shift at Wet Republic
DJ Shift
Wet Republic
Friday, September 27 2019
Loud Luxury at Wet Republic
Loud Luxury
Wet Republic
Saturday, September 28 2019
Steve Aoki at Wet Republic
Steve Aoki
Wet Republic
Sunday, September 29 2019
Wet Republic Monday
Wet Republic Monday
Wet Republic
Monday, September 30 2019
Wet Republic Friday
Wet Republic Friday
Wet Republic
Friday, October 4 2019
Wet Republic Saturday
Wet Republic Saturday
Wet Republic
Saturday, October 5 2019
Wet Republic Sunday
Wet Republic Sunday
Wet Republic
Sunday, October 6 2019
Wet Republic Friday
Wet Republic Friday
Wet Republic
Friday, October 11 2019
Wet Republic Saturday
Wet Republic Saturday
Wet Republic
Saturday, October 12 2019
Wet Republic Sunday
Wet Republic Sunday
Wet Republic
Sunday, October 13 2019
Wet Republic Friday
Wet Republic Friday
Wet Republic
Friday, October 18 2019
Wet Republic Saturday
Wet Republic Saturday
Wet Republic
Saturday, October 19 2019
Wet Republic Sunday
Wet Republic Sunday
Wet Republic
Sunday, October 20 2019
Wet Republic Friday
Wet Republic Friday
Wet Republic
Friday, October 25 2019
Wet Republic Saturday - in progress