DAYLIGHT Beach Club

Upcoming events at DAYLIGHT Beach Club

KID CONRAD

Friday, March 22 2019
DAYLIGHT Beach Club

RICK ROSS

Saturday, March 23 2019
DAYLIGHT Beach Club

TOO SHORT

Sunday, March 24 2019
DAYLIGHT Beach Club

DJ NEVA

Thursday, March 28 2019
DAYLIGHT Beach Club

DJ SCENE

Friday, March 29 2019
DAYLIGHT Beach Club

BASS JACKERS

Saturday, March 30 2019
DAYLIGHT Beach Club

J-NICE

Sunday, March 31 2019
DAYLIGHT Beach Club

DJ NEVA

Thursday, April 4 2019
DAYLIGHT Beach Club

DJ SILVER

Friday, April 5 2019
DAYLIGHT Beach Club

MORGAN PAGE

Saturday, April 6 2019
DAYLIGHT Beach Club

SOULJA BOY

Sunday, April 7 2019
DAYLIGHT Beach Club

DJ NEVA

Thursday, April 11 2019
DAYLIGHT Beach Club

KID FUNK

Friday, April 12 2019
DAYLIGHT Beach Club

DJ STEVE POWERS

Saturday, April 13 2019
DAYLIGHT Beach Club

DJ MARK DA SPOT

Sunday, April 14 2019
DAYLIGHT Beach Club

DJ NEVA

Thursday, April 18 2019
DAYLIGHT Beach Club

J-NICE

Friday, April 19 2019
DAYLIGHT Beach Club

DJ STELLAR

Saturday, April 20 2019
DAYLIGHT Beach Club

J-NICE

Sunday, April 21 2019
DAYLIGHT Beach Club

DJ NEVA

Thursday, April 25 2019
DAYLIGHT Beach Club

DJ KARMA

Friday, April 26 2019
DAYLIGHT Beach Club

DUKE DUMONT

Saturday, April 27 2019
DAYLIGHT Beach Club

RICK ROSS

Sunday, April 28 2019
DAYLIGHT Beach Club

DJ NEVA

Thursday, May 2 2019
DAYLIGHT Beach Club

DJ E-MAN

Friday, May 3 2019
DAYLIGHT Beach Club

OOKAY

Saturday, May 4 2019
DAYLIGHT Beach Club

JEEZY

Sunday, May 5 2019
DAYLIGHT Beach Club

DJ NEVA

Thursday, May 9 2019
DAYLIGHT Beach Club

KID CONRAD

Friday, May 10 2019
DAYLIGHT Beach Club

MORGAN PAGE

Saturday, May 11 2019
DAYLIGHT Beach Club

DJ QUE

Sunday, May 12 2019
DAYLIGHT Beach Club

DAYLIGHT THURSDAY

Thursday, May 16 2019
DAYLIGHT Beach Club

OOKAY

Friday, May 17 2019
DAYLIGHT Beach Club

DUKE DUMONT

Saturday, May 18 2019
DAYLIGHT Beach Club

DAYLIGHT SUNDAY

Sunday, May 19 2019
DAYLIGHT Beach Club

DJ NEVA

Thursday, May 23 2019
DAYLIGHT Beach Club

DAYLIGHT FRIDAY

Friday, May 24 2019
DAYLIGHT Beach Club

RICK ROSS

Saturday, May 25 2019
DAYLIGHT Beach Club

JEEZY

Sunday, May 26 2019
DAYLIGHT Beach Club

DJ NEVA

Thursday, May 30 2019
DAYLIGHT Beach Club

DAYLIGHT Beach Club

In Las Vegas, beach clubs are the talk of the city when it’s summer time. Daylight Beach Club is the newest addition to the famous Las Vegas Strip. Opened in 2013, the Daylight Beach Club promises to attract the most beautiful clientele in Las Vegas. The Dawn of a new era in daylife is upon us! The new Daylight Beach Club, located at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino, is destined to become the ultimate sophisticated poolside retreat.