LIGHT Nightclub

Upcoming events at LIGHT Nightclub

DJ IKON

Wednesday, March 20 2019
LIGHT Nightclub

JEEZY

Friday, March 22 2019
LIGHT Nightclub

RICK ROSS

Saturday, March 23 2019
LIGHT Nightclub

CAM'RON

Wednesday, March 27 2019
LIGHT Nightclub

E-ROCK

Friday, March 29 2019
LIGHT Nightclub

MATTBOYWHITE

Saturday, March 30 2019
LIGHT Nightclub

SPECIAL GUEST

Wednesday, April 3 2019
LIGHT Nightclub

FUNCTION FRIDAY - P-LO

Friday, April 5 2019
LIGHT Nightclub

London on Da Track

Saturday, April 6 2019
LIGHT Nightclub

DJ SCENE WITH SPECIAL GUEST

Sunday, April 7 2019
LIGHT Nightclub

DJ SCENE WITH SPECIAL GUEST

Wednesday, April 10 2019
LIGHT Nightclub

EROCK FRIDAYS

Friday, April 12 2019
LIGHT Nightclub

JUSTIN CREDIBLE

Saturday, April 13 2019
LIGHT Nightclub

J-NICE

Wednesday, April 17 2019
LIGHT Nightclub

EROCK FRIDAYS

Friday, April 19 2019
LIGHT Nightclub

DJ Crooked

Saturday, April 20 2019
LIGHT Nightclub

SPECIAL GUEST

Wednesday, April 24 2019
LIGHT Nightclub

EROCK FRIDAYS

Friday, April 26 2019
LIGHT Nightclub

SAWEETIE

Saturday, April 27 2019
LIGHT Nightclub

DJ IKON

Wednesday, May 1 2019
LIGHT Nightclub

FUNCTION FRIDAY - SPECIAL GUEST

Friday, May 3 2019
LIGHT Nightclub

RICK ROSS

Saturday, May 4 2019
LIGHT Nightclub

DJ KARMA

Wednesday, May 8 2019
LIGHT Nightclub

EROCK FRIDAYS

Friday, May 10 2019
LIGHT Nightclub

SPECIAL GUEST

Saturday, May 11 2019
LIGHT Nightclub

SPECIAL GUEST

Wednesday, May 15 2019
LIGHT Nightclub

EROCK FRIDAYS

Friday, May 17 2019
LIGHT Nightclub

SPECIAL GUEST

Saturday, May 18 2019
LIGHT Nightclub

DJ NEVA

Wednesday, May 22 2019
LIGHT Nightclub

SAWEETIE

Friday, May 24 2019
LIGHT Nightclub

RICK ROSS

Saturday, May 25 2019
LIGHT Nightclub

RICK ROSS

Sunday, May 26 2019
LIGHT Nightclub

LIGHT Nightclub

Officially opened in 2013, the Light Vegas promises to be the best nightclub on the Strip.