JEWEL Nightclub

Upcoming events at JEWEL Nightclub

Tyga - The Good Life

Friday, March 22 2019
JEWEL Nightclub

Generation Now - DJ Drama

Saturday, March 23 2019
JEWEL Nightclub

Steve Aoki - Flawless Mondays

Monday, March 25 2019
JEWEL Nightclub

blackbear - The Good Life

Friday, March 29 2019
JEWEL Nightclub

TYGA w/Sourmilk

Saturday, March 30 2019
JEWEL Nightclub

DJ E-Rock - Flawless Mondays

Monday, April 1 2019
JEWEL Nightclub

MadeinTYO - The Good Life

Friday, April 5 2019
JEWEL Nightclub

DJ Silver

Saturday, April 6 2019
JEWEL Nightclub

FAED - Flawless Mondays

Monday, April 8 2019
JEWEL Nightclub

DJ Scooter - The Good Life

Friday, April 12 2019
JEWEL Nightclub

DJ Ikon

Saturday, April 13 2019
JEWEL Nightclub

DJ Shift - Flawless Mondays

Monday, April 15 2019
JEWEL Nightclub

DJ Irie - The Good Life

Friday, April 19 2019
JEWEL Nightclub

DJ E-Rock

Saturday, April 20 2019
JEWEL Nightclub

DJ Karma - Flawless Mondays

Monday, April 22 2019
JEWEL Nightclub

Devin Lucien - The Good Life

Friday, April 26 2019
JEWEL Nightclub

DJ Drama

Saturday, April 27 2019
JEWEL Nightclub

FAED - Flawless Mondays

Monday, April 29 2019
JEWEL Nightclub

Tyga - The Good Life - Fight Weekend

Friday, May 3 2019
JEWEL Nightclub

JEWEL Saturday - Fight Weekend

Saturday, May 4 2019
JEWEL Nightclub

O.T. Genasis Flawless Mondays - Fight Weekend

Monday, May 6 2019
JEWEL Nightclub

DJ Drama - The Good Life

Friday, May 10 2019
JEWEL Nightclub

DJ Irie

Saturday, May 11 2019
JEWEL Nightclub

DJ E-Rock - Flawless Mondays

Monday, May 13 2019
JEWEL Nightclub

Nicky Romero - EDC Week

Thursday, May 16 2019
JEWEL Nightclub

JEWEL Friday - EDC Week

Friday, May 17 2019
JEWEL Nightclub

Party Favor - EDC Week

Saturday, May 18 2019
JEWEL Nightclub

Steve Aoki Flawless Mondays - EDC Week

Monday, May 20 2019
JEWEL Nightclub

Tyga The Good Life - Memorial Day Weekend

Friday, May 24 2019
JEWEL Nightclub

Tory Lanez - Memorial Day Weekend

Saturday, May 25 2019
JEWEL Nightclub

Steve Aoki Flawless Mondays - Memorial Day Weekend

Monday, May 27 2019
JEWEL Nightclub

JEWEL Nightclub

The newest nightclub by Hakkasan Group at the Aria Hotel