AYU Moonbeam Events Calendar & Tickets


3000 S Las Vegas Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89109
AYU Moonbeam

The latest addition to Resorts Las Vegas is Ayu Moonbeam, brought to you by Zouk Group. AYU will be bringing an outdoor pool venue with a distinctly Southeast Asian tropical island theme.

Upcoming events & tickets at AYU Moonbeam

Zedd at AYU Moonbeam
Zedd
AYU Moonbeam
Saturday, July 3 2021
Tiesto at AYU Moonbeam
Tiesto
AYU Moonbeam
Thursday, July 8 2021
Zedd at AYU Moonbeam
Zedd
AYU Moonbeam
Saturday, July 10 2021
Zedd at AYU Moonbeam
Zedd
AYU Moonbeam
Thursday, July 15 2021
Tiesto at AYU Moonbeam
Tiesto
AYU Moonbeam
Saturday, July 17 2021
Tiesto at AYU Moonbeam
Tiesto
AYU Moonbeam
Saturday, July 24 2021
Zedd at AYU Moonbeam
Zedd
AYU Moonbeam
Friday, July 30 2021
Tiesto at AYU Moonbeam
Tiesto
AYU Moonbeam
Saturday, July 31 2021
Tiesto at AYU Moonbeam
Tiesto
AYU Moonbeam
Saturday, August 7 2021
DJ Snake at AYU Moonbeam
DJ Snake
AYU Moonbeam
Friday, August 13 2021
Zedd at AYU Moonbeam
Zedd
AYU Moonbeam
Saturday, August 14 2021
Tiesto at AYU Moonbeam
Tiesto
AYU Moonbeam
Saturday, August 21 2021
Zedd at AYU Moonbeam
Zedd
AYU Moonbeam
Saturday, August 28 2021