LIGHT Nightclub Events Calendar & Tickets

Mandalay Bay
3950 Las Vegas Blvd South Las Vegas, NV. 89119
LIGHT Nightclub

Upcoming events & tickets at LIGHT Nightclub

CHOP VEGAS
CHOP VEGAS
LIGHT Nightclub
Thursday, May 12 2022
MAJID JORDAN
MAJID JORDAN
LIGHT Nightclub
Friday, May 13 2022
Ludacris at LIGHT Nightclub
Ludacris
LIGHT Nightclub
Saturday, May 14 2022
DJ Karma at LIGHT Nightclub
DJ Karma
LIGHT Nightclub
Friday, May 20 2022
DJ ROMEO
DJ ROMEO
LIGHT Nightclub
Saturday, May 21 2022
COI LERAY
COI LERAY
LIGHT Nightclub
Friday, May 27 2022
DON TOLIVER
DON TOLIVER
LIGHT Nightclub
Saturday, May 28 2022
MIGUEL
MIGUEL
LIGHT Nightclub
Sunday, May 29 2022
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB FRIDAYS
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB SATURDAYS
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB FRIDAYS
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB SATURDAYS
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB FRIDAYS
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB SATURDAYS
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB FRIDAYS
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB SATURDAYS
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB FRIDAYS
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB SATURDAYS
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB FRIDAYS
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB SATURDAYS
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB FRIDAYS
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB SATURDAYS
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB FRIDAYS
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB SATURDAYS
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB FRIDAYS
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB SATURDAYS
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB FRIDAYS
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB SATURDAYS
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB FRIDAYS
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB SATURDAYS
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB SATURDAYS
LIGHT Nightclub
Saturday, August 13 2022
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB FRIDAYS
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB SATURDAYS
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB SATURDAYS
LIGHT Nightclub
Saturday, August 20 2022
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB FRIDAYS
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB SATURDAYS
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB SATURDAYS
LIGHT Nightclub
Saturday, August 27 2022
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB FRIDAYS
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB FRIDAYS
LIGHT Nightclub
Friday, September 2 2022
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB SATURDAYS
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB SATURDAYS
LIGHT Nightclub
Saturday, September 3 2022
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB FRIDAYS
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB FRIDAYS
LIGHT Nightclub
Friday, September 9 2022
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB SATURDAYS
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB SATURDAYS
LIGHT Nightclub
Saturday, September 10 2022
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB FRIDAYS
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB FRIDAYS
LIGHT Nightclub
Friday, September 16 2022
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB SATURDAYS
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB SATURDAYS
LIGHT Nightclub
Saturday, September 17 2022
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB FRIDAYS
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB FRIDAYS
LIGHT Nightclub
Friday, September 23 2022
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB SATURDAYS
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB SATURDAYS
LIGHT Nightclub
Saturday, September 24 2022
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB FRIDAYS
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB FRIDAYS
LIGHT Nightclub
Friday, September 30 2022
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB SATURDAYS
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB SATURDAYS
LIGHT Nightclub
Saturday, October 1 2022