LIGHT Nightclub Events Calendar & Tickets

Mandalay Bay
3950 Las Vegas Blvd South Las Vegas, NV. 89119
LIGHT Nightclub

Upcoming events & tickets at LIGHT Nightclub

Kid Funk at LIGHT Nightclub
Kid Funk
LIGHT Nightclub
Wednesday, September 18 2019
E-Rock at LIGHT Nightclub
E-Rock
LIGHT Nightclub
Friday, September 20 2019
DJ ROMEO
DJ ROMEO
LIGHT Nightclub
Saturday, September 21 2019
DJ Que at LIGHT Nightclub
DJ Que
LIGHT Nightclub
Wednesday, September 25 2019
PAUL WALL
PAUL WALL
LIGHT Nightclub
Friday, September 27 2019
J-NICE at LIGHT Nightclub
J-NICE
LIGHT Nightclub
Saturday, September 28 2019
Kid Funk at LIGHT Nightclub
Kid Funk
LIGHT Nightclub
Wednesday, October 2 2019
E-Rock at LIGHT Nightclub
E-Rock
LIGHT Nightclub
Friday, October 4 2019
DJ Ikon at LIGHT Nightclub
DJ Ikon
LIGHT Nightclub
Saturday, October 5 2019
Kid Conrad at LIGHT Nightclub
Kid Conrad
LIGHT Nightclub
Wednesday, October 9 2019
E-40 at LIGHT Nightclub
E-40
LIGHT Nightclub
Friday, October 11 2019
DJ Neva at LIGHT Nightclub
DJ Neva
LIGHT Nightclub
Wednesday, October 16 2019
E-Rock at LIGHT Nightclub
E-Rock
LIGHT Nightclub
Friday, October 18 2019
Saweetie at LIGHT Nightclub
Saweetie
LIGHT Nightclub
Saturday, October 19 2019
DJ ROMEO
DJ ROMEO
LIGHT Nightclub
Wednesday, October 23 2019
SPECIAL GUEST
SPECIAL GUEST
LIGHT Nightclub
Friday, October 25 2019
DJ QUIZ
DJ QUIZ
LIGHT Nightclub
Saturday, October 26 2019