LIGHT Nightclub Events Calendar & Tickets

Mandalay Bay
3950 Las Vegas Blvd South Las Vegas, NV. 89119
LIGHT Nightclub

Upcoming events & tickets at LIGHT Nightclub

DJ Shift at LIGHT Nightclub
DJ Shift
LIGHT Nightclub
Friday, August 19 2022
COI LERAY
COI LERAY
LIGHT Nightclub
Saturday, August 20 2022
Kid Conrad at LIGHT Nightclub
Kid Conrad
LIGHT Nightclub
Friday, August 26 2022
MASEGO
MASEGO
LIGHT Nightclub
Saturday, August 27 2022
DJ Esco at LIGHT Nightclub
DJ Esco
LIGHT Nightclub
Friday, September 2 2022
SWAE LEE
SWAE LEE
LIGHT Nightclub
Saturday, September 3 2022
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB FRIDAYS
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB FRIDAYS
LIGHT Nightclub
Friday, September 9 2022
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB SATURDAYS
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB SATURDAYS
LIGHT Nightclub
Saturday, September 10 2022
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB FRIDAYS
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB FRIDAYS
LIGHT Nightclub
Friday, September 16 2022
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB SATURDAYS
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB SATURDAYS
LIGHT Nightclub
Saturday, September 17 2022
DJ ORMA
DJ ORMA
LIGHT Nightclub
Friday, September 23 2022
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB SATURDAYS
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB SATURDAYS
LIGHT Nightclub
Saturday, September 24 2022
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB FRIDAYS
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB FRIDAYS
LIGHT Nightclub
Friday, September 30 2022
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB SATURDAYS
LIGHT NIGHTCLUB SATURDAYS
LIGHT Nightclub
Saturday, October 1 2022