Wet Republic

Upcoming events at Wet Republic

Wet Republic Thursday

Thursday, March 21 2019
Wet Republic

DJ Shift

Friday, March 22 2019
Wet Republic

Steve Aoki

Saturday, March 23 2019
Wet Republic

Endless Sundays w/ Loud Luxury

Sunday, March 24 2019
Wet Republic

Wet Republic Monday

Monday, March 25 2019
Wet Republic

Wet Republic Thursday

Thursday, March 28 2019
Wet Republic

DJ Shift

Friday, March 29 2019
Wet Republic

Saturdays Are For The Boys w/ Fergie (DJ)

Saturday, March 30 2019
Wet Republic

Endless Sundays w/ Cash Cash

Sunday, March 31 2019
Wet Republic

Wet Republic Monday

Monday, April 1 2019
Wet Republic

Wet Republic Thursday

Thursday, April 4 2019
Wet Republic

DJ Shift

Friday, April 5 2019
Wet Republic

Zedd

Saturday, April 6 2019
Wet Republic

Endless Sundays w/ Cash Cash

Sunday, April 7 2019
Wet Republic

Wet Republic Monday

Monday, April 8 2019
Wet Republic

Wet Republic Thursday

Thursday, April 11 2019
Wet Republic

DJ Shift

Friday, April 12 2019
Wet Republic

Steve Aoki

Saturday, April 13 2019
Wet Republic

Endless Sundays w/ Party Favor

Sunday, April 14 2019
Wet Republic

Wet Republic Monday

Monday, April 15 2019
Wet Republic

Wet Republic Thursday

Thursday, April 18 2019
Wet Republic

DJ Shift

Friday, April 19 2019
Wet Republic

Lil Jon

Saturday, April 20 2019
Wet Republic

Endless Sundays w/ Fergie (DJ)

Sunday, April 21 2019
Wet Republic

Wet Republic Monday

Monday, April 22 2019
Wet Republic

Wet Republic Thursday

Thursday, April 25 2019
Wet Republic

DJ Shift

Friday, April 26 2019
Wet Republic

Tiesto

Saturday, April 27 2019
Wet Republic

Endless Sundays w/ Steve Aoki

Sunday, April 28 2019
Wet Republic

Wet Republic Monday

Monday, April 29 2019
Wet Republic

Wet Republic Thursday - Fight Weekend

Thursday, May 2 2019
Wet Republic

Chantel Jeffries - Grand Opening Weekend - Fight Week

Friday, May 3 2019
Wet Republic

Zedd - Grand Opening Weekend - Fight Week

Saturday, May 4 2019
Wet Republic

Endless Sundays w/ Martin Garrix - Grand Opening Weekend - Fight Week

Sunday, May 5 2019
Wet Republic

Wet Republic Monday - Fight Weekend

Monday, May 6 2019
Wet Republic

Wet Republic Thursday

Thursday, May 9 2019
Wet Republic

DJ Shift

Friday, May 10 2019
Wet Republic

Calvin Harris w/Generik

Saturday, May 11 2019
Wet Republic

Endless Sundays w/ Fergie (DJ)

Sunday, May 12 2019
Wet Republic

Wet Republic Monday

Monday, May 13 2019
Wet Republic

Steve Aoki - EDC Week

Thursday, May 16 2019
Wet Republic

Zedd - EDC Week

Friday, May 17 2019
Wet Republic

Tiesto - EDC Week

Saturday, May 18 2019
Wet Republic

Endless Sundays w/ Martin Garrix - EDC Week

Sunday, May 19 2019
Wet Republic

Wet Republic Monday - EDC Week

Monday, May 20 2019
Wet Republic

Wet Republic Thursday - Memorial Day Weekend

Thursday, May 23 2019
Wet Republic

Martin Garrix - Memorial Day Weekend

Friday, May 24 2019
Wet Republic

Calvin Harris w/Generik - Memorial Day Weekend

Saturday, May 25 2019
Wet Republic

Tiesto - Memorial Day Weekend

Sunday, May 26 2019
Wet Republic

Wet Republic Monday - Memorial Day Weekend

Monday, May 27 2019
Wet Republic

Wet Republic

Declaring war on nightlife! Daylife is born with the opening of Wet Republic Ultra Pool at MGM Grand, an alluring 53,000-square-foot ultra pool combining an exclusive nightlife vibe with poolside pampering and relaxation. Wet Republic is one of the biggest pool parties in Las Vegas and is conveniently located near Hakkasan Las Vegas.