Hakkasan Las Vegas

3799 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV. 89109

Upcoming events at Hakkasan Las Vegas

Tiesto w/ Justin Caruso and Dash in the Ling Ling Club - Hakkasan Thursdays

Thursday, March 21 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Steve Aoki - The Neon Future Is Now

Friday, March 22 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Tiesto w/ Justin Caruso and Mr. Mauricio in the Ling Ling Club

Saturday, March 23 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Party Favor - One Night Only Sundays

Sunday, March 24 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Lil Jon About Last Night - Hakkasan Thursdays

Thursday, March 28 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Porter Robinson (DJ Set)

Friday, March 29 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Nicky Romero with PS1 in the Ling Ling Club

Saturday, March 30 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

4B - One Night Only Sundays

Sunday, March 31 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Borgeous - Hakkasan Thursdays

Thursday, April 4 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Lil Jon - About Last Night

Friday, April 5 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Illenium

Saturday, April 6 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

DJ Five - One Night Only Sundays

Sunday, April 7 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Zedd - Hakkasan Thursdays

Thursday, April 11 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

NGHTMRE

Friday, April 12 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Lil Jon - About Last Night

Saturday, April 13 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Justin Credible - One Night Only Sundays

Sunday, April 14 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Tiesto - Hakkasan Thursdays

Thursday, April 18 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Borgeous

Friday, April 19 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Crankdat with OB-One in the Ling Ling Club

Saturday, April 20 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Mondo - One Night Only Sundays

Sunday, April 21 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Tiesto - Hakkasan Thursdays

Thursday, April 25 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Lil Jon - About Last Night

Friday, April 26 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Saturday with DJ Crooked in the Ling Ling Club

Saturday, April 27 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

DaniLeigh - One Night Only Sundays

Sunday, April 28 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Lil Jon About Last Night - Fight Weekend - Hakkasan Thursdays

Thursday, May 2 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Steve Aoki - The Neon Future Is Now - Fight Weekend

Friday, May 3 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Tiesto - Fight Weekend

Saturday, May 4 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Sunday - Fight Weekend

Sunday, May 5 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Tiesto - Hakkasan Thursdays

Thursday, May 9 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

NGHTMRE

Friday, May 10 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Saturday

Saturday, May 11 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Sunday

Sunday, May 12 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Illenium - EDC Week

Wednesday, May 15 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Tiesto w/ Jonas Blue EDC Week - Hakkasan Thursdays

Thursday, May 16 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Steve Aoki - EDC Week

Friday, May 17 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Calvin Harris w/Generik and Balthazar Getty in the Ling Ling Club - EDC Week

Saturday, May 18 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Lil Jon - One Night Only - EDC Week

Sunday, May 19 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Lil Jon About Last Night - Memorial Day Weekend - Hakkasan Thursdays

Thursday, May 23 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Steve Aoki - The Neon Future Is Now - Memorial Day Weekend

Friday, May 24 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Tiesto - Memorial Day Weekend

Saturday, May 25 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Sunday - Memorial Day Weekend

Sunday, May 26 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Cash Cash - Cash Cash Is King - Hakkasan Thursdays

Thursday, May 30 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Steve Aoki - The Neon Future Is Now

Friday, May 31 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Saturday

Saturday, June 1 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Sunday

Sunday, June 2 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Illenium - Hakkasan Thursdays

Thursday, June 6 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Friday

Friday, June 7 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Lil Jon - About Last Night

Saturday, June 8 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Sunday

Sunday, June 9 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Steve Aoki The Neon Future Is Now - Hakkasan Thursdays

Thursday, June 13 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Nicky Romero

Friday, June 14 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

NGHTMRE

Saturday, June 15 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Sunday

Sunday, June 16 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Thursday

Thursday, June 20 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Lil Jon - About Last Night

Friday, June 21 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Saturday

Saturday, June 22 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Sunday

Sunday, June 23 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Lil Jon - About Last Night - Hakkasan Thursdays

Thursday, June 27 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Steve Aoki - The Neon Future Is Now

Friday, June 28 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Saturday

Saturday, June 29 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Sunday

Sunday, June 30 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Zedd - July 4th Week - Hakkasan Thursdays

Thursday, July 4 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Illenium - July 4th Week

Friday, July 5 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Saturday - July 4th Week

Saturday, July 6 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Sunday - July 4th Week

Sunday, July 7 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Thursday

Thursday, July 11 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Friday

Friday, July 12 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Saturday

Saturday, July 13 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Sunday

Sunday, July 14 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Lil Jon About Last Night - Hakkasan Thursdays

Thursday, July 18 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Cash Cash - Cash Cash Is King

Friday, July 19 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Zedd

Saturday, July 20 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Sunday

Sunday, July 21 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Thursday

Thursday, July 25 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

NGHTMRE

Friday, July 26 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Saturday

Saturday, July 27 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Sunday

Sunday, July 28 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Thursday

Thursday, August 1 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Loud Luxury

Friday, August 2 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Saturday

Saturday, August 3 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

NGHTMRE - One Night Only Sundays

Sunday, August 4 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Zedd - Hakkasan Thursdays

Thursday, August 8 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Porter Robinson (DJ Set)

Friday, August 9 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Saturday

Saturday, August 10 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Sunday

Sunday, August 11 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Thursday

Thursday, August 15 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Friday

Friday, August 16 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Nicky Romero

Saturday, August 17 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Sunday

Sunday, August 18 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Thursday

Thursday, August 22 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Friday

Friday, August 23 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Illenium

Saturday, August 24 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Sunday

Sunday, August 25 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Thursday - Labor Day Weekend

Thursday, August 29 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Steve Aoki - The Neon Future Is Now - Labor Day Weekend

Friday, August 30 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Saturday - Labor Day Weekend

Saturday, August 31 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Sunday - Labor Day Weekend

Sunday, September 1 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Thursday

Thursday, September 5 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Friday

Friday, September 6 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Saturday

Saturday, September 7 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Sunday

Sunday, September 8 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Thursday - Mexican Independence Day Weekend

Thursday, September 12 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Friday - Mexican Independence Day Weekend

Friday, September 13 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Saturday - Mexican Independence Day Weekend

Saturday, September 14 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Sunday - Mexican Independence Day Weekend

Sunday, September 15 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Thursday

Thursday, September 19 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Friday

Friday, September 20 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Steve Aoki - The Neon Future Is Now

Saturday, September 21 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Sunday

Sunday, September 22 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Thursday

Thursday, September 26 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Friday

Friday, September 27 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Steve Aoki - The Neon Future Is Now

Saturday, September 28 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Sunday

Sunday, September 29 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Thursday

Thursday, October 3 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Friday

Friday, October 4 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Saturday

Saturday, October 5 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Sunday

Sunday, October 6 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Thursday

Thursday, October 10 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Porter Robinson (DJ Set)

Friday, October 11 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Saturday

Saturday, October 12 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Sunday

Sunday, October 13 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Thursday

Thursday, October 17 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Friday

Friday, October 18 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Saturday

Saturday, October 19 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Sunday

Sunday, October 20 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Thursday

Thursday, October 24 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Friday

Friday, October 25 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Saturday

Saturday, October 26 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Sunday

Sunday, October 27 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Thursday - Halloween Weekend

Thursday, October 31 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Friday - Halloween Weekend

Friday, November 1 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Saturday - Halloween Weekend

Saturday, November 2 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Sunday - Halloween Weekend

Sunday, November 3 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Thursday

Thursday, November 7 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Nicky Romero

Friday, November 8 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Saturday

Saturday, November 9 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Sunday

Sunday, November 10 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Thursday

Thursday, November 14 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Friday

Friday, November 15 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Saturday

Saturday, November 16 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Sunday

Sunday, November 17 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Thursday

Thursday, November 21 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Friday

Friday, November 22 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Saturday

Saturday, November 23 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Sunday

Sunday, November 24 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Thursday

Thursday, November 28 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Friday

Friday, November 29 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Saturday

Saturday, November 30 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Sunday

Sunday, December 1 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Thursday

Thursday, December 5 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Friday

Friday, December 6 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Saturday

Saturday, December 7 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Sunday

Sunday, December 8 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Thursday

Thursday, December 12 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Friday

Friday, December 13 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Saturday

Saturday, December 14 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Sunday

Sunday, December 15 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Thursday

Thursday, December 19 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Friday

Friday, December 20 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Saturday

Saturday, December 21 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Sunday

Sunday, December 22 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Thursday

Thursday, December 26 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Friday - New Year's Eve Weekend

Friday, December 27 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Saturday - New Year's Eve Weekend

Saturday, December 28 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Sunday - New Year's Eve Weekend

Sunday, December 29 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Monday - New Year's Eve Weekend

Monday, December 30 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

New Year's Eve 2020

Tuesday, December 31 2019
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Thursday

Thursday, January 2 2020
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Thursday

Thursday, January 2 2020
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Friday

Friday, January 3 2020
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Friday

Friday, January 3 2020
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan Las Vegas

Get ready for the new Hakkasan Las Vegas located inside MGM Grand Resorts. Located in the middle of the famous Las Vegas Strip, the MGM Hotel is perfectly located for tourists. Current resident DJs: Tiesto, R3HAB, Steve Aoki, Hardwell, NERVO, Bingo Players…

Hakkasan Las Vegas is the bold evolution of the prestigious worldwide restaurant brand into an all-encompassing nightlife experience. This is what Las Vegas has been waiting for… Hakassan’s unique convergence of dramatic design, modern Chinese Cantonese cuisine, luxurious high-class mixology and exclusive resident DJs and musical talent across numerous musical genres creates a night club and restaurant concept that is momentous in scale and ambition.

The restaurant is headed by the Chef Ho Chee Boon who is a famous Michelin-starred chef. Unlike many other restaurants, Chef Boon will take a different and modern approach to traditional and authentic Cantonese cuisine. Only the finest and best ingredients will be used. Timeliness and distinctive signature dishes can only be made by Chef Boon’s expert techniques.

The Hakkasan nightclub is working with the Angel Management Group to deliver the best events in Las Vegas coupled with the top dance music DJs. AMG will match the venue’s grandiosity with the high energy musical talents across the world.

Hakkasan spared no expenses: the complex hired the top international design firms to create the best immersive nightclub and restaurant ever. 212 Design from New York and Gilles & Boissier from Paris were part of the design process to create a new five-level space that will surely leave patrons to come back many times. Come experience the new Hakkasan Las Vegas.