Encore Beach Club Events Calendar & Tickets

Encore at Wynn Las Vegas
3121 Las Vegas Blvd South Las Vegas, NV. 89109
Encore Beach Club

Encore Beach Club is Las Vegas’ premier daytime destination- a luxurious pool venue and upscale party atmosphere reminiscent of European hot spots. The brainchild of Steve Wynn and nightlife impresario Sean Christie, Encore Beach Club has set a new standard for Las Vegas, quickly establishing itself as the premium choice for trendsetters seeking the ultimate daytime beach party.

Upcoming events & tickets at Encore Beach Club

Dillon Francis at Encore Beach Club
Dillon Francis
Encore Beach Club
Saturday, October 19 2019
Marc Stout
Marc Stout
Encore Beach Club
Sunday, October 20 2019
Elrow at Encore Beach Club
Elrow
Encore Beach Club
Saturday, October 26 2019
Bedouin, Guy Gerber at Encore Beach Club
Bedouin, Guy Gerber
Encore Beach Club
Thursday, October 31 2019
Nora En Pure, Elrow at Encore Beach Club
Elrow, Nora En Pure
Encore Beach Club
Saturday, November 2 2019
RÜFÜS DU SOL (DJ Set)
Elrow at Encore Beach Club
Elrow
Encore Beach Club
Saturday, November 16 2019
Guy Gerber at Encore Beach Club
Guy Gerber
Encore Beach Club
Saturday, November 23 2019
Elrow at Encore Beach Club
Elrow
Encore Beach Club
Saturday, December 7 2019
Nora En Pure at Encore Beach Club
Nora En Pure
Encore Beach Club
Saturday, December 14 2019
Elrow at Encore Beach Club
Elrow
Encore Beach Club
Monday, December 30 2019